US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1538035
Last Activity:
Dec 01, 2014
Experience:
Some Experience
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Jan 20, 2010
Age:
31
Height:
0' 0"
Weight:
10 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
0"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
n/a
Dress:
0
Shoe:
0.0
Ethnicity:
No Answer
Skin Color:
Olive
See More Details
Eye Color:
Black
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
Acting
Art
Cosplay
Editorial
Fashion
Hair/Makeup
Promotional Modeling

About Me

I am a gothic writer who loves extravagance and posing for alternative photos and dark artists.
I 'm interested in all things that can be a source of inspiration for not conventional art and beauty.
I love retrò - alternative style, I love recreating the atmosphere of the gothic literature with the most dark and enchanting representation of the beauty.

Available Now: Mary_C as Lady Solitaire - Comic Book, Trading Cards and Posters
http://www.redskyeworld.com/model-mary_c.htm

CoverGirl for Gothic Model Magazine - February 2012- http://gothicmodelmagazine.blogspot.it/

CoverGirl for Music Video "Changes" by Underground 360 - Ontario, CA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7rTmzaqfIg

WebSite: http://mariaritacupersito.weebly.com/


Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mary-Goth-Writer-AlternativeArt-Model/232972706749061

Verified Credits

Worked with Mary_C? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Artists:

Ennio Pantani ( http://www.myspace.com/ilritrattista )
Giorgia Di Giorgio ( http://giorgiadigiorgio.blogspot.com/ )
Eric Magnuson ( http://eamagnuson.com/home.html )
Michael Coldwell ( http://www.modelmayhem.com/1755067 )
Dan Law ( http://www.modelmayhem.com/1544314 )
Adam Lowndes ( http://www.modelmayhem.com/1547192 )
Justin Pellman ( http://www.modelmayhem.com/1616215 )
David H. Reuss ( http://www.blackwolfstudio.com/ )
Juan Fioramonti ( http://juandibuja.blogspot.it/ )
BadApples Studios - Pat Cassar ( http://www.modelmayhem.com/1796673 )
Infamy Ina - ( http://www.facebook.com/infamy )
Bend Duriez - ( http://www.bend-webdesign.com/ )
Florentina Gloria Draghici ( http://www.myspace.com/florengraghici )
Daniele Vicinanzo ( http://heavybrush.blogspot.com/ )
Salvatore "Sasà" Donadio ( http://www.facebook.com/donadios )
Fatum Path ( http://fatumpath.altervista.org/ )
Giuseppe Panza ( http://www.myspace.com/489789123 )
Alessandra Di Noia ( http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000257473378 )



Photographers and Post-producers:

Andrea Spiezia ( http://andreaspiezia.daportfolio.com/ )
Giuseppe Natalino ( http://www.giuseppenatalino.com/ )
Gianluca Parisi ( http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000641708260)
Alessandra Romano ( http://www.fotoportale.it/fotografi/aleromanophotographer/ )
Veronica Bertani ( https://www.facebook.com/veronica.bertani )
Federica Jude ( http://www.flickr.com/photos/miawallace01/ )
Jennifer Art ( http://jenniferart.altervista.org/ )
Giovanni Dal Lago ( http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1717497233)
DeliciousBad ( http://deliciousbad.deviantart.com/ )
Gary Crozier ( http://www.garycrozier.com/ )
Dreaming PP ( http://www.modelshoot.net/user/dreamingpp )
Laura Capozzi
DG Designs ( http://deadlygothicdesigns.webs.com/ )
Stefano La Rocca ( http://www.modelshoot.net/user/stefart )
Andrea Fortini ( http://www.facebook.com/FortiniAndrea )
Luca Marsiglia ( http://lucamarsiglia.altervista.org/home.htm )
Dario Toledo ( http://www.flickr.com/people/dart_84/ )
Botta Carmine ( http://www.coobiz.it/azienda/botta-carmine-bracigliano/co6753924/)
Molithium ( http://molithium.carbonmade.com/ )
Mohamed Abd Elhameed ( http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000158288517)
Piero Pace ( http://www.covergirl.it/ )




Press&Web :

Mademoiselle Magazine - http://mademoisellemagazine.jimdo.com/
Dark Magazine - http://www.darkmag.it/
AltNoir Magazine - http://www.altnoirmagazine.com/
Gothic Noir Magazine - http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/312643
FixeMagazine - http://www.fixemagazine.com
Subexistance.com - http://www.subexistance.com/
CarpeNocutrne Magazine - http://carpenocturnemagazine.com/
KulturMagazine - http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/387899/follow
LiberEva -http://www.liberaeva.com/1autori/MariaritaCupersito/MARIARITAindex.htm
Vogue.it - http://www.vogue.it/photovogue/
Italia di Metallo WebZine- http://www.italiadimetallo.it
Elite OnLine Magazine - http://www.eliteonlinemagazine.com/Issue17/#/101/
Donna Moderna - http://www.donnamoderna.com/
BlackStyle.it - http://www.blackstyle.it/
Gothic Model Gallery -http://www.gothicmodels.net/gothicmodels/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=1481
CoverGirl - http://www.covergirl.it/person/cupersito/mariarita.html#/0
The Oximoron DarkArts - http://www.theoximoron.com/darkarts/darkmodels/
Red Countess - Elegant & Gothic Shop - http://www.redcountess.it/fotogallery/6
SNM Horror Magazine - http://www.snmhorrormag.com/snmgothcovergirls.htm
Sky's Angels Magazine http://www.skysangelsmag.co.uk/current/index.html
MD Modelling - http://www.myspace.com/morbidly_divine_modelling
Cronaca Vera - https://www.facebook.com/pages/135287796541154
Scheletri.com - http://www.scheletri.com
Yallees - http://yallees.com/2010/12/14/mariarita-cupersito-white-flowers/
HorrorProject Magazine ( http://www.horrorproject.fan-club.it/ )
Ego Magazine - http://www.egoweb.info/ego_new_site/ego_mag.html
Miraflores Press - http://www.miraflorespress.it/
La Mode C'est Vous - http://lamodecestvous.com/category/galerie-des-looks/
Hypnotic Beauties - http://hypnoticbeauties.tumblr.com/post/8547338722/
The Alternative Model Directory - http://www.wix.com/thealtdirectory/euromodels
Sinical Magazine ( Alt. Model Direcotry) - http://www.sinicalmagazine.com/
Gothic Babe of the week - http://www.industrialgothic.com/mary_c/
XLegion.net - http://www.xlegion.net/en/photography/863-mary-c.html
Goth Girl of the Week- http://gothgirlweek.blogspot.com/
Gothic Model Magazine - http://gothicmodelmagazine.blogspot.com
Red Skye Comics - http://www.redskyeworld.com/model-mary_c.htm
Autori per il Giappone - http://www.autoriperilgiappone.eu/?page_id=2370
Models of the Darkness - http://www.wix.com/nyxnephthys/modelsofdarkness#!
Black Circus - http://www.blackcircus.tv/
Alternarive People Promotional Page - http://alternative-people.blogspot.com/
PinUpDoll.com - http://pinup-doll.com/post/10033266969
Cosplay.com - http://www.cosplay.com/gallery/220622/ and 221220/
IoRacconto - http://www.ioracconto.it/mostrafotografica/default.aspx?id=186
Alt Model Support - http://altmodelsupport.blogspot.com/2011/09/interview-maryc.html
InootaNews - http://www.inootanews.net/
Eustratia - http://www.eustratia.co.uk/
IoComeAutore WebZine - http://www.iocome.it/index.html
Gothic Hotties Page - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Gothic-Hotties/213251882074049
Metal Girls in Action - https://www.facebook.com/metalgirlsinaction
Alt.ModelsPage - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Alternative-Models/102328603171338
TuttoSuiLibri.Blog - http://www.tuttosuilibri.com/
Nekronos Mutilador e-zine - http://www.mutilador.com/
Gorgeous Freaks Magazine - http://gorgeousfreaks.moonfruit.com/
Italian Man and Woman Models - http://italianmanandwomanmodels.jimdo.com/
Hard 'N' Heavy Radio HHR - http://www.hardnheavyradio.com/
Lilith Models WebSite - http://lilithmodels.webs.com/
Dark Secrets - http://www.darksecretsseries.com/
DearlyDreadedDolls - http://dearlydreadeddolls.deviantart.com/
Chromjuwelen WebSite - http://www.chromjuwelen.com/
PinUpPost WebSite - http://www.pinuppost.com/post/18972958569/
Meagothy WebSite http://meagothy.com/mary_c/2012/04/18
Künstlertheke - http://künstlertheke.de/
Cult Sirens - http://fetish.cultsirens.com/mary-c/
AntyPretty.com - http://www.antipretty.com/miss-antipretty-feature/96
Models+ WebSite - http://www.modelsplus.it/maryc/
Eskanoizze E-zine - http://eskanoizze.com/eskamodelka-mesice-mary_c/
HorrorNews.net - http://horrornews.net/56435/vamps-mary_c/
This is My Body Project - http://www.thisismybodyproject.com/
Obscure Magazne - http://www.facebook.com/ObscureMagazine
Up Rise Magazine - http://issuu.com/uprisemagazine./docs/september_2012.
Parfait Magazine - http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/459279
Alternative Model WebZine - http://issuu.com/lelefotografia/docs/numero4
Alt. Girls Extraordinaire - http://altgirlsextraordinaire.tumblr.com/post/36673088084/mariarita-cupersito
Ragazza Moderna - http://www.ragazzamoderna.it/gli-oscuri-segreti-di-casa-shelton/
The Riff Music Magazine - http://theriff.co.za.winhost.wa.co.za/?page_id=1611
The Dark Parlour Magazine - http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/485874


Film & Photo Festivals:

Linea d'Ombra Festival 2012 (Salerno ) - http://www.festivalculturegiovani.it/
Linea d'Ombra Festival 2011 (Salerno ) - http://www.festivalculturegiovani.it/
HorrorMovie.it Festival 2010 (Rome) - http://www.horrormovie.it/eventi/
Mystfest- Obiettivo Giallo 2010 (Cattolica -RN-) - http://www.mystfest.com
GialloLatino - Visioni in Giallo 2010 (Latina) - http://www.giallolatino.com/




PhotoBooks:

The Alternative People Vol. 1
http://it.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/3212926
IoRacconto - B&N 2011 :
http://www.ioracconto.it/home.html
Il Mondo è Mio - EstroVerso Edizioni 2011:
http://www.deastore.com/editore/Estro-Verso.html
IoRacconto - B&N 2010 :
http://www.ioracconto.it/mostrafotografica/default.aspx?id=186
CarpeDiem - EstroVerso Edizioni 2009:
http://www.deastore.com/editore/Estro-Verso.html




Music and video:

Ultramisterika broadcast - RockNRoll Radio, December 2012 - interview:
http://rocknrollradio.it
Underground360 - Changes 2011 - Video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7rTmzaqfIg
http://www.myspace.com/ug360
Alexander DJ - Ultimate Compilation Summer 2010 - Cover CD :
http://davidefiume.skyrock.com/profil/


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.