Rubella Angel

Model Female San Francisco, California, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Rubella
Mayhem # 359225

About Me

So I haven't been on here in forever, but I'm not opposed to updating it.  As I've joined the ranks of corporate America, my goods are gonna stay under wraps for the time being.  The rest of my body is still cool.






Fashion Shows:

Blacksun Festival 2006 - Betty Sioux Clothing
Sid Vintage Anniversary 2007
Blacksun Festival 2007 - Dementia Clothing
Fetish Flea Market 2008 - Dementia Clothing
Blacksun Festival 2008 - Athenais Designs
H. Naoto Fashion Show 2012 - H. Naoto

Clothing:

David Rosen's tee shirts http://www.reason8.net
Lollipop Magazine tee shirts http://www.lollipop.com
Ophelia's Corsets MM #331466
Vampire Freaks Clothes http://www.fuckthemainstream.com
Ceres Moon Clothing http://www.ceresmoon.com
Dementia Clothing http://www.dementiaclothing.com
Rivithead Clothing http://www.rivithead.com

People I've worked with:

Clara McGuire       http://www.claramcguire.com
Steve Prue          http://www.teamrockstarimages.com
Ian X                  http://www.blood-dolls.net
Addam                http://www.addamidiom.com     
Tim Klingert          Mayhem #280469
Jeffrey McAllister   http://www.c7erotica.com
TwentyOneFifteen http://www.twentyonefifteen.com
Jeremy Saffer       http://www.jeremysaffer.com
Patenaude Photography http://www.patendaudephotography.com
"Raven Macabre"   Mayhem #3238
Randy Tay           http://www.khaymanphotography.com/
ShredBoy Studios  http://www.shredboystudios.com
Cynthia Rimmer     http://www.fleshdepartment.com
Candylust Photography http://www.candylust.org
Robert Lipet          onemodelplace.com/bobtog
Paul Sweeney        Mayhem #61042
Thinswitch Imagery http://www.thinswitch.com
Dastardly Dave http://www.dastardlydave.com for Lollipop Magazine
Mark Gunter          Mayhem #388791
Brenda                 http://www.burningangel.com
Mike Wood            http://www.imagething.com
J                         http://www.headsickpinups.com
Aradies                 MM #263010
AFH Photography    MM #494872
Brent Fennell          http://www.justrightphotography.com/
Mike Chaiken          MM #412360
Lithium Picnic         http://www.lithiumpicnic.com
Julia Gerace           http://www.juliagerace.com
Jason Barbieri         MM#704716
Jack Silver             http://www.silverjackphoto.com
Marcos Rivera        http://www.mriveraphoto.com/
Insuh Yoon            MM# 126894
wwwRivithead        http://www.rivithead.com
Ephemeral Studios  MM#1059180

Credits

burningangel.com
sexyphototrip.com
perversefixation.com
headsickpinups.com
kinkats.com
nerdgirlx.com
bombshellbrats.com
chaoschicks.com
blood-dolls.net

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment