Vivi Louise

Model Female Redmond, Washington, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/vivilouise
Mayhem # 649291

About Me

Internationally published cover & fashion model (specializing in pin-up and alternative modeling.)

I am also a professional freelance make-up artist and licensed aesthetician, available for hire. I provide my own MU&H styling though, on occasion, will work with other mua's with exceptionally strong portfolios.

I have a strong background in retro/alternative fashion and lingerie modeling: I am always open to collaborative work with companies and designers. Please send inquiries to vivilouisepinup@gmail.com

I am consistently looking to improve my work and delve into new creative endeavors.  I like a good challenge.  I am always up to shooting for guaranteed print work and with, again, exceptional photographers.  In any other case, I am only accepted paid work at this time.

If arrangements and expenses are covered, I will travel anywhere in the world.

www.ViviLouise.com


http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5076/5836470551_610205e184_z.jpg

Credits

Company Work & Websites:
DaddyO's [ http://www.daddyos.com ] *
Sourpuss Clothing [ www.sourpussclothing.com ] *
What Katie Did [ www.whatkatiedid.com ]
Fables by Barrie [ www.fablesbybarrie.com ]
Revamp Productions [ www.revampproductions.com ] *
Girdle Bound [ www.girdlebound.com ] *
My Baby Jo [ www.mybabyjo.com ] *
Retro Swimwear [ www.retroswimwear.com ] *
Vintage Box 1947 [ www.vintagebox1947.com ] *
Truly Fallen Designs [ www.trulyfallen.com ]
Torture Couture [ www.torturecouture.com ]
Dismantled Fashions [ www.dismantledfashions.com ]
Heartbeaker Fashion [ www.heartbreakerfashion.com ] *
Baby Girl Boutique [ www.babygirlboutique.com ] *
Doll Deluxe Clothing (AU) [ www.dolldeluxe.bigcartel.com ] *
Poison Candy Fashion [ www.poisoncandyfashion.com ]
Miss Hussy Designs [ www.misshussy.bigcartel.com/ ]
Original Cenz [ http://www.myspace.com/originalcenz ]
Shermonsters Swimwear [ Info coming soon ]
Pirate Doll Boutique [ www.myspace.com/piratedollboutique ]
Krypta Kouture [ www.myspace.com/kryptakouture ]
Manic Panic [ www.manicpanic.com ]
Cherry West Hair Flowers [info coming soon] *
Atomic Pin-Up [ www.atomicpinup.com ]
Seige Vintage Racing Shirts [ www.wischt.com/siegeshirts-models.htm ]
Uncle Fezter Hair Flowers [website soon] *
*Indicates more than one collaboration


Tear Sheets:
Ivy Magazine 2015, 4 page spread
Bachelor Pad Magazine Issue # 29, Feature Article
Full Throttle Magazine: Cover & Feature
The Powder Room July 2014, Feature
Ol Skool Rodz Magazine July 2013, Cover & feature
Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine February 2013, Deluxe Gal Feature
Portland Pinups 2013 Calendar, Miss September
Seattle & St. Louis Sinner Magazine 2011, Cover and Interview Feature
Heartbreaker Fashion Catalog Spring/Summer 2011
Daddyos Banner and Flier
Ink n Iron Event Catalog, Mybabyjo.com Advertisement
Min Boudoir Magazine, Issue # 1
Pinup Lifestyle featured model
Skin n Ink Magazine, Dec. 2011
Retro Lovely, Mitzi Photography Edition
Rat Rod Magazine Issue # 9
Retro Lovely # 7
Drive-In Magazine Issue # 1
Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 5
Bizarre Magazine; Top Model Highlight; July 2011
Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 2, June 2011, two page spread
Pin-Up Quarterly, April 2011; 4 pages, 2 spreads
Car Kulture Deluxe April 2011: Deluxe Gal Feature
Pin-up Quarterly magazine, Dec 2010; two page spread
Cover & Month of June for 2011 "Kick Breast Cancers Ass!" Pin-up Calendar
Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 15 [full page ad for Tres Noir]
Tres Noir Optics Banner for European Distributors
Heartbreaker Fashion Fall/Winter Catalog 2010/2011
Heartbreaker Fashion Spring/Summer Catalog for 2010
Car Kulture Deluxe Feb. 2010: Deluxe Gal Feature
Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 12: Full 2 page spread
LA Times Website: Ink n Iron 2009 feature
Pin-up Perfection 2010 Calendar: Month of September
Manic Panic 2009 Catalog

Live/DVD:
Third Place in the Ink n Iron Pinup Pageant
VLV 14 Fashion Show Runway for What Katie Did and Fables by Barrie
VLV 13 Fashion Show Runway for Heartbreaker and Miss Hussy (as well as DVD)
CNN Report Ink n Iron 2010 feature
3rd Annual Seattle Vintage Fashion Show (2010)
"Jambalaya" Act for Burning Hearts Burlesque *

Acting:
"The Hunter": Actress in opening scene [www.meanmachinedvds.com]
"Max Force" Trailer Short [www.meanmachinedvds.com]

Other:
Journalist for cover feature article in Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, July 2013
Go-go dancer and burlesque performer

Photographers:
Mike Long
Craig Thomson *
Mitzi Valenzuela *
Viva Van Story
Mike Basso
Aesthetic Alchemy *
Mannon Photography
Isaac Madera
Shannon Brooke *
Vestige *
Pinch Me Photo
Nicolle Clemetson
Venerable Photography
DCImagery
Byte Studio
Varga *
JiJi Lee *
Barry Druxman
Megan Christine Studio *
Erik Christensen
Trent Sherrill *
GM Photography
Parris Blue Productions *
Chris Gomez *
Anna Marco
Zombie Crush Photography *
Pineapple Photography  *
Patrick Kelly
Rick Miller
Michael Isdes
Andy Hartmark
RJB  *
Seige
* Indicates collaboration more than once.

Make-Up & Hair:
Red Dodge *
Darien Revel (MUA)
Angel Jagger
Kandy Face
Carmela Meleio/hair
Carly Jo/hair
Sable Lee
Jessi Pagel
Jennifer Corona *
Toni P. Farley

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment