Clement A

Model Male Montreal, Quebec, Canada
My Website: INSTAGRAM
Mayhem # 1865367

About Me

Hello,

I want to thank all the photographers I've worked with so far, for their trust and involvement, and for the rich and meaningful experiences they offered me during our shoots.

PLEASE DO NOT REPOST MY PICTURES WITHOUT PREVIOUSLY ASKING THE CONCERNED PHOTOGRAPHERS (AND MYSELF THX) :)


*ℳodeling projets I've already worked on:
-light/shadow concept -> Steve Walls
-smoking photoshoot -> Jim Lahey
-DRIVE themed photoshoot -> Jean-Baptiste Huong
-bodypainting photoshoot -> Bernard Rochon

*Here are projects I'd like to try at some point:
-fashion shoot (REALLY WANNA TRY THIS)
-shoot with a female model

-> if you are interested in one of those projects, plz feel free to contact me :)



Clément A.

Credits

Have you worked with Clement A? Add Credits for Clement A! >>

avatar

pprl

  • Photographer
  • Male
  • Paris, Île-de-France, France

See Sample Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: September 2012
avatar
premium

Jim Lahey

  • Photographer
  • Male
  • Paris, Île-de-France, France

See Sample Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: January 2012
avatar

Paul Smollen

  • Photographer
  • Male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

See Sample Worked together 1 times; Most recent: October 2011
avatar

PierreLucDurand

  • Photographer
  • Male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada

See Sample Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: May 2011
avatar

Solstice Image

  • Photographer
  • Male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: May 2011
What is this?

Credit Notes

Photographers:

-Steve Walls #1013775 -> http://althypothesis.tumblr.com/
-Claude Gauthier #692001 -> http://www.cgauthier.ca/
-Pierre-Luc Durand #1685414 -> http://www.pierrelucdurand.com/
-Renaud Dorion #1059342 -> do not recommend
-Paul Smollen #1710941 -> http://www.paulsmollen.com/
-Brandie Raasch #1405064 -> http://www.brandieraaschphotography.com/
-Jim Lahey x 3 #1890157 -> http://www.jimlahey.com
-Pascal PRL x 2 #466717 -> http://www.pprl.fr/
-Jean-Baptiste Huong -> http://jeanbaptistehuong.tumblr.com/
-Matthieu Dortomb -> http://www.matthieudortomb.com/
-Andrej Pantich #2726931 -> http://www.modelmayhem.com/2726931
-Adrien Sicart #2653861 -> http://photo.adriensicart.fr/
-Bernard Rochon x 5 -> http://www.bernardrochon.com/En/photographie_en.html

Lists

Favorite MM pics   60 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment