Foto Italiana

Photographer Male SOUTHINGTON, Connecticut, US
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Bellisima4215
Mayhem # 1611637

About Me

Ciao!

My name is Joe, 24 years old, born and raised in Connecticut by my Italian mother and English/Swedish father.

I've always enjoyed photography ever since I can remember. During my high school years, I took several fine arts classes, many of which comprised of photography - This is where my passion really evolved into what it is today.

I am an University student who enjoys photography. Although I don't call myself a professional...all my work is done by myself, that includes but is not limited to: developing the negatives, processing the prints, and retouching.

A little more about myself: I'm majoring in Business Management and minoring in Hospitality (Hotel/restaurant) Management. I enjoy the great outdoors, camping, hiking, and fishing. I've been playing the guitar for about 13 years and piano for about 15. Basically, anything that deals with Art I like.

Some areas that I am skilled in: Cooking, Drawing, Writing, Poetry, Music, Gardening, Programing, Design, and Management.

I love meeting new people and learning in the process. Feel free to contact me via the messaging system or by email at theitalianman@gmail.com

Thank you for taking the time to visit my page.

Credits

Have you worked with Foto Italiana? Add Credits for Foto Italiana! >>

What is this?

Lists

Artistic Creations   156 pics
Amazing Bodies   171 pics
Smoking Hot Shots   279 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment