login help join!
(17) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Dance
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Glamour
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup
Runway
Underwater

Info
Last activity: May 17, 2014
Joined: Feb 01, 2008


MistyCouture

Female
London, England, United Kingdom
MistyCouture - TailorMadeLuxory

Mayhem #635863
Clothing Designer


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/MistyCouture

About me
**Istituto di Moda Kandinsky (Milan)
**Istituto di Moda Burgo (Milan)
**London College Of Fashion (London)

***Stylist/designer and assistant at Feronia [dark/fetish wear], Genuary 2003 - Genuary 2005.

****Stylist/designer/owner of the MistyCouture fashion company since June 2005

** Fashion show at Toqueville13, June 2002 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Liberty Palace, June 2003 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Barrios, June 2004 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Jungle Club, October 2004 (Rome)
** Fashion show at Faster, Genuary 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show, Ritual event at Faster, May 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show at Cafè Leri, May 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show at Marmaja, October 2005 (Milan)
** Fashion show at DiscoGlam, December 2005 (Alessandria)
** Fashion show at ZooBar, April 2006 (Turin)
** Fashion show at BlackHole, June 2006 (Milan)
** Fashion show at FasterClub, December 2006 (Turin)
** Fashion show at SilverClub, June 2007 (Sulmona)

**********************************************
I don't do TFP or TFCD work.

**********************************************
If you think you have a great project that could also be beneficial for my work, feel free to contact me anytime and we can discuss it.

I'm always happy to collaborate with new artists and I always take all works seriously, but this is my profession and what I live for, so i can't allow myself to accept any work if i'm not paid for what I design and sew or if I don't feel is going to be beneficial for my portfolio/website.

Credits
Photographers:

*Michele Marchese MM#8964
*Enrico Caputo MM#519205
*Dario Lanzetta MM#624761 www.dariolanzetta.it
*Aldo Stefanni MM#599467 www.aldostefanni.com
*Steve Emme MM#391506 www.stevemme.com
*Massimo Pietrantozzi MM#383482 http://www.maxphotoart.com
*Sinyus Photography
*Alex Giacomelli www.alexgiacomelli.com
*Erica Fava www.ericafava.it
*Mirko Bettini
*Mirko RazoRBlade
*Luca Podda www.lucapodda.it
*Eolo Perfido www.eoloperfido.com
*VirginPunk www.virginpunk.com
*Julian M Kilsby MM#1274520 www.jmkphoto.co.uk/
*JustineLouise Sutton MM #1442036 www.justine-louise.co.uk

Models:

*Ermione MM#514908  www.ermioneweb.it
*Syria www.syria.it
*Delilah MM#9646 www.sixthessence.com
*Arianne Vanesia MM#614604
*Lara Stuttgard
*Miss Dorothy Shaw
*WhiteEmbrace
*Queen Loreley
*Nerves
*ReveNoir aka Morticia MM#675777
*Fae Raven MM#527014 http://www.faeraven.com/

MUA/HS
*Loredana Caldarola
*Marina Lombardi
*Samantha Gardner MM#739610

Lists
*more works*   15 pics


Friends

Model
Ermioneweb

Model
Reve Noir

Photographer
Enrico Caputo

Photographer
ivano tomba

Model
Nana - RapeBlossom

Photographer
Medium Grey

Model
Delilah - Sixthessence

Photographer
Stefanni Aldo

Photographer
Dt2 Photo

MistyCouture has 618 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers