US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
2003241
Last Activity:
Oct 04, 2014
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Jan 08, 2011
Age:
25
Height:
5' 6"
Weight:
218 lbs
Bust:
39"
Waist:
39"
Hips:
39"
Cup:
n/a
Dress:
99
Shoe:
21.5
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Hazel
Hair Length:
Shoulder Length
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None
Genres:
Acting
Art
Hair/Makeup
Pregnancy
Underwater

Lists (1)

Favourites

5 Photos
See Less

About Me

I have my own scars and suffering... I just want to be respected, and to be treated as the person that I am, not as an object. Respect means everything to me.
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°
If you have some ideas, don’t hesitate sharing it with me. I’m becoming more indulgent. Obviously I’m always against nudity for personal matters more than logic to me. To see my other shoots, follow me on my facebook page.
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°
I’m a “strange” person for the “normality” norms, but I’m normal in my way of being strange. I had some problems with the weight, but now everything’s fine, I’m okay, and I decided to change my life once and for all.
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°
If you want to work with add me on Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/LexaCrushFanpage
°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°°●°●°

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Lexa Crush? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers:

Alessio Buzi www.fotomania.biz
Alessio Mercuri www.modelshoot.net/user/deanbauer79
Andrea Pede www.androxstudio.it/
Andrea Muroni www.flickr.com/photos/andr_moor
Andrea Mortini www.modelshoot.net/user/stevefox
Benedetto Pirolozzi www.benedettopirolozzi.it
Carlo Fiorilli http://www.facebook.com/carlofiorilli
Chiara Lanfiuti Baldi www.facebook.com/ChiaraLanfiutiBaldi.Artist
Daniele Bemportato www.dbemportato.it
Daniele Cianchetti http://www.facebook.com/pages/PH-il-piacere-della-differenza/315048201888908
Davide Pompei http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Dario Meravigliao http://www.facebook.com/dariao.meravilhao
Emidio Battipaglia www.facebook.com/pages/Emidio-Battipaglia
Eva Mei www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Fabio Graziani
Fabio Materazzini www.flickr.com/photos/fabiomaterazzini
Fabrizio Farese www.eccephoto.com/
Federica Magnabene www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Federico Varazi
Filiberto Mariani www.modelshoot.net/user/jackryan
Francesco Tagliavini http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001196670033
Giampiero Marzi
Giulia Toiati www.facebook.com/CaterineVonTeese
Giuseppe Mariotti [email protected]
Luca Caravaggio www.caravaggioluca.blogspot.com
Mirko Dominici http://www.facebook.com/pages/PH-il-piacere-della-differenza/315048201888908
Nicola Angelucci www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Nicola Scacciavillani www.modelshoot.net/user/nes
Paolo Gaetani www.paologaetani.com
Piero De Santis www.pierodesantis.webs.com
Pino Lattanzi www.flickr.com/photos/pino_occhio
Rachele Maggi http://www.facebook.com/RacheleMaggiPhotography
Riccardo Cattani www.bycam.it/
Roderick Giastur http://www.modelshoot.net/user/giastur
Sara Santirocco www.facebook.com/sara.santirocco
Simone Artibani www.flickr.com/photos/asa-nisi-masa
Stefania Tomba www.facebook.com/profile.php?id
Stefano Giuliani www.stefanogiuliani.it
Tiziano Toma http://www.facebook.com/pages/Makeup-book-ROMA-STUDIO/321701534526430
Vittorio Frisoni www.facebook.com/profile.php?id



Models:
Cecilia Lady Raven http://www.facebook.com/LadyRavenModel?fref=ts
Danielle Fiore http://www.facebook.com/daniellefiorefotomodella
Chiara Pavoni http://www.chiarapavoni.it/site/
Danielle Fiore https://www.facebook.com/daniellefiorefotomodella
Eva Luna http://www.facebook.com/lilith.e.luna
Francesca Pellegrini http://www.modelshoot.net/user/pellegrinifrancesca1990
Federica Kaya http://www.modelshoot.net/user/kaya
Giulia Bellanzoni http://www.modelshoot.net/user/solea
Giulia Astaroth https://www.facebook.com/ilgattomannaro
Luisa Camigioli www.modelshoot.net/user/peggyfiamma
Nicole Argento https://www.facebook.com/pages/Niky-Hearts/235560163175882
Nicole Zuppardi http://www.facebook.com/ManaSamaBillieJean
Pierfrancesco D'andria http://www.modelshoot.net/user/pier89
Tania Orlandi http://www.facebook.com/NiNaRedGirlFanpage
Ylenia Del Giudice https://www.facebook.com/yleniadelgiudice

Stylists:
Almalisa Gerosi www.myspace.com/_almalisa_

Makeup artists:

Alyna Baiceanu https://www.facebook.com/alynamakeup
Claudia Coppa http://www.facebook.com/claudia.coppa.98
Diana Padelli http://www.facebook.com/pages/Divina-Diana-Make-UP/148537535205446
Francesca Faller https://www.facebook.com/francesca.faller
Giada Petrangeli http://www.facebook.com/pages/Makeup-book-ROMA-STUDIO/321701534526430
Paola Vella https://www.facebook.com/Paola.Vella.Mua
Stefano Comelli http://www.facebook.com/comelli2

©Lexa Crush 2009-2013


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.