MistyCouture

Clothing Designer Female London, England, United Kingdom My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/MistyCouture
Mayhem # 635863

About Me

Starting from 2015 I will be travelling back and forth to Sweden, so if you're interested in working with me, feel free to drop a message.

**********
If you'd like to work with me and think you have a great project that could also be beneficial for my work, feel free to contact me anytime and we can discuss it.
Private messages only please. Tags go easily unnoticed.

**********

**Istituto di Moda Kandinsky (Milan)
**Istituto di Moda Burgo (Milan)
**London College Of Fashion (London)

***Stylist/designer and assistant at Feronia [dark/fetish wear], since January 2003
***Stylist/designer/owner of the MistyCouture fashion company since June 2004

** Fashion show at Toqueville13, June 2002 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Liberty Palace, June 2003 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Barrios, June 2004 (Milan)
** Fashion show at Jungle Club, October 2004 (Rome)
** Fashion show at Faster, January 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show, Ritual event at Faster, May 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show at Cafè Leri, May 2005 (Turin)
** Fashion show at Marmaja, October 2005 (Milan)
** Fashion show at DiscoGlam, December 2005 (Alessandria)
** Fashion show at ZooBar, April 2006 (Turin)
** Fashion show at BlackHole, June 2006 (Milan)
** Fashion show at FasterClub, December 2006 (Turin)
** Fashion show at SilverClub, June 2007 (Sulmona)

**********************************************
No TFP or TFCD work.
**********************************************

I'm always happy to collaborate with new artists and I take everything I do seriously, but this is my profession and what I live for, so i can't allow myself to accept any work if i'm not paid for what I design and sew or if I don't feel is going to be beneficial for my portfolio/website.

Credits

Photographers:

*Michele Marchese MM#8964
*Enrico Caputo MM#519205
*Dario Lanzetta MM#624761 www.dariolanzetta.it
*Aldo Stefanni MM#599467 www.aldostefanni.com
*Steve Emme MM#391506 www.stevemme.com
*Massimo Pietrantozzi MM#383482 http://www.maxphotoart.com
*Sinyus Photography
*Alex Giacomelli www.alexgiacomelli.com
*Erica Fava www.ericafava.it
*Mirko Bettini
*Mirko RazoRBlade
*Luca Podda www.lucapodda.it
*Eolo Perfido www.eoloperfido.com
*VirginPunk www.virginpunk.com
*Julian M Kilsby MM#1274520 www.jmkphoto.co.uk/
*JustineLouise Sutton MM #1442036 www.justine-louise.co.uk

Models:

*Ermione MM#514908  www.ermioneweb.it
*Syria www.syria.it
*Delilah MM#9646 www.sixthessence.com
*Arianne Vanesia MM#614604
*Lara Stuttgard
*Miss Dorothy Shaw
*WhiteEmbrace
*Queen Loreley
*Nerves
*ReveNoir aka Morticia MM#675777
*Fae Raven MM#527014 http://www.faeraven.com/

MUA/HS
*Loredana Caldarola
*Marina Lombardi
*Samantha Gardner MM#739610

Lists

*more works*   15 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment