Details

Model Mayhem #:
103508
Last Activity:
Oct 05, 2011
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Feb 20, 2006
Genres:

About Me

Freelance makeup artist located in Austin, Texas and available for travel globally.  I currently work with multi-media agencies and photographers to produce images and commercial film for a wide range of clients including hi-tech and luxury products. 

*****PHOTOGRAPHERS CONTACT ME VIA PHONE - SEE WEBSITE******

RATES AND SERVICES
I encourage you to visit my site to view recent work and rate information. (http://www.patriciadelagarza.com). Please feel free to email me and follow up with a call to discuss makeup artistry for your upcoming projects.

TRADE
Trade will be considered for shoots that guarantee publication.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Patricia delaGarza? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

[An Up-to-date list is available upon request]

CLIENT LIST
People Magazine
US Weekly
Interscope Records
Bloomberg Financial
Austin Monthly
Chanel Cosmetics (http://www.chanel.com)
Clutch Creative (http://www.clutchcreative.com)
Dell Interprise (http://www.dell.com)
HEB Magazine
Hewlett Packard
Latin Comedy Project
Out Magazine (http://www.out.com)
Samuels Diamonds (http://www.samuelsdiamonds.com)
Somnio for 3M Innovation Center
Teshler Creative
Texas Monthly Publishing
Vickie Howell (http://www.vickiehowell.com)
Do It Yourself (DIY) Network

PHOTOGRAPHER LIST

Frank Curry and Mary Pat Waldron.  Austin, TX (http://www.studiopenumbra.com)
Laura Crosta (http://www.lauracrosta.com)
John Dyer.  Dallas, TX (http://www.dyerphotography.com)
Michael Escareno. Austin, TX (http://www.austinportfolio.com)
Jacob  Fakeri. Dallas, TX (http://www.jacobfakeri.com)
Gerry Hanan. Roundrock, TX (http://www.hananexposures.com)
Dennis Harber. New York, NY (http://www.dennisharber.com)
Jody Horton. Austin, TX (http://www.corduroypictures.com)
Jaime Ibarra. Charlotte, North Carolina (http://www.ibarraphoto.com)
Bjorn Iooss. New York, New York (http://www.bjorniooss.com)
Don Jones.  Austin, TX
Jesse Knish.  Austin, TX (http://www.jesseknishphotography.com)
John Langford. Austin, TX (http://www.johnlangford.com)
Lee Kirgan. Roundrock, TX (http://www.leekirgan.com)
Karly Larson. San Luis Obispo, CA
Kirk Tuck.  Austin, Texas (http://www.kirktuck.com)
Steven Noreyko. Austin, TX (http://www.stevennoreyko.com)
Jeff Stockton. Austin, TX (http://www.jeffstocktonphotography.com)
Yuri Teshler.  Austin, TX  (http://www.teshlercreative.com)
Kirk R. Tuck. Austin, TX (http://www.kirktuck.com)
Guillermo Velez. San Antonio, TX (http://www.guillermovelez.com)