Dark Faerie

Model Female Los Angeles, California, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/CarolJahshan
Mayhem # 538792

About Me

I'm passionate about alternative fashion (e.g., goth, steampunk, burning man). I enjoy taking photos as much as being in them. I'm here to build my portfolio and meet inspirational photographers, designers, and models from L.A. Please, contact me if you'd like to work with me.

Credits

Print:
Gothic Beauty Magazine, Issue #32
Von Gutenberg Magazine, Issue #4
CARSON Magazine, Issue #1
Coco Eco Magazine, Issue #23

Runway:
Sustainable Fashion Show, Women of the Green Generation 3rd Annual Conference, Los Angeles

Photographers:
Catherine Asanov #614541 www.catherineasanov.com
Saryn Christina #7374 www.sarynchristina.com
Ann Mansolino www.annmansolino.com
Violet Schrage www.violetphotography.com
Jeff Byrnes http://creamabuscaro.500px.com/
Joseph Tilbian www.jtilbian.com
Victor Chen www.performanceawd.com/vicchen
Scott Aschenbrenner www.facebook.com/pages/Asch-Photography/132690466754289
Andrew Nimrod https://www.facebook.com/pages/Photogra … 3192311360

Clothing Designers:
Bubbles and Frown #2249227
Eirik Aswang #543552
Kucoon #99824
K-Boogie #558158
S&G Clothing http://gitasalem.com/
Retroscope Fashions www.retroscopefashions.com
Naomi Shirley www.etsy.com/people/thepaintedhand
Janay Rose www.etsy.com/people/thewindowlady
Rebecca Mink Vegan Shoes www.minkshoes.com
Violeta Villacorta Eco Fashions www.violetavillacorta.com and ORG by Vio® Accessories http://orgbyvio.com/

Makeup Artists/Hair Stylists:
Cassie Lyons #817344
Jessica Bellinger #683193
Tuesday Coren #469781
Michelle Anne Garcia #1746183
Marissa Spokes #1817177
Laura Doolin www.lauradoolin.com

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment