login help join!
(28) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 159 lbs
Bust: 39"
Waist: 30"
Hips: 43"
Cup: C
Dress: 38
Shoe: 24.5
Hair color: Blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Cosplay
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lingerie
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Aug 22, 2014
Joined: Jan 10, 2008


Rosa Duchamp

Female
22 years old
Culemborg, Gelderland, Netherlands
My website

Mayhem #615346
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/rosaduchamp

About me
http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w311/Rosaduchamp/704068_366734790086766_2076573773_o.jpg
Photographer: Dashdot #1378574 | Jewelery: Olaf Zuiderwijk | MUAH: Anika Roelink #1063567 | Styling: Vivian Kramer Gezegd Freher #1260707

Allow me to introduce myself:
My name is Rosa and I'm 22 years old. I work as a freelance model in the Netherlands. Next to that, I'm a student at the Design Academy in Eindhoven.

This may sound a bit cocky, but I only take on projects that amaze me.
I love to work out specific ideas; to create photographs that make you wonder. So please don't contact me for brainless nudes or uninspiring concepts.

I can do my own make up, provide a wardrobe and bring accessories/props. But that does not mean I'm not interested in working with professional make-up artists, hair & wardrobe stylists and/or designers.

If you're a (fashion) designer with amazing stuff, I would be honoured to collaborate/model for you.
Please keep in mind I'm a curvy lady with a size EU 38/US 8/UK 10 and that I have broad shoulders.

I'm very interested in fashion, especially in the Japanese fashion scene.
You can take a look at (a very small part of) my stylediary over here:
http://lookbook.nu/rosaduchamp


Just TAG me or leave me a message. I will try to respond as quickly as possible!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rosa-Duc … 9864416593
Website
http://www.wix.com/rosaduchamp/rosaduchamp
Tumblr [Blog & Instagram updates]
http://rosaduchamp.tumblr.com/

Credits
Photographers
- Sahin Sisic
- OntwerpPlus #390314 (http://www.ontwerpplus.nl)
- Eline Spek #762429 (www.lnde.nl)
- Gidi van Maarseveen #282128 (http://gidivanmaarseveen.com)
- Thomas Donker (http://www.thomasdonker.com)
- PhotographerNL #710014 (www.photographernl.com)           
- PhotoFatale (www.svetlanajovanovic.com)
- Suzan van Gemeren #478660 (http://www.svgmodelphotography.com)
- Annemal #872343 (http://www.frozenwhisper.com)
- PixieMeat #356823 (http://www.jessica-evans.nl)
- Fred van Hardeveld #65588
- HSE Fotografie #515047 (http://www.henrisenders.nl)
- JUUL Photography #309494 (http://www.juuldevries.com)
- Dashdot #1378574 (http://www.dashdot.nl)
- Ernst Hartwich #1216174 (http://www.ernsthartwich.nl)
- Martin Wieldraaijer #392185 (http://www.martinwieldraaijer.nl)
- Erika Zeta Figabomba
- Robert Scott #70744
- Beatrice Blu #1653248
- Kahen Grace #130666 (http://portfolio.kahengrace.com)
- Jaap Broeders #661716 (http://www.jaapbroeders.com)
- Jef Poldervaart (http://www.jefpoldervaart.com)
- Rob Mellink #1919887 (http://www.robmellink.com)
- Hannah Mai #1737542 (http://www.hannahmai.nl)
- Hans Fr. Machiel #2377091
- Helyos Photography #1020938 (http://helyos.wix.com/helyos_photography)
- Daan Brand (http://www.daanbrand.com)
- Viorella Photography #1689092 (http://www.viorella.com)
- Gilbert François (http://www.gilbertfrancois.fr)
- Bart Jansen #1633642 (http://www.bartx.nl)
- Rutger ten Broeke #1135663
- Yvette Leur #1393075 (http://www.ylphoto.nl)
- Paul Bellaart (http://www.paulbellaart.com)
- Patrick Sijben #2014689 (http://www.patricksijben.com)
- Paul Kooiker (http://www.paulkooiker.com)

Make-up and/or hair stylists
- Rockabella's #854289 (http://www.therockabella.com)
- Anika Roelink [Beauty Faces] #1063567 (http://beautyfaces.nl)
- Ingrid van Hemert (http://houseoforange.nl/hair-makeup-sty … van-hemert)
- Jeffrey Janssen (http://www.the-chair.nl)
- Dominique Haveman (http://www.inyourfacevisagie.nl)

Models
- Aubrey Reeves #1267829
- Shirley Witteveen #1103796
- Ruby LaRoux #341466
- Whitney Krokké #2356386
- Lilly Rog #1661171

(Wardrobe-) Stylists
- Vivian Kramer Gezegd Freher [Slightly-Sarcastic] (http://www.slightly-sarcastic.nl)  #1260707
- Esther Coppoolse
- Madame de Bombarie #2734427

Companies
- Attitude Holland (http://www.attitudeholland.nl)
- Miss Vintage (http://www.missvintage.nl)

Designers
- Rosie's Art #790920 (http://www.rosiesart.nl)

Print & online publications
- STILETTO N.41 Printemps-été 2014
- DON Magazine Issue 1/2013
- URBNTR Magazine Issue #3 (http://issuu.com/urbntrmagazine/docs/ur … %2F3688730)
- URBNTR Magazine Issue #2 (http://issuu.com/urbntrmagazine/docs/ur … %2F2212681)

http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w311/Rosaduchamp/9e1ba65f-d131-4191-b310-3af6e9e08d54_zps86d1091b.png
Photographer: Bart Jansen #1633642

- Pin-up Of The Week (February '11) (http://psycho.rockabilly-online.com/?p=616)
- Rockabella's Calender 2011-2012
- FOTOGRAFIE (December 2010 nr.12)
- Fraulein Wunder 'Der Heimat Issue' (June '10)
- FOTOGRAFIE (June 2010 nr.6)
- Yes 'Op de zeepkist' rubriek (week 52 '09)
- Rockabella's Calender 2010-2011

"Rosa: Sometimes a doll, always a lady. Rosa is a great personality to work with. She can do anything and become every person!" - Rockabella's Calender 2010-2011

- Foto-Video Digitaal (January '08)
- Kera Maniax (Japanese) (Vol.10 '08)
- Ted Magazine (#85 '07)
- Revu (#28 '07)

Lists
Amazing Outfits   77 pics
Artistic Nudes   91 pics
Artistic Nudes 2   90 pics
Artistic Nudes 3   63 pics
Artistic Nudes 4   6 pics
Captivating Faces   77 pics
Captivating faces 2   64 pics
Cool Hairstyles   28 pics
Extraordinary Black&White's   108 pics
I'm In Love With Miss Mosh   261 pics
Inspiring Pictures   92 pics
Inspiring Pictures 2   81 pics
Inspiring Pictures 3   73 pics
Inspiring Pictures 4   85 pics
Inspiring Pictures 5   48 pics
Rosa_Duchamp   6 pics


Friends

Photographer
dashdot

Photographer
Bart Jansen

Photographer
PixieMeat

Wardrobe Stylist
Madame de Bombarie

Photographer
P M W

Clothing Designer
Rosies art

Photographer
Rutger ten Broeke

Photographer
JUUL Photography

Photographer
Pat S

Wardrobe Stylist
slightly-sarcastic

Photographer
hannah_mai

Makeup Artist
Beauty Faces

Rosa Duchamp has 1164 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers