Lacy Soto Female Model
US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
730453
Last Activity:
Aug 10, 2013
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jun 01, 2008
Age:
35
Height:
5' 11"
Weight:
125 lbs
Bust:
34"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
36"
Cup:
B
Dress:
4
Shoe:
8.5
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
Acting
Art
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Runway
Underwater

Friends (2470)

About Me

Former Elite represented model currently based in Los Angeles.

I am German and Irish.  My portfolio contains a sampling of my work from 2008-present.

Photographers whose style I admire: Helmut Newton, Irina Ionesco, Man Ray, Horst P. Horst, Joel Peter Witkin, Mario Testino,  Richard Avedon, Pierre & Gilles, Steven Meisel, Eugenio Recuenco, Sally Mann, Roswitha Hecke...I like pictures that tell stories. 

Thank you.
https://twitter.com/#!/LacyCelesteSoto
http://www.facebook.com/lacy.soto
http://lacyceleste.tumblr.com/

Verified Credits

Worked with Lacy Soto? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

I have been modeling for almost ten years now and have worked with countless photographers and makeup and hair artists.

COMPANIES/DESIGNERS:
Betsey Johnson.
Benefit Cosmetics: http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/
Levis- billboard/ad work/various tears.
John Galliano
RW2:  #547250
MTV (various ad work) anti censorship ads. MTV music award shorts... etc.
Maggie Barry:  http://www.maggiebarry.com/
Yohji Yamamoto: http://www.yohjiyamamoto.co.jp/
Sephora:  http://sephora.com/
Miss Sixty
Urban Decay Cosmetics. http://www.urbandecay.com/
Anna Sui: http://www.annasui.com/
Lipstick Prophets #653082
h. Naoto
Folter: # 56843 Spring 2009
Hey Sailor! : #705636
Garden Party: #1177330
Birdies Panties: http://birdiespanties.com/
Gasoline Glamour: http://www.gasolineglamour.com/
Drew Bird: http://www.drewbird.com/
Ximena Valero: #73928
Heavy Red Couture Noir:  #662713  Spring 2009
New York Couture: #9332
Paul Mitchell
Delise Ana #790080
Fierce Couture: #518270.
Lip Service holiday 2009 http://www.lip-service.com/
Jessica Darwin Spring 2010 Look book: #466901
Congregation of Forgotten Saints: http://www.forgottensaintsla.com/
Versatile Corsets - http://www.versatilecorsets.com
Eirik Aswang #543552
Mother of London: #429544.
Black Lotus Clothing - http://www.blacklotusclothing.com
J-Chans Designs #542467
Hairroin Salon Hollywood: http://www.hairroinsalon.com/
Madame Pompadour HOD#465834
Louise Black: http://www.etsy.com/shop/dollflesh
Heavy Red Fall 2010 lookbook
Toxic Vision #1065495
Kat Von D / KVD clothing (release date fall 2011)
Miyu Decay
Beauty is Pain

MAGAZINE WORK/TEAR SHEETS:
Flaunt 
Gothic Beauty
Vogue Paris
LA Weekly
Vogue Italy
Coilhouse
Nylon
Giuseppina COVER
Famous Monsters of Filmland
Auxiliary-COVER
Tattoo Life- COVER
Inked Magazine
TAT2 MAX Független tetováló (Hungarian) COVER
Retro Lovely

BOOKS:
Feline Fatales
Smoke and Mirrors
Storyteller: Chad Michael Ward 2010
Tattoo Chronicles:  Kat Von D 
NUDE:  Chad Michael Ward 2011

Television:
MTV-  various music video/commercial/promo work.
Good Day LA
LA INK
True Blood


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.