EvaEvian

Model Female Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
My Website: Eva Evian
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/evianeva
Mayhem # 3358852

About Me

Have a look also here: http://evaevian.tumblr.com/

One of my most inspiring photographers Henri Senders
(http://www.henrisenders.nl/) says:
"There are enough beautiful people to work with. Only a few can really surprise and inspire me. Eva Evian is one of them. Her body language and face expression can be amazing, showing a classic beauty, sensuality and eroticism. But most of all she can suffer in the most elegant way."

I am open for portrait, fashion and artistic genres. I do very selective nude. If you are interested to do nude photography, then please briefly explain ideas and concept of the session.

I DO ONLY PAID WORK, but my rates are quite reasonable. A model is also important part of your work, please appreciate that.

Looking forward to great collaborations and never ending ideas!

Check out also Miss Eva Evian: http://www.modelmayhem.com/3565299

Credits

Mark Arbeit ( http://www.markarbeit.com/)
Collaboration with Mark Arbeit for the documentary about Helmut Newton "Provocateur"
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3450940/?ref_=nm_flmg_slf_1

Gary Breckheimer (http://www.garybreckheimer.com/)
Nudes on the streets of Paris

Henri Senders (http://henrisenders.nl/)
Several projects for his book "In Search of Intimacy"

Bart Ramakers (http://www.bartramakers.com/caught-in-a-tale/)
Several projects including a book cover for "In Illo Tempore"

Michel Vaerevijck
(book cover) "Oerdrang" by Sandra Maes
(http://www.bol.com/nl/p/oerdrang/920000 … country=BE)

Viola Lorenza Savarese
Poloroids for the book "Raw Beauties" (http://www.rawbeauty.nl/books/raw-beauties-1)

Pasquale Maria Salerno (http://www.impossiblephotos.com/)

Pascal Baetens (http://www.pascalbaetens.com/)

Johan Verhulst (https://www.facebook.com/JohanVerhulstP … hy?fref=ts)

Eric Kellerman (http://www.erickellermanphotography.com/)

Casting Calls

Travel Notice
Feb 11, 2015 Eva Evian from Latvia

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment