Christie Gabriel

Model Female Chicago, Illinois, US
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/SelfMadeModel The Self-Made Model
Mayhem # 489446

About Me

http://i43.tinypic.com/21k9q4n.jpg

http://i41.tinypic.com/2utsq6x.jpg

‎My book ’The Self-made Model: Success Without Agencies’ is now available for purchase!!  http://selfmademodel.com/buynow.php
The book shares:
-The truth about the world of freelance modeling and why agencies are no longer vital to modeling success
-How to pose fluidly and confidently
-What to do to set yourself apart from your competition and book yourself solid
-and so much more!
Be sure to purchase your copy today!
______________________________________________________________________

Now accepting credit cards!!
______________________________________________________________________

Some Press:
Model Mayhem EDU: http://www.modelmayhem.com/education/mo … ie-gabriel
Muze Magazine: http://muzemagazine.com/2012/08/christi … ade-model/
The Dutch Modellenwereld: http://modellenwereld.blogspot.nl/2012/ … briel.html
Impulse Gamer: http://www.impulsegamer.com/modchristiegabriel.html
Ah Life & Style: http://www.ahlifeandstyle.com/2012/03/0 … e-gabriel/
Angel's Playpen: http://www.angelsplaypen.com/index.php/ … nois-.html
Photo Place: http://www.photoplace.nl/christiegabriel.htm
Coed Magazine: http://coedmagazine.com/2012/02/21/miss … el-photos/
Xaxii Magazine: http://xaxii.com/article?art=exclusive- … ie-gabriel
Playboy's 'The Smoking Jacket': http://www.thesmokingjacket.com/girls/c … y-pictures
Model on a Mission: http://modelonamission.com/blog/2012/11 … made-model
icandiglamour: http://icandiglamour.ca/site/?page_id=421#october
Glamour Photography.CO: http://glamourphotography.co/models/10- … inois-usa/[/b]

http://i.imgur.com/yCvFN.png

Measurements 34A-24-34
I'm really just a plain Jane, homely creature from middle America big_smile
http://i44.tinypic.com/15g46r.jpg
^^^^^^Chattin' up the locals at some pub in Ireland (make-up and photoshop free).

***************************************
I've had the great fortune to get to shoot several times in Paris, Nice, Saint-Tropez, Toulon, Monaco, Brussels, Bruges, Barcelona, Madrid, Milan for a quick minute, Rome, Lake Como, London, Dublin, Belfast, The Bahama's, Puerto Rico, and several Canadian Provinces, not to mention all over the United States.

Credits

....................MOST NOTABLE GIGS..................
Cartier Diamonds campaign, Vogue Espana, Vogue Italia, two years in a row of New York  and Chicago Fashion Weeks, face of Opera Swimwear, Several covers for Suburban Nitelife Magazine, Face of James D'Colon Designs, Maquillage Magazine, Simply Vera by Vera Wang, Teen Vogue, 2 P Diddy videos, Ricky Martin video, Roy jones Jr video, Nair Commercial, Skittles commercial, Aveda campeign and several hair shows, Skin Inc Magazine spread, several David's Bridal runway shows, Home Shopping Network, Lifetime Fitness, three separate editorial spreads in a row for 4pm Magazine, and Graftobian 2011/2012 Catalog, Bella Morte, Coup Magazine.

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment