Malwina Zmuda Female Makeup Artist

Details

Model Mayhem #:
688488
Last Activity:
Apr 09, 2010
Experience:
n/a
Compensation:
n/a
Joined:
Apr 04, 2008
Genres:
n/a

Lists (7)

The best artworks!

0 Photos

Love this shot!

4 Photos

Love this hair!

4 Photos

Drama!

1 Photos

WOOW!

13 Photos

love this lips!

9 Photos

Malvina's inspirational makeup

43 Photos
See Less

About Me

I am a qualified makeup and hair stylist based in London. I have nine years experience working and teaching  makeup and hairstyling from Poland, London to Spain. I have been working in a prestigous makeover agencies in Poland and London. I would like to continue my ongoing developments by experiments with photographers, stylists, designers, models etc. Please contact me if you require any further information. I look forward to hearing from you. 

Best,

Malvina

Verified Credits

Worked with Malwina Zmuda? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

PUBLICATIONS:
International Herald Tribune ( 15th February '08)
Perspective ( April '08)
Flair Issue 1 ( June '08)
Mujer ( Spain October '08)
BBC Thread Issue 6 ( October '08)

TV:
BBC Blast
Dave Chanel
http://www.musiomusicTV.com

SINGERS:
Dolly Rockers http://www.thedollyrockers.com
EC http://www.myspace.com/originalec
Tiffeny Liquidsky http://www.myspace.com/tiffenyliquidsky

FASHION SHOWS:
BBC Fashion Show
Alternative Fashion Show

FASHION CATALOGUES:
Mark Liu http://www.stique.com
Fannies Chiavoni http://www.fannieschiavoni.com
Devana devana.es
Verise Collection verisebridal.com

FREELANCING:
March 2008 till now Return to Glory
December 2008 till now Pro Makeup Ltd.

AGENCIES:
Busting Diva, Photo Library Shoot, London
Adore Yourself, Holborn Studios, London
Mind Studios, London
Zebra Models, Waterfront Business Centre, London
Flame modelling, London
Babes and Butterflies Photography, London
Enigma Models, London

MAKEUP AND SKINCARE HOUSES:
Urban Retreat / Harrods/
Daniel Sandler
La Prairie
Sisley
Yves Saint Laurent
Shiseido
Decleor
Guerlain
Clarins
Elizabeth Arden
REN
Eve Lom
Liz Earle
Givenchy
Urban Decay

PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Nick Fallon http://www.nickfallon.net
Anne Marie Michelle http://www.annemariemichelle.com
Sara Ekholm http://www.saraekholm.com
John Zammit http://www.johnzammit.co.uk
Shahid Malik #302522
Krula Photography #615571 http://www.krula.co.uk
Muriel Schouten #831450 http://www.murielschouten.com
Oliver Papp #669529 http://www.oliverpapp.com
Gerardo M. Chinchilla http://www.gmchinchilla.com
Maria Delgado Bertuchi http://www.fotoplatino.com/fp2713
Bjorn bjornjonas.blogspot.com
Axel Engstrom #701387 http://www.axelengstrom.com
Johanna Nyholm
Nemi Miller http://www.nemimiller.com
Ione Ascanio Green http://www.mindstudio.com
Phil McLeod http://www.massivewinner.com
CharlieTPhotographic http://www.charlietphoto.com
Piotr Stryjewski #659663 http://www.nasphotography.com
Charli Ljung http://www.charliljung.com

HAIRSTYLITS:
Mario Failla / Saks Art Team Member/
Darren Agyei-Dua / Murdock Manager Shoreditch/
Kiki http://www.kikihairstylist.com
Magdalena Tucholska #706496

DESIGNERS and STYLISTS:
Mark Liu http://www.stique.com
Aaron Ray Dowie http://www.aaronraydowie.com
Katja Gunther
Devana devana.es
Gemma Garnham
Lisa Hofmann
Pavel Merxuz
Rebecca Bucknor
Jennivi Jordan #1276330
Fannies Chiavoni http://www.fannieschiavoni.com
Zoe James http://www.zoejames.com

MODELS:
Kelly Knox (Britain's Missing Top Model, the winner)
Megan Jones (Premier)
Tijana (Select Models)
Kayt Webster Brown #517884 http://www.vertical-lines.com
Haruka Abe #801716 http://www.haruka4abe.com
Mandy Swan #512920 http://www.amandaswan.net
Nadalim Fosa #664398
Natalie Martinez #850887
Louise Silvano Dufva / Spain/
Elin Holgerius / Sweden/
Denisa / Confidence Model Management/
Kristina / Confidence Model Management/
Margarita L #584569
Mehek Mirza #95594
Heather West / Models 1/

PERSONALITIES:
Mary Booth / Film and Tv Producer/
Sophie Smith / Fashion and Image Consultant and Catwalk Choreographer/
Ky Charles / Tv Presenter/
Che Charles / Tv Presenter/














Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.