Bill Sylvester

Photographer Male Fairfield, Ohio, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/bsphoto
Mayhem # 4716

About Me

Due to family obligations, I'm not able to do much photography right now.
However, I'm going crazy stuck in the house. My goal this year is to shoot with one new model each month! Contact me if you want to shoot.


Friends are welcome!

I'm not doing photography for a living, I'm not trying to make money at it.  In fact, I'm trying very hard not to make money or let money matters interfere with my fun.  That makes me a strict TFP/TFCD shooter.  Yup, I shoot for fun. I don't charge for my work because I enjoy it. I provide photos on CD at the end of the shoot. I don't do a lot of post production work because I hate computers, although I'll fix up the ones I like for my portfolio.  I let the models do what they want with the pictures, including use them for commercial purposes.

And I do it because it makes me happy. I hope it makes everybody I work with happy too.

Photography is my joy, my release, my time away from the world. When I'm shooting it's not because I have to, it's because I WANT to.

Would you like to share my fun?  Let me know.

Check out my extremely old and out of date website: http://bsphoto.wkrp.com
Or, check out my up-to-date facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/BillSylvesterPhotography/

Let's be friends! Add me here:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001519873462

Credits

Have you worked with Bill Sylvester? Add Credits for Bill Sylvester! >>

avatar

MoniqueBijou

  • Model
  • Female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

"Bill is a very easy going, caring photographer. He will let you have at it in your shoots! Most photographers have a specific look theyd like to acquire but not him. He lets you have fun straight on! Book him! Very reasonable rates!"

See Sample Worked together more than 20 times; Most recent: March 2015
avatar

TrishaLeAnn

  • Model
  • Female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

See Sample Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: October 2015
What is this?

Credit Notes

2013 Credits/References

Trisha Beckwith  #1237152
Deanna Nelson #1817396
Janette Ramirez #2890177
Ashley Shah #2020308
Kentucky Angel #628871
Karsyn Khaos #1560954
Rachael Taylor https://www.facebook.com/rachael.taylor.756?
Savonne Spiceyscenedoll https://www.facebook.com/Spicy13Savonne
Felicia Lynn https://www.facebook.com/felicia.lynn.54
Teah Cole https://www.facebook.com/teah.cole
Sarah Everett https://www.facebook.com/sarah.everett.359
Megan Bochnovich https://www.facebook.com/Megan.M.Led
Mocha Latte https://www.facebook.com/mocha.latte.96
Midwest 93 LLC/ Midwest Promotional Marketing https://www.facebook.com/pages/Midwest- … Marketing/
Ashalee Vita https://www.facebook.com/ashalee.vita

Lists

Artistic Nudes   5 pics
Bill's List of His Pictures He's Found   82 pics
Durn cool pics   20 pics
Found pictures from the Camera Club of Cincinnati   31 pics
Hot Models   1 pics
water shots   9 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment