login help join!
(19) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs
Bust: 32"
Waist: 25"
Hips: 35"
Cup: B
Dress: 0
Shoe: 7.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Feb 21, 2012
Joined: Sep 03, 2008


Musa de lirio

Female
27 years old
Viña del Mar, Valparaíso, Chile
My flickr

Mayhem #806526
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/musadelirio

About me
Hola, soy Camila, y soy modelo fashion, pin up, artistica, fetish, conceptual o de cualquier idea loca rondante en la cabeza de algun fotografo.

I'm fashion, pin up, fetish, artistic, conceptual model. I appears at some newspaper, magazines and events flyer. I work with differents designers and make up artist. Also I study history and theory of art.

Visit me at
Flickr  www.flickr.com/photos/musa_de_lirio/
Zivity  www.zivity.com/users/Musa
Myspace   www.myspace.com/musa_de_lirio 
Facebook  www.facebook.com/pages/Musa-De-Lirio/31169422705
Wishlist  www.modcloth.com/storefront/wishlists/122707

Credits
Photographers:
-Francisca Araya www.flickr.com/photos/franaraya
-Carol Meneses   www.flickr.com/photos/sunnachan
-Max Zafell         www.inferos.cl
-Vittorio Fransoni www.flickr.com/killingartists
-Pedro Quintana  www.flickr.com/photos/pept0
-Leopoldo Correa www.fotoestudio10.cl
-Rodrigo Nuñez    www.rodrigonunez.cl
-Javier Bravo      www.javierbravo.cl
-Matias Troncoso www.matiastroncoso.cl
-Paz Vasquez     www.flickr.com/photos/placervisual
-Fernando Zapata www.flickr.com/photos/0oneofazo0
-Gardner Hamilton www.gardnerhamilton.com
-Misael Rojas       www.flickr.com/photos/mizle
-Hugo Hinojosa     www.flickr.com/photos/chicoslugo
-Paulina(Vertebra SG)  www.flickr.com/photos/cuchillapublica
-Rodrigo Basaure  www.flickr.com/photos/rodrigobasaure
-Maria Pi­a Perez    www.loquenoves.cl
-Vi­ctor Almendra   www.flickr.com/photos/xtravaganz
-Jorge Wiegand    www.flickr.com/photos/stlseal
-Pedro Marinello   www.flickr.com/photos/pedromarinello
-Brenda Noemi     www.flickr.com/photos/brendanoemi
-La Nacho           www.flickr.com/photos/la_nacho
-Pablo Cifuentes   www.flickr.com/photos/pablocifuentes
-Lenore(Talena SG) www.flickr.com/photos/leenoree
-Rodrigo Rivera     www.flickr.com/photos/el_corintio
-Rodrigo Pintoh     www.flickr.com/photos/pintoh
-Dominic Trovero   www.flickr.com/photos/juegos_sexuales
-Yassef Selman     www.flickr.com/photos/ysfotoconce
-Marcelo Moltedo  www.flickr.com/photos/_marc_
-Camilo Hernandez www.flickr.com/photos/kenkerkutiv
-Patricio Roldán    www.flickr.com/photos/zykopato
-Fernando Valenzuela www.flickr.com/photos/fenanov
-Fernando Nova    www.fernandonova.com
-HyoJung Kim       http://hyojungkim.cl/
-Eduardo Moreno  www.edomoreno.cl
-Shekar Patkar     www.spectralandmagic.com
-Alvaro Alcaide     www.alvaroalcaide.com (NY)
-Donovan Burgess www.dtwographics.com  (NY)
-Carolina Aguero   www.flickr.com/photos/carolinaaguero
-Lala Mendoza      www.flickr.com/photos/oreo_touch
-Rocio                www.flickr.com/photos/roselavys

Other Models:
-Diaboletta     www.flickr.com/photos/diaboletta_del_lago_ness
-Karinakill       www.flickr.com/photos/karina_nicole
-Babbom        www.flickr.com/photos/baboom/
-Iluvenis        www.flickr.com/photos/anemicandsweet
-Mancusoalga www.flickr.com/photos/fool_for_a_lifetime
-Sunna          www.flickr.com/photos/sunnachan
-Cosmiquina    www.flickr.com/photos/Cosmiquina
-Camalva        www.flickr.com/photos/camalvada
-Hyo Jung      www.flickr.com/photos/music_embassy
-Ginger          www.flickr.com/photos/ginger_bell
-LadyR          www.flickr.com/photos/ladyroma
-Yasna Gonzalez www.flickr.com/photos/gritos_silenciosos
-Nicky Grasso  www.flickr.com/photos/nicky_grasso
-Beatriz Huber


Make up artists:
-Raul Flores         www.flickr.com/photos/biteandscratch
-Marcelo Celis      www.flickr.com/photos/missbhanu
-Alexander Vidakovic www.worldtravelingartist.com
-Yanina Urbina       www.flickr.com/photos/yanimeliurbina
-Issadora Squicciarinni www.tendenciasqui.cl
-Carolina Rojas
-Claudio Quinteros
-Mati­as Celis

Fashion Designers and Brands:
-Cote Gaete            www.vestuariocotegaete.blogspot.com
-Carolina Rival          www.flickr.com/photos/carolinarival
-Angeles Hernandez  www.angeles-hernandez.com
-Rodrigo Ruiz (latex) http://latexmaschine.blogspot.com
-Margarita Rodri­guez/The Arlekin www.flickr.com/photos/thearlekinenventa
-Maria Jesus Urzua    www.chokoreto.cl
-Unike                     www.facebook.com/unike.estilo
-Eva Ahumada/Eah! Diseña www.flickr.com/photos/eah_design
-Vera Sielfeld/Neon Accesorios www.flickr.com/photos/_neon
-Claudia Esquivel (Babalú-Hecha en Chile)
-Le Coq Sportif

Artists and graphic designers:
-Pere Vilardebo    www.700nm.com
-Gustavo Brigante  www.eenia.com
-Innita                 www.flickr.com/photos/innita
-Jorge Escamilla     www.flickr.com/photos/king_cronos
-Tadeone             www.flickr.com/photos/tadeone
-Mariano Ilustrado www.flickr.com/photos/marianoilustrado
-Waro Alvarez      www.flickr.com/photos/waroalvarez
-de9a5               www.flickr.com/photos/marcosbracho
-[retro.vertigo]    www.flickr.com/photos/32732485@N05
-Guim Tio            www.guimtio.blogspot.com
-Felipe Carrasco   www.flickr.com/photos/felman_art2

Shortfilms and audiovisual:
-Felipe Piffardi
-Patricia Muñoz
-Alonso Araya
-Nadim Elalam
-Camila Labarca  www.flickr.com/photos/mezclemosnuestroscolores
-Cristobal Bayer  http://vimeo.com/user882403

Publications where I have appeared:
-La Nacion (newspaper)
-The Clinic (newspaper)
-Las Ultimas Noticias (newspaper)
-El Observador (newspaper)
-Revista Mujer (magazine)
-NinebyZero  (magazine)
-A (dos puntos) (magazine)
-BPocket  www.bpocket.cl (magazine)
-Catarsis  www.catarsismag.com (virtual magazine)
-Capa      (virtual magazine)
-Tapiz www.tapiz.cl (virtual magazine)
-Aka www.aka.com.uy (virtual magazine)
-Terra www.terra.cl (web page)
-Publimetro (newspaper)
-9Nou (newspaper in Spain)
-Asi Somos (T.V)
-VmasV (local newspaper)
-La Hora (newspaper)
-Quintatrends http://quintatrends.blogspot.com/ (blog of local design)
-El Mercurio (newspaper)
-Ya (magazine)

Shows and performances:
-For Carolina Rival designs in "Ex Fabrica" and DEM event
-In "La Fiesta del Horror" with Dielatexmaschine designs
-In "Electro Army" party in Morgana, with Carolina Rival clothes
-Dr. Sketchy Stgo-Chile

Lists
Photos of Musa   11 pics


Friends

Model
Camalva

Model
Diaboletta

Model
Baboom

Model
gingerbell

Photographer
Nebulaskin

Photographer
chicoslugo

Photographer
ProfetaParanoia

Retoucher
Gustavo Brigante

Photographer
GardnerHamilton

Musa de lirio has 131 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers