US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1865367
Last Activity:
Oct 18, 2017
Experience:
Some Experience
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Sep 25, 2010
Age:
29
Height:
5' 9"
Weight:
137 lbs
Neck:
16"
Sleeve:
33"
Chest:
36"
Waist:
30"
Inseam:
29"
Shoe:
9.5
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Blue
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Blonde
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None
Genres:
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Lifestyle
Promotional Modeling
Swimwear
Underwater

Lists (1)

Favorite MM pics

53 Photos
See Less

About Me

Hello,

I want to thank all the photographers I've worked with so far, for their trust and involvement, and for the rich and meaningful experiences they offered me during our shoots.

PLEASE DO NOT REPOST MY PICTURES WITHOUT PREVIOUSLY ASKING THE CONCERNED PHOTOGRAPHERS (AND MYSELF THX) :)


*ℳodeling projets I've already worked on:
-light/shadow concept -> Steve Walls
-smoking photoshoot -> Jim Lahey
-DRIVE themed photoshoot -> Jean-Baptiste Huong
-bodypainting photoshoot -> Bernard Rochon

*Here are projects I'd like to try at some point:
-fashion shoot (REALLY WANNA TRY THIS)
-shoot with a female model

-> if you are interested in one of those projects, plz feel free to contact me :)



Clément A.

Credit Notes

Photographers:

-Steve Walls #1013775 -> http://althypothesis.tumblr.com/
-Claude Gauthier #692001 -> http://www.cgauthier.ca/
-Pierre-Luc Durand #1685414 -> http://www.pierrelucdurand.com/
-Renaud Dorion #1059342 -> do not recommend
-Paul Smollen #1710941 -> http://www.paulsmollen.com/
-Brandie Raasch #1405064 -> http://www.brandieraaschphotography.com/
-Jim Lahey x 3 #1890157 -> http://www.jimlahey.com
-Pascal PRL x 2 #466717 -> http://www.pprl.fr/
-Jean-Baptiste Huong -> http://jeanbaptistehuong.tumblr.com/
-Matthieu Dortomb -> http://www.matthieudortomb.com/
-Andrej Pantich #2726931 -> http://www.modelmayhem.com/2726931
-Adrien Sicart #2653861 -> http://photo.adriensicart.fr/
-Bernard Rochon x 5 -> http://www.bernardrochon.com/En/photographie_en.html


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.