San Dra

Model Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Sandralicious
Mayhem # 444323

About Me

Hi welcome to my page

I am an international published model with over 15 years of experience. I have a reputation to be very punctual and focused when I am booked. I love what I do and enjoy working in the industry. I am the type of person that is easy to work with as well as very respectful.

I do not undertake any nude work, mind you that I have done some in the past while shooting with Playboy however that is not the type of work that I seek at this time. I am very comfortable with my body. I bring lots of new ideas to the table, my vision is very creative in wide ranges, I often get an idea and make the vision come to life with the right team. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people and getting a sense of their vision. I take my time seriously and expect the same in return.

I have a large network on social media and provide significant traffic to new work I add to my page. I am willing to do TF as long as the work is top notch and to my taste. I hardly take on work for amateur photographers unless the work is in point, as I have a busy schedule and do not want to waste any of my time.

I welcome you to take a look at my work and feel free to book me by sending me an in-box message with a described idea of a possible shoot and I will get back to you in a timely manner.

San*

Credits

All Night (Sippin) - SJ Stacks Ft Choclair music video - July 2012
Glam Jam Magazine - Cover March 2012
BLD Magazine July 2012
Playboy Voluptuous Vixens Feb/March 2012
American Curves Magazine September 2011
Music Video - Rams FX - Satisfied - 2011
Playboy Canadian 2010 Calendar
Playboy's Big Boobs Hot Buns October 2009
Playboy's Girls with Girls August 2009
Playboy's Voluptuous Vixens August/September 2009
Summum swimsuit - March 2006
Ultimate Grappling magazine - 2007
Sunshine Girl - January 2007
Easyriders magazine - 2007
Jornal Do Vale-Tudo (Brazil) - March 2007
Elite Fighters Magazine - April 2008
Elite Fighters Magazine - May 2008
Authority magazine May 2008
Penthouse virtual cover model - 2008
Hawaiian Tropic Canada model - 2008
Ring Girl for King of The Cage 2006 - present
Ring Girl for Freedom Fight - 2008
3rd place Winner of Canada's Hottest Girl contest - 2007
Calendar Canada's Hottest Girls 2008
Bike calendar 2007
Music video- Puzzles Crew - Sexy Girls - July 2007
Ed Hardy Fashion show - June 2008
Christian Audiger Fahion show - June 2008
Official Model for BOMBA clothing line - July 2008
Summum magazine May 2009

Photographers I have worked with:

Paul Venomous (#205726) www.paulvenomous.com
Paul Buceta (#9619) - www.paulbuceta.com
Fly Foto (#1624677) -
Peter Michaildidis- (#1162777)- www.petermichailidis.com
Vasko - (#94766) -www.thephoto.ca
Chris Linton - (#323221)- ChrisVLinton.com
Imirage - (#486257)
Urban Stylz Photography(# 370375) www.urbanstylz.net
Pablo B (#289928) - www.pablo-b.com
Franca Perrotto - http://www.francafoto.com
Carl Durocher - www.Loft911.com - Hull, QC (#110154)
Gord Weber - www.gordweber.com - Ottawa, ON (#49409)
Mark Cooper - www.markshots.com - Ottawa, ON (#24684)
Spark Studios - http://www.sparkstudios.ca/ Montreal, QC (#91349)
Stephen Thorne - Ottawa, ON (#277819)
Michael Vincent -  http://www.michaelvincent.com/photos/main.php  Los Angeles, CA (#1416)
Marcelo Troche - http://www.troche.ca/
Eric Freimanis - http://www.fotoguy.net/ Orange County, CA (#4383)
David Chang - http://www.davidchang.ca/ Toronto, ON (#33478)
Doug Shimizu - http://www.dougshimizu.com/Toronto, ON (#378476)
Martin Cote - www.myspace.com/photomixstudio (#476983)
Patrick Beaulieu (#559245)
Danny Porteous  - Bomba clothing

MU Artist I worked with:

Sarah Strange - Montrea, QC (#2431133)
Valeria Nova - Toronto, ON
Karine Tanguay- Montreal, QC
Anik Plouffe - Embrun, ON
Beatrice J - Toronto, ON (#318431)
Sommer Mbonu - Ottawa, ON (#131493)
Tammy Tourgeon - Ottawa, ON
Yelena Perunov - Ottawa, ON (#346617)
Julie St-Laurent - MAC COSMETICS

Lists

Sandra-Ann's list of killer photos   0 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment