US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
628057
Last Activity:
Mar 20, 2020
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jan 23, 2008
Age:
31
Height:
5' 2"
Weight:
96 lbs
Bust:
30"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
30"
Cup:
B
Dress:
0
Shoe:
6.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details

Lists (1)

Inspire me

9 Photos
See Less

About Me

*PLEASE SEND ALL WORK INQUIRIES TO MY EMAIL
>>>>[email protected]<<<<<
*Paid work only.
*My full modeling portfolio is instagram.com/gaiapatra
*My merch store is Gaiapatra.myshopify.com/

I'm a very experienced model, performer, makeup artist, and actress.
I'm available for photo shoots, events, music videos, travel.
Not on here much so please refer to my Instagram for most of my work.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Gaiapatra? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers i've worked with:

-Tye Djinn (OMP# 84948)
-Greg Keene (6758)
-Victor Smith (http://www.victorsmithphotography.com)
-Tom Bound  (OMP# 87449)
-Alan Higgins (1569)
-Triplesix (880441) & (http://www.facebook.com/triplesixphotography)
-Damien Grey (739771)
-Thomas Tulis (http://www.thomastulis.com)
-Bil Brown (445259)
-Christopher Alvarez (2215151)
-Eric Charles (http://www.ericcharles.com/)
-Glenn Francis (11234)
-Beau Mcgavin (http://www.massiveexposure.com/)
-Kimberly Woo (545961)
-Jake Hagopian (http://www.jakehagopian.com)
-Rachel Rogov (http://lilvoodoo.com/)
-James (flickr.com/slumbernaut)
-Anabel D'Flux (https://www.dfluxstore.online/)
-Dragon Studios (instagram.com/dragon_studios)
-Stephanie Sinclair (http://www.stclairephotography.com)
-Bryce Hall (https://www.instagram.com/wheresbryce)
-Michelle Star (https://www.instagram.com/michellexstar/)
-David Hobbs (2631112)
-Andrea Hunter Photography (https://www.andreahunter.ca)
-Rock Candy Photography (http://www.rockcandyphoto.com)
-Mark Matcho (4161459)
-Elizabeth Blair Stephenson
-Kraven Photography
-Spenser Leeds
-Little Phish Foto
-House of Velvet

Film work:
-Vampire seductress in Севара music video "Сумерки" (http://youtu.be/SsgFd-OItA0)
-"Dead" lover in Motionless In White "Eternally Yours" music video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TwO0zLLybQ0)
-Grinder girl in Motionless In White "Necessary Evil" music video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zeq2nOKvSno)

Other work:
Dark Beauty issue 23
Las Vegas 2012 Halloween & Fetish ball
Swoon Entertainment 2012-2013
Bar Sinister resident gogo dancer (http://www.barsinister.net/)
Perish's Grindkore at The V Society
2013 Sturmgruppe (http://sturmgruppe.com/)
Lip Service promotional shoot 2014
On tour actress and grinder performance for Motionless In White Graveyard Shift Tour US, CANADA, EURO, UK 2017-2018
Xpressions Magazine June 2018 VOL 1
Voyage LA May 2018 interview
Voyage ATL July 2019 Artist interview
Auxiliary Magazine summer 2019 6 page fashion editorial
Xpressions Magazine June 2019 issue #189 vol 2
Dark Beauty Magazine (coming soon) issue 5.19
Sex Cells tour Jane Doe Latex fashion performance
Auxiliary Magazine Winter 2019 magazine