Dashee La Maquilleuse

Makeup Artist Female London, England, United Kingdom My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/dashee
Mayhem # 448802

About Me

*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ ***Welcome to Dashee La MaQuilleuse's Makeup page!***·*´¨)¸.·*¨



Join my FAN PAGE on v(^_^)v
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ttMhUhwqpKAuCM:https://students.washington.edu/wocc/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/facebook_logo.jpg

http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0268/7939/files/IMG_1399_grande.jpg?390


I am a full-time freelance Makeup Artist & Hairstylist with over 9 years professional experience.

I am a BABTAC member!

*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ ***  CALENDAR: ***·*´¨)¸.·*¨

Booking dates available, please contact me!


~NO TF* NO!
Watch here Why I don't do TFP: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mj5IV23g-fE

Otherwise ask for my rates please!

> I am also available for PRIVATE HIRE - Special rates and packages - (Wedding, birthday, party, events, makeup TUTORIALS...)


Thank to everybody for visiting my page, leaving tags and comments.

*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ *** CONTACT:***·*´¨)¸.·*¨


Em@il: dashee@email.cz
mobile: 0779 52 62 513


Thank you! smile

Your Makeup Artist

********************************************************
Aldous Huxley, 1932: "Experience is not what happens to a man;
it is what a man does with what happens to him."
********************************************************

Credits

QUALIFICATION:
*March 2006: Certificate & Diploma - Course Make-up artist, PEI, Makeupacademy, Prague.
*October 2006: Certificate - Course - Hair and their styling, PEI, Makeupacademy, Prague.
*January 2007: Course - Masker, Special FX, Fabrice Sicilliano, Brussels.
*January 2008: Certificate - Course - Fashion Catwalk Hair Stylist, Beauty Base London - Personally trained by Celebrity Hair Stylist Elois Cheung and Tina Prajapat.
*February 2008: Certificate - Course - Incorporating Hair Styling, Make up, Nails and Eyebrows, LMA London.
*August 2008: Certificate - Intensive Advance Course Fashion & Celebrity Makeup, Beauty Base London - Personally trained by Celebrity Makeup Artist Miss Mai Lee.

*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ *** My Mentors:***·*´¨)¸.·*¨


http://www.makeupacademy.cz
Vizagiste Mr. Tomas Zachar

http://www.beautybaseschool.com
Make-up Artist and Hair Stylist Miss Mai Lee

http://www.trtassociates.com
Hair & Make-up Tina Prajapat

http://www.eloisecheung.com
Hair Stylist Eloise Cheung

http://www.robertmasciave.com/
Hair Stylist Robert Masciave

http://www.dwmanagement.co.uk/yasminheinz/index.html
Makeup Artist Yasmin Heinz


Worked with models from agencies:
*Storm models
*PRM model agency
*Zone-models
*Oxygen models
*Impact Model Management
*RMG models
*Balcony jump
*ERA management
*D1 Models
*MOT
*IMM
*Target
*Gingersnap


CLIENTS:

*Stacey Jackson - Singer
* http://www.Lubiena.com - Winter 2013/14 coat collection, Summer 2014 collection
*GassProduction
*Fresh Image
*Slacks & Co.
*Percy & Reed London
*Shu Uemura
*Glass Magazine
*Sleek Magazine
*Rodeo Magazine
*Evening Standard Newspaper
*[originunknown]
*M Magazine
*Bruce Oldfield
*Oxfam
*Tattoo Arte - Milan tattoo magazine - COVER and feature
*Boxbagz Collection 2008   http://boxbagz.com
*MAG Music Magazine
*La Senza
* www.nojoom.co.uk


CELEBRITIES:

Stacey Jackson - Singer
Anna Griffin - U.S. TV Presenter and Designer
Alicia Cowan - Social media specialist
Karen Gilbert - Author, Natural Beauty Expert, Perfume maker
Claire P Hayes - Author, EFT tapping practicioner
Kiren Modi - Next Top Model Winner 2009
Sarah Fullerton aka Slinky Sparkles (Burlesque Artist)
Sophie Garner - Singer
Aria Elle - Singer
Nell Nabarro - UK Top Model
Saffron - Rebublica, (Prodigy - vocal), singer
Zoe Miles (singer)
Tim Gredley ~ One Of The Worlds Top Young International Showjumpers ~


PHOTOGRAPHERS:

***#435942 - Stephen Perry ***  http://www.stephenperry.com
#1278915 - Stuart Hendry    http://www.stuarthendry.co.uk
                 Giovanni J Martins    http://www.thisisgio.com
                 Kim Watson   http://www.kimwatson.com
                 Hilda Saffari
#711811 - Caroline White Photo Los Angeles US    http://www.carolinewhitephotography.com
#1016313 - H Photography    http://www.hphotography.me.uk
#750463 - Joanna B Photography   http://www.jbriggs.co.uk
               Zanta Photography   http://zantaphotography.com
#183295 - Adam Robertson   http://www.adamrobertson.co.uk
#759203 - Ciaran Whyte   http://www.thewonderoflight.com/
#755618 - Lorraine Gilligan   http://www.lorrainegilligan.com/
#629225 - Niall Whelan   http://niallwhelan.com/
*#219348 - Stuart Murchison http://www.weareadventurers.com
#546233 - Ben Kelly - CameraLondon http://www.cameralondon.com
*#347255 - Nick Dandalos   http://nickdandalos.com
*#631412 - Olmo Reverter   http://www.eyetrapstudio.com/
*#685997 - Luciano Cismondi   http://www.lucianocismondi.com/
#795025 - Pui Chan
#126540 - Peter Alan Photography
*#451833 - Sing-Lo    http://www.dripbook.com/singlo/splash/
#687758 - Akpe Ododoru UltimateDream
*#733550 - Peter Bur   http://www.peterbur.co.uk
               Tarik Chance    http://www.tcpictures.co.uk/
*#731177 - Yammie Mango14
*#578901 - Presence - Shane Lewis
*#239345 - Jaded Image
*#747482 - Mike Mafia   http://www.media-mafia.co.uk/
*#525355 - Alexio Ferrao   http://www.alexioferrao.com
#752242 - Diego Indraccolo   http://www.diego.indraccolo.com
#621534 - Yohanna    http://www.aklamation.com/
#782635 - Bruno Vitanza   http://www.brunovitanza.com
#550660 - Photography Clinic    http://www.photographyclinic.co.uk/
#758379 - Peter Buckley-Saxon
#470680 - Nick Vidler   http://www.whitehorsephotography.co.uk
*#596353 - Kristina J
#644868 - Ian Prayne (extra_mayo) http://www.ianpayne.com/
#734692 - Claire Harrison
*#490897 - Graham Bennett   http://www.grahambennett.biz
#656139 - Emilanos
#588159 - Fash Nosrati
# 30161  - Aljocha Hamerlynck
*#502520 - Daniel Doyen
#202521 - Mangino
#773796 - XkapadePhotography
#719182 - Jonathan Gordon
#784919 - J_Forbes - Jason
#123667 - Steve Robertson   http://www.steverobertson.co.uk/
#780325 - Amy Symons http://www.amysymonsphotography.com
#716664 - Lee Barker   http://www.leebarker.net/
*             Philippe Soine
*             Pavel Kunc  http://www.fotolog.com/conayshot
               Gianni Russo
Andrzej Juja Fotografia

... and many more ...


MODELS:

***#467982 - Iveta Niklova ***  http://www.ivetan.co.uk
*#512920 - Amanda Swan
#2397301 - Storm Stewart
            - Mimi C
#363186 - Kristina Vassilieva
#624113 - Monique Burrel
#113559 - Nell Nabarro   http://www.nellnab.co.uk
*#406876 - Jessica R Williams @ Zone-Models
#1564782 - Niutka @ Target models
#839219 - Kiren Modi (winner of NEXT model)
#721962 - Georgie B
*#388056 - EmmaJ
#766179 - Nancy xxx   http://www.supermodelnancy.com
#51262   - Emma Rice
#597186 - Sarah alias Mizz Mizchievious
*#48138  - Veronika Zahalkova @ OxygenModels
#13877   - Brit007   http://www.britney-lee.com
#389025 - Alex Kovas
#37054   - Marta P
#476676 - Melis Mackley
#643919 - Gabriella Lipska
#622523 - Jennifer Aylmore
#323281 - Joy
#266231 - Crystal Knight
#280813 - Samantha B
#599321 - Neha Prashar
#300760 - Jaymie Jarvis
*#408631 - Nhuc Tran   http://www.nhuctran.com
#344098 - Chloe May Farnworth
*#52021   - Kerri Tanya
#200218 - Ipsita
#664423 - Tina Eisenkraetzer
#801716 - Haruka Abe
#1047097 - Petra Kodesova
#545324 - Missuelin Simona
#660944 - Charley Atwell
Žygimantas Rimkus
Muneer Mohammad
Natasha CocoRed Lee

... and many more ...


BODY PAINTERS / BODY ARTISTS:

#658407 - Jules Bentley     www.boudicca-blue-body-art.co.uk


WARDROBE STYLISTS:

*#392575 - Blessing Sule
*#755674 - Kristina J
#627814 - Stephanie Davies
*#48138   - Veronika Zahalkova
#378432 - Couture Clubbing

HAIR STYLISTS:

Eloise Cheung   http://www.eloisecheung.com
Tomoko Yoshida
#771275 - Danielle Louis
#144432 - Kenji Koki 
*#573758 - Arno   http://www.arnostyle.co.uk/
*#514224 - Robert Masciave   http://www.robertmasciave.com/
* Nathalie Malbert

DESIGNERS:

Danish Wakeel
Lubiena
Slacks & Co.
Wildfox Couture
Bruce Oldfield
Tara Meran (Slacks&Co)
JAMIE COCKERIL
MARIE HILL
PHILIP PREISWERK
TESSA EDWARDS
Mrs Jones
[originunknown]
Clare Rous - Rous Iland    http://rousiland.com/
#543063 - ValkyrieCorsets
#770999 - Lady Lucie
#694307 - Lee Paton
*#392575 - Blessing Sule

PHOTOSHOP WIZARDS:

#1322234 - Phatpuppy Art    http://www.phatpuppyart.com


ASSISTED ON:

- London Africa Cultural Event 2014 (LACE) 17th October 2014 (Makeup)
- London Fashion Week SS 2015 "Egyptian Harem Show" by Danish Wakeel, Sep 2014
- Glass Magazine UK, November 2009 (makeup assist. to Yasmin Heinz @ DWM) @ Spring Studios London
- Lee Paton Show Spring/Summer 10' 'A Summer Since Passed' 22nd September 2009 (makeup assist. to Kira Shaw)
- Saint Martins Graduate Shows Spring/Summer 10' hosted by RED BULL FASHION FACTORY 21st September 2009 (hair styling assist. to Nathalie Malbert @ Balcony Jump)
- The Oxfam DIY collection exclusively designed by Mrs Jones Launching Party Catwalk show 3rd June 2009 (hair styling assist. to Nathalie Malbert @ Balcony Jump) @ Camden, London
- Fashion shoot with David Yeo for M Magazine May 2009 (hair styling assist. to Nathalie Malbert @ Balcony Jump) @ London
- Bruce Oldfield Couture and Bridal Autumn Winter 2008 @ Spring studios (hair styling assist. to Eloise Cheung @ Era)
- Editorial: Rodeo Magazine, Sleek Magazine (hair styling assist. to Nathalie Malbert @ Balcony Jump) @ London

HEADED:

- Album Cover Photoshoot for Stacey Jackson @ London, Hackney 29th January 2012
- Music Video Shoot and Rap Auditions Video for Stacey Jackson feat Snoop Dog Single "Live It Up" @ London 19th & 20th April 2011 (Makeup & Hair)
- Photoshoot for Stacey Jackson's new Album with Photographer Stephen Perry @ Woolhouse Studios, London 22th March 2011 (Makeup & Hair)
- Slack&Co - Spring Summer Collection 2011 - (Makeup & Hair)
- Special FX Makeup for Short Movie "Mass" 2010
- Makeup for Launch Catwalk Show Presentation of [originunknown] @ London 26th March 2009
- Makeup for Designers Catwalk Show @ London Fashion Week for Fashion TV 19th+20th February 2009
- Makeup for Catwalk show @ Xpo London 3rd+4th October 2008
- Couture Clubbing Show @ the Science Museum London 18th September 2008 (hair styling)


'Live it Up' feat. Snoop Dogg - Stacey Jackson [Official Music Video] is now out you can see it on YouTube and TV! xxx


* - Multiple collaboration

Lists

Dashee's Inspirations Hair & Makeup   60 pics
More Makeup & Hair made by Dashee   61 pics
The Best Digital Photography Tricks   3 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment