Kelly Nunn Martin wrote:
I'm not a newb, but thus might be of interest to new members.
When you block a member, does this mean the member cannot find you on MM, or does it mean that they simply cannot contact you?
Bare Essential Photos wrote:
That they can't contact you and vice versa.
To be more precise, blocking a member prevents both of you from contacting each other via PM's, tags, image comments, lists, casting and availability notices, and friend adds. It does not prevent the blocked member from viewing your profile, or images in your portfolio available for viewing by all other members. It does not prevent viewing and responding to posts you make in the forum.