login help join!
(120) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: n/a

Info
Last activity: Apr 17, 2014
Joined: Apr 01, 2008


Phantasee Photo

Male
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Phantasee Galleries

Mayhem #685870
Photographer


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/dejan

About me
Architect by profession. Born in Belgrade, Serbia and live in Sydney, Australia.

Emerging Member of Australian Institute of Professional Photographers.

Doing photography for over 30 years - used to develop black and white films and prints on my own. Since early 1990s involved in computer graphic design and since early 2000s started with digital photography.

If you think that I can help you with your photo fantasies feel free to contact me.

You might also be interested in visiting and joining Flickr group "Australian Models" - http://www.flickr.com/groups/aussiemodels/

and a Facebook page:

http://www.facebook.com/phantasee.photo

Thank you for visiting ... all the best

Dejan

“Fashion is architecture: it is a matter of proportions.” - Coco Chanel

Credits
Gorgeous models:

#3059277 EvaVoronina http://www.modelmayhem.com/evavoronina
#744400 Ms Tessa Williams http://www.modelmayhem.com/744400
#799498 Keira Grant http://www.modelmayhem.com/keiragrant
#541314 Double You Jae http://www.modelmayhem.com/doubleyoujae
#1019623 Dragana GAGA http://www.modelmayhem.com/Dragana1989
#373325 SvetlanaF http://www.modelmayhem.com/svetlanaf
#1526934 Dani Hurley http://www.modelmayhem.com/daniellehurley
#1720709 Amber mae boatman http://www.modelmayhem.com/1720709
#1531042 sarah jane kelly http://www.modelmayhem.com/sarahjane94 
#1394739 Jessyka Graham http://www.modelmayhem.com/jessykalaurel 
#1514777 Candice Jayne http://www.modelmayhem.com/CandiceJayne 
#1340170 Betty Dargie http://www.modelmayhem.com/bettydar 
#300367 paris546 http://www.modelmayhem.com/parisjamesen 
#1614017 alexA1010 http://www.modelmayhem.com/1614017
#1012995 Kirsty Davison http://www.modelmayhem.com/KirstyLee 
# 892865 Marie Kearney http://www.modelmayhem.com/marie2008
#885617 Iryna84 http://www.modelmayhem.com/iryna84
#1116506 amandazac http://www.modelmayhem.com/1116506
#874615 CATHERINE LE http://www.modelmayhem.com/catherinele
#848586 Annie xie http://www.modelmayhem.com/anniechin
#536400 exoticbutterfly http://www.modelmayhem.com/exoticbutterfly
#1081925 JacquiS http://www.modelmayhem.com/jacquisainsbury
#626556 Danielle Byrnes  http://www.modelmayhem.com/daniellebyrnes
#1057970 Suzette Edwards http://www.modelmayhem.com/suzetteedwards
#714933 Trish F http://www.modelmayhem.com/trishf
#1022794 Sandylee Howard http://www.modelmayhem.com/sandyleehoward123
#557804 Annie Siara http://www.modelmayhem.com/anniesiara
#806443 Jo Lin http://www.modelmayhem.com/jolin
#532999 -Jean- http://www.modelmayhem.com/jeanc
#676903 AndreaWong http://www.modelmayhem.com/andreawong
#690153 Lily xx http://www.modelmayhem.com/laydee
#1034305 Joanne Lorraine Nicolas http://www.modelmayhem.com/1034305
#638658 Rebecca Frith http://www.modelmayhem.com/rebeccafrith
#1144375 Miss EMC http://www.modelmayhem.com/1144375
#1130386 Izzy D http://www.modelmayhem.com/IzzyD
#582825 Sarah Greig http://www.modelmayhem.com/sarahgreig
#1079070 Kimberley Erin http://www.modelmayhem.com/kimberleystoros
#1255022 Em Yao  http://www.modelmayhem.com/1255022
#1202612 PA NR  http://www.modelmayhem.com/nuuniie
#1278664 Sharna_B  http://www.modelmayhem.com/ohsosexxy
#1240067 Emma K Wilson http://www.modelmayhem.com/emmakwilson
#1306472 divinediva http://www.modelmayhem.com/madamemooch
#1214440 stace deller http://www.modelmayhem.com/stacedeller
#1252706 AussieAngel1 http://www.modelmayhem.com/AussieAngel1
#556934 LKatio http://www.modelmayhem.com/lkatio 
#1471892 Catherine Ariana http://www.modelmayhem.com/catherinea
#865295 Ireen http://www.modelmayhem.com/ropafadzo

Amazing Body Paint / Makeup artists:

Pat Humphreys
#514698 Danah Charlene http://www.modelmayhem.com/darni 
#830238 Amy Grigg http://www.modelmayhem.com/amygrigg
#601044 AudreyL http://www.modelmayhem.com/audreylim
#711185 sara knight http://www.modelmayhem.com/sarajayne
#1181551 Lauren Leffler http://www.modelmayhem.com/LaurenLefflerMUA
#1510565 Glitta Supernova http://www.modelmayhem.com/glittasupernova
#628174 Maria Icho http://www.modelmayhem.com/Maz

Lists
Exquisite   57 pics
I worked with them   28 pics


Friends

Photographer
jaiphotographie

Photographer
101Photography

Model
Sidney Anne

Photographer
Joaquin C Gilbert

Model
Nikki_B

Retoucher
Tant Dan

Model
Aaron Ross

Model
Jinjabred

Model
Luknute Jokubaityte

Model
Aaron Conway Watkins

Model
RAYNEIL

Model
Rodjhun18

Phantasee Photo has 317 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers