login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 101 lbs
Bust: 35"
Waist: 0"
Hips: 22"
Cup: B
Dress: 37
Shoe: 5.0
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Skin color: Tanned
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Any
Genres: Acting
Art
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Jan 13, 2014
Joined: Sep 03, 2012


Medea

Female
29 years old
Milan, Lombardy, Italy
http://medeateixeira.com

Mayhem #2770767
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/medeateixeira

About me
MODEL FOR NUDE EROTIC FETISH FASHION SURREAL AND SEXSUAL SET AND VIDEOS

http://medeadoll.blogspot.com/
http://medeateixeira.tumblr.com/
http://medeateixeira.carbonmade.com/

FANS PAGE ON FB: https://www.facebook.com/medeateixeira2

MAIL braziliangothicdoll@hotmail.it

upcoming dates:

24-25-26 july -padova
29july to 7 august-free for set in italy
9august to 22 free for set in romagna/abruzzo/marche


[URL=http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/10/img1967l.jpg/][IMG]http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/2610/img1967l.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

Medea Teixeira (aka MEDEADOLL)is a professional model and performer.She was born in Brazil and she attended different schools and courses in Italy (including acting and singing) and she got the high school leaving qualification at Art Institute of Milan.
She had the first approach with the world of photography when she was sixteen working with different photographers but only from 2006 this became her profession.
Today MEDEA is a freelance professional model and also a dance and lapdance performer especially in fetish/sexy shows and burlesque. She worked with many photographers and artist in Italy,Paris London and more, with amazing artists as Saturno Buttò and others. She took a part in different shootings used for exhibitions, calendars, web projects like "Burning angel" and her pictures were published in magazines like Playboy-italy or GQ magazine.
MEDEA is certanly a different kind of model, far from being a "mannequin type" she likes to put passion and energy on the photoset. She thinks that a great comprehension with the photographer is the principal step to do a great work.
She likes fetish/fashion style and erotic art. She likes strong colors, high heels, corsets and flashy lipstick as well, in order to create sensual and uncommon images.
Anyway MEDEA is also an all-rounder person. She’s able to pose for simple portraits, erotic and ironical sets, fashion, glamour, street-style sets, vintage, bondage or nude.
She’s willing to try different new styles and to fill different characters. Amber-skin girl, she just looks like a soft little doll with dark hair and deep eyes; different piercings decorate her body.
She just feels like an erotic, self-ironic, experimental and happy model!


Some other pics here:
http://medeateixeira.carbonmade.com/
http://medeadoll.blogspot.com/
http://medeateixeira.tumblr.com/
http://mi-undressed.com/ VM18(by d.pasquali)
http://www.thenakedarmy.net/cms/index.php

search in google;-D

ANOTHER EROTIC SITE: http://www.indienudes.com/
http://www.nuexpo.com/
http://syntheticpubes.com/
http://nsfworld.com/


***MY NEW INTERVIEW FOR MENSTYLE.IT ***
http://www.menstyle.it/cont/video/1003/ … sciare.asp

videos:
http://www.mi-undressed.com/web.html
(by danilo pasquali)
and more in my blog!!!
my interview here:
http://www.delirio.net/default.asp?id=478
http://www.liberaeva.com/1modelle/7/Medea.htm
http://sottoiriflettori.blogspot.com/20 … medea.html
http://www.menstyle.it/cont/video/0911/ … kRockShop2
http://www.ziguline.com/2010/01/29/dani … onografia/
http:/ilbicchierediverso.menstyle.it/64/modella-erotica-medea-e-la-sua-storia
and more......

[URL=http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/526/dsc1965l.jpg/][IMG=http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/7707/dsc1965l.jpg][/IMG][/URL]

Uploaded with [URL=http://imageshack.us]ImageShack.us[/URL]

Credits
Photographers I've worked with:

Aldo Stefanni: www.aldostefanni.com
www.myspace.com/aldostefanni
www.modelmayhem.com/aldostefanni
Alan Maglio www.alanmaglio.com
www.myspace.com/alanmaglio
www.myspace.com/ironmicphotography
Danilo pasquali www.danilopasquali.com
http://www.myspace.com/danilo_pasquali
Franco Marchesi: www.francomarchesi.com
www.myspace.com/francophotographer
Andrea Simoncini: www.andreasimoncini.com
www.myspace.com/andreasimoncini
www.modelmayhem.com/andreasimoncini
LucaG.photo www.lucag.eu/
Victor www.photovictor.com
www.modelmayhem.com/740539
www.myspace.com/fotovictor
Massimo Brignoli http://massimobrignoli.com/
Adriano Caspani http://www.acphoto.it/
Angelo Merletti www.myspace.com/angelomerletti
Morbidmuse www.myspace.com/morbidmuse
Giovanna Casotto: www.giovannacasotto.net
www.myspace.com/giovannacasottoart
Aledusi www.modelmayem.com/aledusi
Marcello Mangano: www.marcellomangano.com
www.modelmayhem.com/709531
www.myspace.com/marcellomangano
Emanuele Tortora www.myspace.com/emanueletortora
www.emanueletortora.it
Riccardo Giordano www.modelmayhem.com/riccardogiordano
www.myspace.com/riccardogiordano
Zamario http://www.zamario.com/
www.modelmayhem.com/zamario
www.flickr.com/photos/tags/zamario/
Alex Giudice www.shot.it/alexgiudice
www.modelmayhem.com/771126
www.myspace.com/alexgiudice
Michele Marchese http://zeder.altervista.org/
aka zeder www.myspace.com/zeder
www.modelmayhem.com/zeder
www.neroerotico.net/index1.html
Denis Rosetti http://www.denisrosetti.com
Danny Toller Tamanini http://dt2.carbonmade.com/
Flavio Germani http://www.flaviogermani.com
Matteo Blaschich http://www.pitrestudios.com
Michele Lamanna www.michelelamanna.com
Alessandro Bucci www.myspace.com/alessandrobucci
Tarin Photographer: www.tarinphotographer.com
Nikka Dimroci www.nikkadimroci.com
Edoardo Pasero www.edoardopasero.com
Alessandro Scarano http://www.alessandroscarano.net
Francesco Bertola http://www.francescobertola.com
Nicola De Rosa http://www.nicoladerosa.com/
C-max http://www.myspace.com/508069941
Luca Rubbi www.flickr.com/photos/luca_rubbi/
http://lucarubbi.carbonmade.com/
Angela Loveday http://www.angelaloveday.com
Davide Vagni http://davidevagni.com/
Antonis http://www.antonisphotography.com/
Lorenzo Paxia http://www.lorenzopaxia.com/
SickToy for http://www.kitchenbordello.com/
Franz Soprani http://www.modelmayhem.com/659867
http://www.franz.it/Home.html
Claudio Vignola http://www.claudiovignola.com/
Yoann Berdah http://lobbiaz.darqroom.com/gallery
Cesare Cicardini http://www.cicardini.com/
Gianluca Bonanno http://www.myspace.com/gianlucabonanno
Jarret de Porc http://cargocollective.com/jdp
Simone Lezzi http://www.framezeroart.com
Paquale Maria Salerno http://www.impossiblephotos.com/
Corrado Dalco' http://www.corradodalco.co.uk/
FABRICE MABILLOT http://www.fabricemabillot.com
http://fabricemabillot.tumblr.com/archive
MARC HERVOUVET http://www.marchervouetstudio.com
DAVID BELLEMERE http://davidbellemere.com
http://artsphere.fr/
http://www.thomastreuhaft.com
MATTEO VALLE http://www.matteovalle.com/
LUCIANO CONSOLINI http://www.lucianoconsolini.com
MAURO POLTRONIERI http://www.mauropoltronieri.com
LUCA NOCERA http://www.photoreclame.com
WALTER FAUSTINI http://www.walterfaustini.com
MAX BERTOLI http://www.maxbertoli.com
http://www.numero21.it
http://www.flickr.com/photos/mb79m/
NICOLA ALLEGRI http://Www.nicolaallegri.com
davide ambroggio http://www.davideambroggio.com
http://www.davidiary.tumblr.com
alan marcheselli http://www.alan-marcheselli.it
tori thorimbert http://www.tonithorimbert.com
adolfo valente http://adolfovalente.com
alberto buzzanca http://www.albertobuzzanca.net
cristian Doria http://www.cristiandoria.com
niccolo'chimenti www.beatnoir.it
roberto roto http://www.robertoroto.com/
settimio benedusi http://www.benedusi.it
marco michieletto http://marcomichieletto.tumblr.com
alberto lisi
mario caponi
pino leone http://pinoleone.com
michele caruso
salvatore catapano
alberto rugolotto http://www.albertorugolotto.com
davide cattaneo
paolo del frate
nicolas guerin
fabrice mabillot
nicolas le forestier
philppe bourgoin



..... and much more.....

EDITORIAL
http://www.anormalmag.com/shuffle/adolfo-valente-medea-teixeira/
http://www.anormalmag.com/shuffle/garden-of-desire-davide-ambroggio/
http://www.c-heads.com/2013/01/13/medea-teixeira-by-walter-faustini-nsfw/
http://www.c-heads.com/?s=medea+teixeira
http://www.c-heads.com/2012/05/04/all-by-myself-by-luca-nocera-nsfw18/


COLLABORATION PICS VM 18
http://www.mi-undressed.com for Danilo Pasquali
http://www.thenakedarmy.net for/with Clara Baby Army

and live show in REBEL MOTEL party-tunnel club- Milan

Shows and performance for:
goth family -dark party-
sadik angels -fetish night-
http://www.sadikangels.com/about.htm

NEW WEB COVER
http://www.lobodilattice.org/home
(N.60 PHOTO BY DANILO PASQUALI)

NEW MAGAZINE SPECIAL
http://www.gazmagazine.net/
http://www.fratturascomposta.it/
(N.2O PHOTO BY ANDREA SIMONCINI)
http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/3660/hotrods1.jpg
ttp://www.art-magazin.de/kunst/24790/akt_now_junge_aktfotografie FOR EDOARDO PASERO
COVER for CRUISIN LIFE N.37 MARCH
JUNE www.bulb-magazine.com/indexEN.html
ARTE-magazine january 2010 (pics by alan maglio)
ART-MAGAZINE .DE http://www.art-magazin.de/kunst/24790/a … fotografie (EDOARDO PASERO PHOTO)
MUCCHIO SELVAGGIO Feb. 2011 di Alex Pietrogiacomi pics by d.pasquali
GQ-italy magazine March 2011 pics by Luca rubbi

FROM July 14!ALLIN LIBRARIES -STORIA DELLO STREP TEASE-Francesca Mazzuccato preface by Franco Trentalance (famous italian porno star) and my interview and photos!(by luca rubbi)

XX HOT VIDEO http://medeadoll.blogspot.com/2010/10/x … part1.html


*** MY VIDEO INTERVIEW FOR MENSTYLE.IT
http://eroticnotes.menstyle.it/440/mede … e-rispetto
http://eroticnotes.menstyle.it/513/il-d … ea-e-basta

INTERVIEW FOR REBEL MOTEL WITH MI-UNDRESSED
http://www.menstyle.it/cont/video/1004/ … refresh=ce

http://www.repubblica.it/2006/08/galler … tto/1.html

in the museum of erotic art in paris with Medea Medusa-by saturno butto'
http://www.musee-erotisme.com/en/

*fold out our supplement for more of this mouth-watering mouth-watering. thanks Uwe.

and more..


Friends

Photographer
Adam Robertson

Photographer
Nicolas Guerin

Photographer
Franco Marchesi

Photographer
JESUS

Photographer
Luca Rubbi

Photographer
Marc H

Photographer
Adolfo Valente

Photographer
Pasquale Maria Salerno

Photographer
zamario

Medea has 245 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers