login help join!
(30) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 125 lbs
Bust: 34"
Waist: 25"
Hips: 36"
Cup: B
Dress: 4
Shoe: 8.5
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Runway
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Aug 10, 2013
Joined: Jun 01, 2008


Lacy Soto

Female
31 years old
Los Angeles, California, US

Mayhem #730453
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/LVSoto

About me
Former Elite represented model currently based in Los Angeles.

I am German and Irish.  My portfolio contains a sampling of my work from 2008-present.

Photographers whose style I admire: Helmut Newton, Irina Ionesco, Man Ray, Horst P. Horst, Joel Peter Witkin, Mario Testino,  Richard Avedon, Pierre & Gilles, Steven Meisel, Eugenio Recuenco, Sally Mann, Roswitha Hecke...I like pictures that tell stories. 

Thank you.
https://twitter.com/#!/LacyCelesteSoto
http://www.facebook.com/lacy.soto
http://lacyceleste.tumblr.com/

Credits
I have been modeling for almost ten years now and have worked with countless photographers and makeup and hair artists.

COMPANIES/DESIGNERS:
Betsey Johnson.
Benefit Cosmetics: http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/
Levis- billboard/ad work/various tears.
John Galliano
RW2:  #547250
MTV (various ad work) anti censorship ads. MTV music award shorts... etc.
Maggie Barry:  http://www.maggiebarry.com/
Yohji Yamamoto: http://www.yohjiyamamoto.co.jp/
Sephora:  http://sephora.com/
Miss Sixty
Urban Decay Cosmetics. http://www.urbandecay.com/
Anna Sui: http://www.annasui.com/
Lipstick Prophets #653082
h. Naoto
Folter: # 56843 Spring 2009
Hey Sailor! : #705636
Garden Party: #1177330
Birdies Panties: http://birdiespanties.com/
Gasoline Glamour: http://www.gasolineglamour.com/
Drew Bird: http://www.drewbird.com/
Ximena Valero: #73928
Heavy Red Couture Noir:  #662713  Spring 2009
New York Couture: #9332
Paul Mitchell
Delise Ana #790080
Fierce Couture: #518270.
Lip Service holiday 2009 http://www.lip-service.com/
Jessica Darwin Spring 2010 Look book: #466901
Congregation of Forgotten Saints: http://www.forgottensaintsla.com/
Versatile Corsets - www.versatilecorsets.com
Eirik Aswang #543552
Mother of London: #429544.
Black Lotus Clothing - www.blacklotusclothing.com
J-Chans Designs #542467
Hairroin Salon Hollywood: http://www.hairroinsalon.com/
Madame Pompadour HOD#465834
Louise Black: http://www.etsy.com/shop/dollflesh
Heavy Red Fall 2010 lookbook
Toxic Vision #1065495
Kat Von D / KVD clothing (release date fall 2011)
Miyu Decay
Beauty is Pain

MAGAZINE WORK/TEAR SHEETS:
Flaunt 
Gothic Beauty
Vogue Paris
LA Weekly
Vogue Italy
Coilhouse
Nylon
Giuseppina COVER
Famous Monsters of Filmland
Auxiliary-COVER
Tattoo Life- COVER
Inked Magazine
TAT2 MAX Független tetováló (Hungarian) COVER
Retro Lovely

BOOKS:
Feline Fatales
Smoke and Mirrors
Storyteller: Chad Michael Ward 2010
Tattoo Chronicles:  Kat Von D 
NUDE:  Chad Michael Ward 2011

Television:
MTV-  various music video/commercial/promo work.
Good Day LA
LA INK
True Blood


Friends
Lacy Soto has 2616 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers