login help join!
(1) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Bust: 32"
Waist: 26"
Hips: 35"
Cup: DD
Dress: 0
Shoe: 6.5
Hair color: Other
Hair length: Shoulder Length
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: Tanned
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: Some
Piercings: Some
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Promotional Modeling
Sports
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Mar 06, 2014
Joined: Jun 29, 2007


San Dra

Female
30 years old
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
www.sandralicious.com

Mayhem #444323
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Sandralicious

About me
Young girl, don't cry
I'll be right here when your world starts to fall
Young girl, it's all right
Your tears will dry, you'll soon be free to fly

When you're safe inside your room you tend to dream
Of a place where nothing's harder than it seems
No one ever wants or bothers to explain
Of the heartache life can bring and what it means

When there's no one else
Look inside yourself
Like your oldest friend
Just trust the voice within
Then you'll find the strength
That will guide your way
If you will learn to begin
To trust the voice within

Credits
Glam Jam Magazine - Cover March 2012
BLD Magazine July 2012
Playboy Voluptuous Vixens Feb/March 2012
American Curves Magazine September 2011
Music Video - Rams FX - Satisfied - 2011
Playboy Canadian 2010 Calendar
Playboy's Big Boobs Hot Buns October 2009
Playboy's Girls with Girls August 2009
Playboy's Voluptuous Vixens August/September 2009
Summum swimsuit - March 2006
Ultimate Grappling magazine - 2007
Sunshine Girl - January 2007
Easyriders magazine - 2007
Jornal Do Vale-Tudo (Brazil) - March 2007
Elite Fighters Magazine - April 2008
Elite Fighters Magazine - May 2008
Authority magazine May 2008
Penthouse virtual cover model - 2008
Hawaiian Tropic Canada model - 2008
Ring Girl for King of The Cage 2006 - present
Ring Girl for Freedom Fight - 2008
3rd place Winner of Canada's Hottest Girl contest - 2007
Calendar Canada's Hottest Girls 2008
Bike calendar 2007
Music video- Puzzles Crew - Sexy Girls - July 2007
Ed Hardy Fashion show - June 2008
Christian Audiger Fahion show - June 2008
Official Model for BOMBA clothing line - July 2008
Summum magazine May 2009

Photographers I have worked with:

Paul Venomous (#205726) www.paulvenomous.com
Paul Buceta (#9619) - www.paulbuceta.com
Fly Foto (#1624677) -
Peter Michaildidis- (#1162777)- www.petermichailidis.com
Vasko - (#94766) -www.thephoto.ca
Chris Linton - (#323221)- ChrisVLinton.com
Imirage - (#486257)
Urban Stylz Photography(# 370375) www.urbanstylz.net
Pablo B (#289928) - www.pablo-b.com
Franca Perrotto - http://www.francafoto.com
Carl Durocher - www.Loft911.com - Hull, QC (#110154)
Gord Weber - www.gordweber.com - Ottawa, ON (#49409)
Mark Cooper - www.markshots.com - Ottawa, ON (#24684)
Spark Studios - http://www.sparkstudios.ca/ Montreal, QC (#91349)
Stephen Thorne - Ottawa, ON (#277819)
Michael Vincent -  http://www.michaelvincent.com/photos/main.php  Los Angeles, CA (#1416)
Marcelo Troche - http://www.troche.ca/
Eric Freimanis - http://www.fotoguy.net/ Orange County, CA (#4383)
David Chang - http://www.davidchang.ca/ Toronto, ON (#33478)
Doug Shimizu - http://www.dougshimizu.com/Toronto, ON (#378476)
Martin Cote - www.myspace.com/photomixstudio (#476983)
Patrick Beaulieu (#559245)
Danny Porteous  - Bomba clothing

MU Artist I worked with:

Sarah Strange - Montrea, QC (#2431133)
Valeria Nova - Toronto, ON
Karine Tanguay- Montreal, QC
Anik Plouffe - Embrun, ON
Beatrice J - Toronto, ON (#318431)
Sommer Mbonu - Ottawa, ON (#131493)
Tammy Tourgeon - Ottawa, ON
Yelena Perunov - Ottawa, ON (#346617)
Julie St-Laurent - MAC COSMETICS

Lists
Sandra-Ann's list of killer photos   0 pics


Friends

Model
Jake Darwin

Model
Empress Evangeline

Model
Melissa S Johnston

Photographer
Igor Kovalchuk

Photographer
DigitalDreams

Photographer
Axia Hair

Photographer
GW Photography

Photographer
jean-louis Cambon

Photographer
Points of View

Body Painter
artforeveryone

Photographer
matthew black

Photographer
EB PHOTOG

San Dra has 842 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers