login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 137 lbs
Neck: 16"
Sleeve: 33"
Chest: 36"
Waist: 30"
Inseam: 29"
Shoe: 10.0
Hair color: Blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Some Experience
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Lifestyle
Promotional Modeling
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Jul 25, 2014
Joined: Sep 25, 2010


Clement A

Male
26 years old
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
MY TUMBLR !!!! :-)

Mayhem #1865367
Model

About me
Hey there,
I am back in Montreal after almost 2 years spent in Paris studying and working.

I want to thank all the photographers I've worked with so far, for their trust and involvement, and for the rich and meaningful experiences they offered me during our shoots.

PLEASE DO NOT REPOST MY PICTURES WITHOUT PREVIOUSLY ASKING THE CONCERNED PHOTOGRAPHERS (AND MYSELF THX) :)


*ℳodeling projets I've already worked on:
-light/shadow concept -> Steve Walls
-smoking photoshoot -> Jim Lahey
-DRIVE themed photoshoot -> Jean-Baptiste Huong
-bodypainting photoshoot -> Bernard Rochon

*Here are projects I'd like to try at some point:
-fashion shoot (REALLY WANNA TRY THIS)
-shoot with a female model

-> if you are interested in one of those projects, plz feel free to contact me :)



Clément A.

Credits
Photographers:

-Steve Walls #1013775 -> http://althypothesis.tumblr.com/
-Claude Gauthier #692001 -> http://www.cgauthier.ca/
-Pierre-Luc Durand #1685414 -> http://www.pierrelucdurand.com/
-Renaud Dorion #1059342 -> DO NOT RECOMMEND
-Paul Smollen #1710941 -> http://www.paulsmollen.com/
-Brandie Raasch #1405064 -> http://www.brandieraaschphotography.com/
-Jim Lahey x 3 #1890157 -> http://www.jimlahey.com
-Pascal PRL x 2 #466717 -> http://www.pprl.fr/
-Jean-Baptiste Huong -> http://jeanbaptistehuong.tumblr.com/
-Matthieu Dortomb -> http://www.matthieudortomb.com/
-Andrej Pantich #2726931 -> http://www.modelmayhem.com/2726931
-Adrien Sicart #2653861 -> http://photo.adriensicart.fr/
-Bernard Rochon x 2 -> http://www.bernardrochon.com/En/photographie_en.html

Lists
Favorite MM pics   63 pics


Casting Call
Jan 1, 2014 Looking for a photographer in Montreal

Friends

Photographer
Fsphotographe

Model
ANDREA MOSCON

Model
curtismason

Photographer
K A L Y P S O

Photographer
Lumendipity Photography

Model
Conn Simard

Model
tommy longbottom

Model
Christopher Pym

Photographer
The Male Muse

Model
Mark Bernardi_

Model
Jordan Hayward

Photographer
JDB Photography

Clement A has 379 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers