login help join!
(30) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 129 lbs
Bust: 38"
Waist: 26"
Hips: 0"
Cup: DDD
Dress: 5
Shoe: 7.5
Hair color: Red
Hair length: n/a
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: n/a
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: May 17, 2014
Joined: Feb 17, 2008


Vivi Louise

Female
28 years old
Redmond, Washington, US
Vivi Louise Fan Page

Mayhem #649291
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/vivilouise

About me
Internationally published, pin-up cover & fashion model for many of the top companies in today's retro fashion.

Aside from modeling, I am also a freelance make-up artist (by day, I work as a M.A.C. artist) and licensed esthetician, available for hire. That said, I provide all of my own MU&H unless otherwise noted. I am always open to collaborate with other make-up artists and hair stylists, including designers as well.

At the moment, I am currently looking to improve what I've already done as well as delve into new creative endeavors.

I do not shoot nude though I am open to partial and implied, depending on the assignment (please inquire via message for these rates.)


http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7183/6776503574_b2d90e2b19_z.jpg

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5076/5836470551_610205e184_z.jpg



I travel frequently and love to plan shoots while doing so. If arrangements are made, I will travel anywhere in the world.

Credits
Company Work & Websites:
Sourpuss Clothing [ www.sourpussclothing.com ]
What Katie Did [ www.whatkatiedid.com ]
Fables by Barrie [ www.fablesbybarrie.com ]
Revamp Productions [ www.revampproductions.com ] *
Girdle Bound [ www.girdlebound.com ] *
My Baby Jo [ www.mybabyjo.com ] *
DaddyO's [ http://www.daddyos.com ] *
Retro Swimwear [ www.retroswimwear.com ] *
Vintage Box 1947 [ www.vintagebox1947.com ] *
Truly Fallen Designs [ www.trulyfallen.com ]
Torture Couture [ www.torturecouture.com ]
Dismantled Fashions [ www.dismantledfashions.com ]
Heartbeaker Fashion [ www.heartbreakerfashion.com ] *
Baby Girl Boutique [ www.babygirlboutique.com ] *
Doll Deluxe Clothing (AU) [ www.dolldeluxe.bigcartel.com ] *
Poison Candy Fashion [ www.poisoncandyfashion.com ]
Miss Hussy Designs [ www.misshussy.bigcartel.com/ ]
Original Cenz [ http://www.myspace.com/originalcenz ]
Shermonsters Swimwear [ Info coming soon ]
Pirate Doll Boutique [ www.myspace.com/piratedollboutique ]
Krypta Kouture [ www.myspace.com/kryptakouture ]
Manic Panic [ www.manicpanic.com ]
Cherry West Hair Flowers [info coming soon] *
Atomic Pin-Up [ www.atomicpinup.com ]
Seige Vintage Racing Shirts [ www.wischt.com/siegeshirts-models.htm ]
Uncle Fezter Hair Flowers [website soon] *
*Indicates more than one collaboration


Tear Sheets:
Ol Skool Rodz Magazine July 2013, Cover & feature
Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine February 2013, Deluxe Gal Feature
Portland Pinups 2013 Calendar, Miss September
Seattle & St. Louis Sinner Magazine 2011, Cover and Interview Feature
Heartbreaker Fashion Catalog Spring/Summer 2011
Daddyos Banner and Flier
Ink n Iron Event Catalog, Mybabyjo.com Advertisement
Min Boudoir Magazine, Issue # 1
Pinup Lifestyle featured model
Skin n Ink Magazine, Dec. 2011
Retro Lovely, Mitzi Photography Edition
Rat Rod Magazine Issue # 9
Retro Lovely # 7
Drive-In Magazine Issue # 1
Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 5
Bizarre Magazine; Top Model Highlight; July 2011
Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 2, June 2011, two page spread
Pin-Up Quarterly, April 2011; 4 pages, 2 spreads
Car Kulture Deluxe April 2011: Deluxe Gal Feature
Pin-up Quarterly magazine, Dec 2010; two page spread
Cover & Month of June for 2011 "Kick Breast Cancers Ass!" Pin-up Calendar
Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 15 [full page ad for Tres Noir]
Tres Noir Optics Banner for European Distributors
Heartbreaker Fashion Fall/Winter Catalog 2010/2011
Heartbreaker Fashion Spring/Summer Catalog for 2010
Car Kulture Deluxe Feb. 2010: Deluxe Gal Feature
Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 12: Full 2 page spread
LA Times Website: Ink n Iron 2009 feature
Pin-up Perfection 2010 Calendar: Month of September
Manic Panic 2009 Catalog

Live/DVD:
Third Place in the Ink n Iron Pinup Pageant
VLV 14 Fashion Show Runway for What Katie Did and Fables by Barrie
VLV 13 Fashion Show Runway for Heartbreaker and Miss Hussy (as well as DVD)
CNN Report Ink n Iron 2010 feature
3rd Annual Seattle Vintage Fashion Show (2010)
"Jambalaya" Act for Burning Hearts Burlesque *

Acting:
"The Hunter": Actress in opening scene [www.meanmachinedvds.com]
"Max Force" Trailer Short [www.meanmachinedvds.com]

Other:
Journalist for cover feature article in Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, July 2013
Go-go dancer and burlesque performer

Photographers:
Mike Long
Craig Thomson *
Mitzi Valenzuela *
Viva Van Story
Mike Basso
Aesthetic Alchemy *
Mannon Photography
Isaac Madera
Shannon Brooke *
Vestige *
Pinch Me Photo
Nicolle Clemetson
Venerable Photography
DCImagery
Byte Studio
Varga *
JiJi Lee *
Barry Druxman
Megan Christine Studio *
Erik Christensen
Trent Sherrill *
GM Photography
Parris Blue Productions *
Chris Gomez *
Anna Marco
Zombie Crush Photography *
Pineapple Photography  *
Patrick Kelly
Rick Miller
Michael Isdes
Andy Hartmark
RJB  *
Seige
* Indicates collaboration more than once.

Make-Up & Hair:
Red Dodge *
Darien Revel (MUA)
Angel Jagger
Kandy Face
Carmela Meleio/hair
Carly Jo/hair
Sable Lee
Jessi Pagel
Jennifer Corona *
Toni P. Farley


Friends
Vivi Louise has 375 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers