login help join!
(29) Portfolio
Details
Experience: n/a
Compensation: n/a
Genres: n/a

Info
Last activity: Apr 09, 2010
Joined: Apr 04, 2008


Malwina Zmuda

Female
London, England, United Kingdom

Mayhem #688488
Makeup Artist

About me
I am a qualified makeup and hair stylist based in London. I have nine years experience working and teaching  makeup and hairstyling from Poland, London to Spain. I have been working in a prestigous makeover agencies in Poland and London. I would like to continue my ongoing developments by experiments with photographers, stylists, designers, models etc. Please contact me if you require any further information. I look forward to hearing from you. 

Best,

Malvina

Credits
PUBLICATIONS:
International Herald Tribune ( 15th February '08)
Perspective ( April '08)
Flair Issue 1 ( June '08)
Mujer ( Spain October '08)
BBC Thread Issue 6 ( October '08)

TV:
BBC Blast
Dave Chanel
www.musiomusicTV.com

SINGERS:
Dolly Rockers www.thedollyrockers.com
EC www.myspace.com/originalec
Tiffeny Liquidsky www.myspace.com/tiffenyliquidsky

FASHION SHOWS:
BBC Fashion Show
Alternative Fashion Show

FASHION CATALOGUES:
Mark Liu www.stique.com
Fannies Chiavoni www.fannieschiavoni.com
Devana devana.es
Verise Collection verisebridal.com

FREELANCING:
March 2008 till now Return to Glory
December 2008 till now Pro Makeup Ltd.

AGENCIES:
Busting Diva, Photo Library Shoot, London
Adore Yourself, Holborn Studios, London
Mind Studios, London
Zebra Models, Waterfront Business Centre, London
Flame modelling, London
Babes and Butterflies Photography, London
Enigma Models, London

MAKEUP AND SKINCARE HOUSES:
Urban Retreat / Harrods/
Daniel Sandler
La Prairie
Sisley
Yves Saint Laurent
Shiseido
Decleor
Guerlain
Clarins
Elizabeth Arden
REN
Eve Lom
Liz Earle
Givenchy
Urban Decay

PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Nick Fallon www.nickfallon.net
Anne Marie Michelle www.annemariemichelle.com
Sara Ekholm www.saraekholm.com
John Zammit www.johnzammit.co.uk
Shahid Malik #302522
Krula Photography #615571 www.krula.co.uk
Muriel Schouten #831450 www.murielschouten.com
Oliver Papp #669529 www.oliverpapp.com
Gerardo M. Chinchilla www.gmchinchilla.com
Maria Delgado Bertuchi www.fotoplatino.com/fp2713
Bjorn bjornjonas.blogspot.com
Axel Engstrom #701387 www.axelengstrom.com
Johanna Nyholm
Nemi Miller www.nemimiller.com
Ione Ascanio Green www.mindstudio.com
Phil McLeod www.massivewinner.com
CharlieTPhotographic www.charlietphoto.com
Piotr Stryjewski #659663 www.nasphotography.com
Charli Ljung www.charliljung.com

HAIRSTYLITS:
Mario Failla / Saks Art Team Member/
Darren Agyei-Dua / Murdock Manager Shoreditch/
Kiki www.kikihairstylist.com
Magdalena Tucholska #706496

DESIGNERS and STYLISTS:
Mark Liu www.stique.com
Aaron Ray Dowie www.aaronraydowie.com
Katja Gunther
Devana devana.es
Gemma Garnham
Lisa Hofmann
Pavel Merxuz
Rebecca Bucknor
Jennivi Jordan #1276330
Fannies Chiavoni www.fannieschiavoni.com
Zoe James www.zoejames.com

MODELS:
Kelly Knox (Britain's Missing Top Model, the winner)
Megan Jones (Premier)
Tijana (Select Models)
Kayt Webster Brown #517884 www.vertical-lines.com
Haruka Abe #801716 www.haruka4abe.com
Mandy Swan #512920 www.amandaswan.net
Nadalim Fosa #664398
Natalie Martinez #850887
Louise Silvano Dufva / Spain/
Elin Holgerius / Sweden/
Denisa / Confidence Model Management/
Kristina / Confidence Model Management/
Margarita L #584569
Mehek Mirza #95594
Heather West / Models 1/

PERSONALITIES:
Mary Booth / Film and Tv Producer/
Sophie Smith / Fashion and Image Consultant and Catwalk Choreographer/
Ky Charles / Tv Presenter/
Che Charles / Tv Presenter/












Lists
The best artworks!   0 pics
Love this shot!   4 pics
Love this hair!   4 pics
Drama!   1 pics
WOOW!   13 pics
love this lips!   10 pics
Malvina's inspirational makeup   48 pics


Friends

Photographer
Christian Hough

Photographer
Umbar - AtomicSparkle

Makeup Artist
Emma Groves MUA

Model
caraRedhead

Makeup Artist
Joli de Jackie

Model
Luvlylocs

Photographer
Pawel Piatek

Model
Ewa Paczkowska

Model
Absss

Photographer
CamKam

Hair Stylist
Perry Patraszewski

Photographer
Paul Godfrey

Malwina Zmuda has 98 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers