login help join!
(22) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Performance Artist
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Aug 30, 2014
Joined: May 14, 2008


AVA Belle Makeup Artist

Female
Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
www.avabellemakeup.com

Mayhem #717586
Makeup Artist


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/avabelle

About me
www.avabellemakeup.com

With many years industry experience as a Makeup Artist, Fashion Body Painter and Hair Stylist, Ava has established herself as a respected and talented individual.
Working internationally within busy photographic studios, on location and for  runway shows in Australia, London, Europe & New York, Ava Belle is now available for your event, wedding, photo shoot or fashion project.


NOW taking bookings in:
London

CONTACT :

www.avabellemakeup.com
07474664668

Credits
INDUSTRY CREDITS

CLIENTS & EVENTS

HUGO BOSS
LONDON FASHION WEEK
Rimmel London
TOP MAN
Hershesons
BOWIE - Sydney Fashion Week 2011 Moroccanoil Hair Team Morrocanoil -
New Product Launch with Antonio Corral-Calero
Geoffrey Nolan Stylist - www.geoffreynolan.com
Phoenix Keating Designer & Stylist - www.phoenixkeating.com
Milko Productions / Corner Store Media
Grazia UK
The Rose Tattoo - Short Film
Jane Kennedy - Actress/Author
BONDS - Runway Makeup Team
DIOR Privet Showcase - Assisting
BERLEI - Runway Hair Team
Alisha Trimble - Runway - New York Fashion Week Sep 2008
Style Me up - Fashion Showcase LONDON

PUBLICATIONS
Culture Magazine
Idoll Magazine -New York
KAREN - New Zealand
Faint Magazine
Remix - New Zealand - The All American Issue
Northside Magazine - Sydney
CLEO Magazine
BT Magazine - Cover
Professional Photographer Magazine UK - June Cover 2008
Body of Work Magazine
ASSISTING
Marie Claire
OK Magazine
Tangent Bride to Be
GQ China
ZINK

FREELANCE
Vivienʼs Creative Management - www.vivienscreative.com.au
RELOAD Agency - www.reloadagency.com
DLM - www.dlm.com.au
Network Agency + Management - www.networkagency.com.au

MODLE TESTING
STORM - www.stormmodels.com
London Management - www.londonmgtgroup.com
Chic Model Management - www.chicmanagement.com.au
Vivienʼs Model Management - www.viviensmodels.com.au
Scene - www.scenemodels.com Priscillas Models - www.priscillas.com.au
Chadwick Models - www.chadwickmodels.com


Rae Morris - RELOAD Agency
Andrea Black - RELOAD Agency
Kenneth Stoddart - The Artist Group - www.artist-group.net
Katrina Raftery - DLM
Di Dusting - DLM
Jody Oliver - DLM
Michele McQuillan - Vivienʼs Creative Management
Brad Mullins - Vivienʼs Creative Management
Martin Bray - www.martinbray.net

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Grant Thomas - www.jedroot.com
Charles Howells - www.networkagency.com.au
Zac Steinic - www.networkagency.com.au - www.zackysavestheworld.com
Mikael Wardhana - www.mikaelwardhana.com
Ian Butterworth - www.butterworth-photography.com
Juliet Taylor - www.juliettaylor.net
Kiren Chang www.kirenphotography.com
Paul Seusse - CLEO Magazine Peter Carrette - Icon Images
Bob Armstrong - Armstrong Miller & McLaren

ASSISTING
Todd Barry - Vivienʼs Creative Management
Emmanuel Giraud - www.emmanuelgiraud.com
Nick Leary - DLM Duncan Robinson - DLM
Bec Parsons - www.company1.com.au
Jason Capobianco - www.jasoncapobianco.co

CAMPAIGNS & LOOK BOOKS
SENSO Shoes
AM EYEWEAR - www.ameyewear.com
Pink Stitch & August Street - Fashion Label
Arabella Ramsay - www.arabellaramsay.com
All That Remains
Lisa Lubrini - www.lisalubrini.com
Riley BURNETT Jewelery
Perv Eyewear
PINEAPPLE Dance
OZ DESIGN FURNITURE
Tiger Lily - Assisting
CAMILLA - Assisting
RTA - Roads & Traffic Authority - www.rta.nsw.gov.au
Mission Australia - www.missionaustralia.com.au
Australian Manufacturing Workers Union -TVC
The Wayside Chapel - TVC
“Itʼs in the Nations Interest” - Political TVC “Make Australiaʼs Future” - Political TVC

SKILLS
MAKEUP
Editorial, Beauty, Runway, Commercial, Advertising,TVC's, Music Videos, Celebrity

HAIR
Editorial, Session Styling, Runway, Extensions, Period, Head pieces, Wigs Menʼs Grooming

BODY PAINTING
Full Body Designs, Airbrush Tattooʼs, Brush & Sponge, Latex Glitter Art, Basic SFX & Prosthetics.

Lists
casting folder   0 pics
casting folder   1 pics


Friends
AVA Belle Makeup Artist has 325 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers