Bill Sylvester

Photographer Male Cincinnati, Ohio, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/bsphoto
Mayhem # 4716

About Me

Due to family obligations, I'm not able to do much photography right now.

Friends are welcome!

I'm not doing photography for a living, I'm not trying to make money at it.  In fact, I'm trying very hard not to make money or let money matters interfere with my fun.  That makes me a strict TFP/TFCD shooter.  Yup, I shoot for fun. I don't charge for my work because I enjoy it. I provide photos on CD at the end of the shoot. I don't do a lot of post production work because I hate computers, although I'll fix up the ones I like for my portfolio.  I let the models do what they want with the pictures, including use them for commercial purposes.

And I do it because it makes me happy. I hope it makes everybody I work with happy too.

Photography is my joy, my release, my time away from the world. When I'm shooting it's not because I have to, it's because I WANT to.

Would you like to share my fun?  Let me know.

Let's be friends! Add me here:
https://plus.google.com/117645155921594643663
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001519873462

Credits

2013 Credits/References

Trisha Beckwith  #1237152
Deanna Nelson #1817396
Janette Ramirez #2890177
Ashley Shah #2020308
Kentucky Angel #628871
Karsyn Khaos #1560954
Rachael Taylor https://www.facebook.com/rachael.taylor.756?
Savonne Spiceyscenedoll https://www.facebook.com/Spicy13Savonne
Felicia Lynn https://www.facebook.com/felicia.lynn.54
Teah Cole https://www.facebook.com/teah.cole
Sarah Everett https://www.facebook.com/sarah.everett.359
Megan Bochnovich https://www.facebook.com/Megan.M.Led
Mocha Latte https://www.facebook.com/mocha.latte.96
Midwest 93 LLC/ Midwest Promotional Marketing https://www.facebook.com/pages/Midwest- … Marketing/
Ashalee Vita https://www.facebook.com/ashalee.vita

Lists

Artistic Nudes   5 pics
Bill's List of His Pictures He's Found   71 pics
Durn cool pics   20 pics
Found pictures from the Camera Club of Cincinnati   38 pics
Hot Models   1 pics
water shots   8 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment