login help join!
(23) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 160 lbs
Bust: 38"
Waist: 34"
Hips: 43"
Cup: D
Dress: 12
Shoe: 8.5
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear

Info
Last activity: Jul 11, 2014
Joined: Jul 26, 2007


Ronda Derocher

Female
26 years old
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Mayhem #474628
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/rondaderocher

About me
Plus size model - Agency represented

For booking please contact Dulcedo Model Management
http://www.dulcedo.ca/en/model?ronda

Credits
Photographers:

-Elisabeth Cloutier
http://www.elisabethcloutier.com
-Anthony Turano         www.anthonyturano.com
- Sebastien Robillard
-Dana Brushette #14037 www.danabrushette.com
-DannyGirl Photography #247016 http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=7713120833
-Marc Boucher #101547 http://www.productionsmarcboucher.com/
-Martin Girard www.shootstudio.ca (Fromage du Cie ad)
-Karl Philip Duarte www.studiozooimage.com
-Menad Kerouac (VEXY Spring ‘09 photographer)

Make-up artists:

-Catherine Lemay
-Stephanie Flores (Cosmetica) www.cosmeticalabs.com/
-Sandra Chirico (Lady Like Fall/Winter ‘08 collection)
-Rouge Lefebvre #382089 www.rougeart.ca
-Elisabeth Alarie www.lilirougecosmetics.com (VEXY Spring ‘09 make-up artist)

Hair stylists:

-Jonathan Lee / VEXY shoot Spring ‘09

Body Artists / Concept Stylists:

-Rouge Lefebvre #382089 www.rougeart.ca
-Vincent Chine www.vincentchine.com (Pin-up concept 08’) Dresses by Pamela Rolland

Event:

-Media party for opening of Miami Ink bar Love/Hate in Montreal Jan. ‘09
-Live Modeling for Dr.Sketchy Montreal November 10th 2007
-Live Modeling for Dr.Sketchy @ Fringe Festival June 16th 2008
-Promo Event for Lady Like clothing @ The Rockette August 21st 2008
-Runway Modeling for Lady Like clothing in corporation with Montreal Fashion week Oct.16th 2008
-Modeled for a photography course by Karl (Zoo Images) Oct. 18th 2008

Web:

-Lucky Kat clothing www.luckykat.net
-Devil Deluxe clothing www.devildeluxe.com
-Lady Like clothing www.tiffanyeltondesigns.com
-Charcoal accessories www.charcoaldesigns.com
-VEXY clothing www.vexy.com
-Cameo Intimates www.cameo-intimates.com

Published work:

-Huge print in new MIAMI INK Love/Hate bar in Montreal
-"Dame des Coeurs" woman in the cheese Ad for the company Fromage du Sea
*Printed for the Ad's in the STM bus & Metro system Fall 2008
-VEXY clothing campaign Spring/Summer 2009
*Ad in VICE magazine, D-TOX stores, ION magazine
-Cirque de Boudoir NECROMANTIK January 2009 Promo shoot www.cirquedeboudoir.com


Friends
Ronda Derocher has 794 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers