Dave Tada

Photographer Male Los Angeles, California, US
My Website: MY PORTFOLIO
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/davetada
Mayhem # 7724

About Me

Skinny asian who likes to take pics. Looking to build my portfolio so people will want to give me large quantities of money to photograph them. Currently looking to do selective testing so feel free to message me...

http://www.davetada.com is finally up, go check it out!


P.S. i started a blog for all my film pics *no digi stuff wink* and im mostly shooting film/natural light these days FYI

http://analogpics.net


P.P.S. Check out my new editorial in VNDL Magazine (starts on pg 42) smile
http://issuu.com/vndlmag/docs/vndl_issu … p_08162013

Credits

Photos:
Guess Jeans www.guess.com
Universal Studios www.universalstudios.com
Hasbro www.hasbro.com
Juxtapoz Magazine www.juxtapoz.com
EA Sports www.easports.com
L'Ecole Des Femmes www.lecoledesfemmes.com/
Dress The Population www.facebook.com/DRESSTHEPOPULATION
Beautiful Decay www.beautifuldecay.com
Sundance Film Festival www.sundance.org/
Ben Trovato http://bentrova.to/
Modo Magazine www.modomagazine.com
Pony Anarchy www.ponyanarchy.com
VNDL Magazine http://vndlmag.com/
Bizbash www.bizbash.com
Société Perrier www.societeperrier.com/
Black Chandelier www.blackchandelier.biz
Urb www.urb.com
Big Shot www.bigshotmag.com
Salt Lake City Weekly www.slweekly.com
Paul Mitchell The School www.paulmitchelltheschool.com


Photo Retouching:
Jill Greenberg Studios www.manipulator.com
Dazzo Photography www.dazzophoto.com
Guess www.guess.com
Studio P www.studiopinc.com
Puma www.puma.com
David Yurman www.davidyurman.com
Elwood Clothing www.elwoodclothing.com
SMG Studios www.smgstudios.com
Duston Todd www.dustontodd.com

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment