Venom is online

Model Female Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
My Website: Facebook!
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/lolitina
Mayhem # 668353

About Me

Hi, my name is Cristina and I live in Bologna (Italy).

I'm an alternative model with a lot of experience, but I always hope to meet some professional photographers that will help me grow professionally and to build up my portfolio. I'm also a Suicidegirl, you can find me there as Gufina.

If you think I'm someone you'd want to work, don't be scared to drop a line! I want this website to help me as much as possible.

I'm interested in: artistic, conceptual, fun, alternative, crazy, fetish shoots, so if you have any fun or creative ideas run them across me because I might be interested in doing them. ;-) I'm ok for TFP/TFCD ONLY IF the project is amazing.


Some other pics here:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/gufina/


Add me on facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/Gufina


I'm also a suicidegirl, my name there is Gufina:

http://suicidegirls.com/girls/Gufina/


You can quickly contact me by email:
venomvengeance@gmail.com

Credits

I've worked with:

- Franco Marchesi (www.francomarchesi.com)

- Alex Mercatali #81962

- Massimo Carlisi @ Zinc Studio (http://www.zinc-studio.com/)

- Tinebra @ Darkknot (http://www.darkknot.com/)

- Kiko (www.myspace.com/kiko_977)

- Mario Zanaria #573711

- Annalucylle #162251 (http://www.sickgirl.it/Annalucylle)

- Fabio Meschini (http://www.clockwork-pictures.com/)

- Aldo Stefanni #599467

- Alessandro Dusi #122333

- Ivano Tomba #676651

- Pasquale Salerno #516806

- Antonis #714760

- Virginpunk #716779

- Monica Licini (www.monicalicini.it  www.myspace.com/meshoua)

- Gianpaolo Pergamo #503597

- Isahn (www.myspace.com/isahn)

- Laura Meekums (www.suicidegirls.com/girls/Akemi)

- Gianluca Bonanno (www.myspace.com/gianlucabonanno)

- Andrea Simoncini Gibson #768315 (www.andreasimoncini.com)

- Emanuele Tortora #739144 

- Giovanna Casotto (www.giovannacasotto.net)

- Alessandra Tisato (www.suicidegirls.com/girls/Albertine)

- Giovanni Cocco (www.giovannicocco.it)

- Mirella Malaguti (www.sowhatphotography.it)

- Chico de Luigi (www.chicodeluigi.it)

- Verdekiwi #640472

- Luca Sartoni



Models I've worked with:

- Reve Noir #675777

- Strawberry #150354

- Blasphemous Venus

- Sharkina

- Alice

- Dolly Lamour #682101

- Darkene #838750


Published on:

- Ritual Magazine (Italian magazine, #36)

- www.codicerock.it

- D di Repubblica

Lists

Yes, that's me!   4 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment