Details

Model Mayhem #:
643793
Last Activity:
Sep 11, 2017
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Feb 11, 2008
Genres:
Acting
Art
Dance
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Lifestyle
Sports
Swimwear

Lists (1)

My Images on MM Model Profiles

12 Photos
See Less

About Me

A professional and internationally published Fashion & Portrait photographer, specialising in Sport & Fitness, based in London. Clients have included GQ, GQ Style, MTV, Harrods, CNN and Observer Sport Monthly as well as the major top model agencies in London, Milan, Cape Town, LA, New York and Miami.

Looking to discover new talent as well as working with experienced models, particularly fitness, sports, art nudes and couples for current projects. I no longer do general portfolio TFCD.

If you are interested in building your portfolio I am available for paid portfolio shoots to match your needs at special rates for MM models. Feel free to contact me for rates.

I will always insist on meeting models in advance of a shoot where it is practical, it makes things run more smoothly for everyone on the day. I do require a signed model release.

JAMES


(All images Copyright Emocean Photography 2016 (All Rights Reserved) and may not be reproduced without permission.)

P.S. like most people I generally only approve friends requests where someone has left a TAG/msg/picture comment.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Emocean Photography? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

MM Models worked with and highly recommended (in date order of shoots):
* Multiple Shoots

Bartolomeo Fasano    http://www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=389861
Colin Owens            http://www.modelmayhem.com/colinowens
Edward Stephens      http://www.modelmayhem.com/edwardstephens
Daniel McLean    *    http://www.modelmayhem.com/Dan1
Vince Azzopardi  *    http://www.modelmayhem.com/vinceazzopardi
Nick Wolanski          http://www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=232491
Jordan Brooke          http://www.modelmayhem.com/jordanbrooke
Max Rhyser            http://www.modelmayhem.com/maxrhyser
Jools                      http://www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=650591
Emily Storm            http://www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=449295
Stacey Fenton          http://www.modelmayhem.com/StaceyFenton
Andy Walker *          http://www.modelmayhem.com/andywalker
Hirea Blick              http://www.modelmayhem.com/ash1
Luke & Tim Alderson  http://www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=410978
Jamer Jay                http://www.modelmayhem.com/jjayspage

Make-Up Artists

Kate Johns                http://www.modelmayhem.com/Katejohns


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.