Lauren WK

Model Female Los Angeles, California, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/LaurenWK
Mayhem # 360189

About Me

Las Vegas, NV 05/15 - 05/18
Los Angeles, CA 05/18 - 05/23
Fort Lauderdale, FL 05/23 - 05/27
NYC & NJ 05/27 - 06/21
Toronto ??

Australia & New Zealand January - February 2015 (-ish)

Back in school.  Paid work only.  For a quicker response, email contact@laurenwk.com with a link to your profile.

-Currently booking paid assignments with only very rare exceptions.  Unless otherwise specified, I assume that shoot inquiries involve pay.
-To discuss a shoot, please send a message. Comments are often overlooked.
-Unless otherwise discussed, hair, make up, and changing time are included in shoot time.
-If your shoot will take place outdoors (especially when it is cold), require extreme hair or make up, include any sort of stunt, etc. - DETAILS MUST BE DISCUSSED IN ADVANCE.
-No personal checks.
-Smile.

http://i54.tinypic.com/zt9b45.jpg


Credits

Many are multiples.  I'm horrible at keeping this section updated, but you get the idea.  Please message me if you need more specific information.

Wardrobe/Product:
Abigail Greydanus - www.abigailgreydanus.com
Black Lickorish - www.blacklickorish.com
The Blonde Locks - www.theblondelocks.com
Hot Topic - www.hottopic.com
Locketship - www.locketship.com
Tokylux - www.tokyolux.com
Louise Black - www.etsy.com/shop/louiseblack
Black Lotus Clothing - www.blacklotusclothing.com
Joystick Junkies - www.joystickjunkies.com
Exspect - www.exspect.co.uk
SINched - www.getsinched.com
Versatile Corsets - www.versatilecorsets.com
Collective Chaos - www.collectivechaosdesign.com
Eirik Aswang - www.eirikaswang.com
Purrfect Pineapples - www.purrfectpineapples.com
Toxic Vision - www.etsy.com/shop/toxicvision
Hello Drama - www.hellodrama.net
Sanrio - www.sanrio.com
Sugarpill - www.sugarpill.net
Shrinkle - www.shrinkle.com
Antiseptic - www.antisepticfashion.com
Fierce Couture - www.fiercecouture.com
Artifice Clothing - www.artificeclothing.com
Gasoline Glamour - www.gasolineglamour.com
Real Tough Cases - www.realtoughcases.com
Scarlet Fairy - www.scarletfairy.org
Spiral Stitching - www.spiralstitching.com
Ego Assassin - www.ego-assassin.com
New York Couture - www.newyorkcouture.net
Alumni - www.alumninyc.net
West Coast Leather - www.westcoastleather.com
Hair Fetish - www.hairfetish.biz
Dead and Undead - www.deadandundead.com
Delicious Corsets - www.deliciouscorsets.com
Sourpuss - www.sourpussclothing.com
Sinister Controls - www.sinistercontrols.com

Print:
Editorial Magazine
Maxim CR
Fuel Magazine
Sinical Magazine
Front Magazine
Glam Rock Magazine
Tattoo Erotica
Leg Show Magazine
PH Magazine
Belle Morte Magazine
Alt NOIR Magazine
Rubber Duck book
ALT Magazine
Dark Beauty Magazine
Kink Magazine
Gothic Beauty Magazine
Strip Las Vegas - cover
Whore! Magazine
Sanrio book and fashion show
Apparel News - cover
Bizarre Magazine
The Black Tape Sessions book
Cause a Scene Magazine
Catwalk Tragedy book
...and a bunch that I see internet scans of, but have no idea what they are. Thanks for not letting me know, photographers!

Web/Apps:
Beautylish
Gods Girls
Zivity
Fox Blood
Evil Hearts

Music Videos:
Itch
Neon Neon
Flash Bastard
Skinny
Corey J Brewer
Five Finger Death Punch
Irma
Sexy Time / DJ Mimosa
Savvy
Starliners
Niceland
Alesana
Marilyn Manson
Semi Precious Weapons
Mindless Self Indulgence

Television/Film:
Kamikaze Love
Blake
The Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
The Homes
Workaholics
Gaming segment for French MTV

If you are seeking references, feel free to message anyone who is linked in my portfolio or my top 12.  Message me with any questions!

Lists

<3 it   83 pics
aus-   7 pics
can-on   3 pics
can-que   0 pics
can-van   0 pics
eu-den   0 pics
eu-fr   1 pics
eu-ger   2 pics
eu-neth   2 pics
eu-po   1 pics
eu-sp   0 pics
eu-swe   0 pics
eu-uk   15 pics
*more me   79 pics
us-al   1 pics
us-az   0 pics
us-ca-la   84 pics
us-ca-sf   24 pics
us-dc   0 pics
us-fl   3 pics
us-ga   2 pics
us-il   3 pics
us-in   0 pics
us-ma   1 pics
us-md   2 pics
us-mi   2 pics
us-nc   2 pics
us-nv   0 pics
us-ny   9 pics
us-oh   2 pics
us-pa   1 pics
us-tx-au   9 pics
us-tx-da   3 pics
us-tx-ho   2 pics
us-ut   0 pics
us-wa   1 pics
us-wv   1 pics
wardr   8 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment