US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1355453
Last Activity:
Jan 23, 2017
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Aug 31, 2009
Age:
26
Height:
6' 0"
Weight:
155 lbs
Neck:
17"
Sleeve:
36"
Chest:
0"
Waist:
29"
Inseam:
30"
Shoe:
11.0
Ethnicity:
No Answer
Skin Color:
Olive
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
Some
Genres:
Acting
Art
Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Runway
Underwater

Friends (307)

About Me

Unfashion Magazine - Editor-in-Chief
www.unfashionmagazine.com

Agency Representation:
Willow Model Management
Slater Model Management
ReFresh Talent Agency

[Social Media]:
http://instagram.com/nikcastanon
https://twitter.com/NikCastanon
http://onejiveturkey.tumblr.com/

Nik Castañon is an American Actor/Model who has quite the extensive resume. Ranging from off camera jobs to in front of the lens. As of recent he is now the Owner/Editor-in-Chief of a Internationally published Fine Arts High-Fashion Menswear publication, Unfashion Magazine. Nik is still taking work as an actor/model when the time is available to.

All paid assignments unless further discussed. Please feel free to check out a brief glimpse into Nik Castanon's portfolio. Do you need Nik to be in your next project, editorial, or just to set up a shoot? Contact email provide and we will look forward to hearing from you. [[email protected]] Cheers!

***Thanks for stopping by.***

BE SURE TO CHECK NIK OUT ON FB & INSTAGRAM FOR MORE VIEWABLE PHOTOS! (Link on top of page)

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Nik Castanon? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

[MAGAZINES]:
Unallied Magazine (2012)
Divulge Magazine (2013)
Elegant Magazine (2014)
Jute Magazine (2014)
Dark Beauty Magazine (2014)
Ellements Magazine (2014)
Kirameki Magazine (2014)

[PHOTOGRAPHERS]:
Fred Camargo Photography - #656365
Scot Woodman Photography - #1239986 - @scotwoodmanphoto
A Picture Someday - #1435711
Instinct Images - #109286
gurturulz - #1100423
Elevenorchids - #760617
The H Photography - #866910
Evie McShane - @evie_mc
Jesús Soqui - #539788
Tess Burns - #2689970
Victoria Lara Photography - #310049 - @v_laraphotos
ESoderwall Photography - #2840351
Mike Spicer Photo - #688434 - @mikespicerphoto
Ana Ramirez Photography - #148768 @Chromopen
Graphic Metropolis - @graphicmetropolis
Jimi Lee - @leejimi
Eric Gonzales - @ericig
Joseph Adivari - @josephadivari
Bukunmi Grace - @bukunmigrace
Nikko Le Mere - @nikkolemere
Liza Rosales - @lizarphoto
Jonathan Croft - @jcroftphoto
Jawny - @jwny
Bernard Jones - @bjtheactor


[Designers]:
Joshua Christensen - @joshuajchris
P. Leon Co - @pleonco
Kesh - @kesh
YRU - @y_r_u
Maor Luz - @maorluz
Michael Kuluva - @tumblerandtipsy
David Giampiccolo - @davidgiampiccolo
Thrift Queen/ Get Kinged - @thriftqueen
Control Sector - @controlsector
Will.i.Am - Puls
Estoeric Clothing Co. - @esoteric_clothing
Gaia Godessa - @gaiagoddessa
Black & Greige - @blackandgreige



[Stylist]:
Salomon Guiterrez - @salstylesy
StyleHouse13 - @stylehouse13
Malcolm Bacani - @malcolmjoris
Matthew Whensley - @feedmepizzaa
Sage Alexander - @sagealexander
Eduardo Madrigal - @young_repunxel
Alan Montes - @amontes4659
Diego Quintero - @jdqugo
Andru Wallace - @andi_ism

[H&MUA's]:
Knoelle - #885407
LyndsayMichelle - #2578760 - @lyndsassy
Taschi Lynell - @taschilynell
Aubrey Ramos - @aubreyramosmakeup
Kelly McLaren - @teal_munkey
Katrina - @TrinaBina82
Kreisson Quindoza - @kreisson
Michelle Sfarzo - @michellesfarzo_mua
Kristen Saia - @krisssaia
Melody Konstanti - @shortstacked83
Ashley
Cristina


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.