Elderberry

Model Female Mountain View, California, US
My Website: FACEBOOK
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Elderberry
Mayhem # 2214855

About Me

Hello Internet World~ ☆
**Newly relocated to Bay Area, CA**

Looking to update my port with more fashion/lifestyle, but I'm always open to always open to shooting cosplay and other interesting, creative concepts with the right photographer~

No piercings (that includes ears) or tattoos anywhere.

Happy to travel for shoots/events, please message to discuss arrangements :)


Thank you for visiting~ (◕ω◕)ノ


UPCOMING TRAVEL:

February 3-5 - Los Angeles, CA
February 12-16 - KATSUCON in National Harbor, MD

Credits

Publications:
Giuseppina Magazine (April 2012)
Anatomy of Steampunk: The Fashion of Victorian Futurism (released October 2013)

Events/Shows:
RichKnits Designs - Runway Model (September 2011)
Moussy NY for Fashion's Night Out - Promotional Model (September 2011)
Fashion Infinity - Runway Model (October 2011)
NicoNico at New York Comic Con 2011 - Booth Assistant (October 2011)
NicoNico at AnimeExpo 2012 - Booth Assistant & MC (July 2012)
Bay Ridge Toyota Scion Summer Auto Show & Music Festival - Promotional Model (August 2012)
NicoNico at New York Comic Con 2012 - Booth Assistant & MC (October 2012)
MOGA Anywhere at PAX Prime - Brand Ambassador (August/September 2013)
PLOG at Wizard World Portland Comic Con - Booth Assistant (January 2014)

Photographers:
TarilynQuinn (MM#119449)
Visual_Oasis (MM#1994019)
AntonioFetishPhoto (MM#2172385)
parthiv mehta (MM#1769801)
Voyages2004 (MM#170051)
M V P I M A G E S (MM#901037)
Raymond Haddad - http://raymondhaddadphotography.com/
GLO Photos (MM#1412969)
lexdiamond20 (MM#1893670)
Jay Tavarez City (MM#1552601)
Kamree Parker - http://www.kamreeparker.com/
Zandieh Studio - http://www.fotoshoot.com/K-Z
Yosi Photography - http://www.yosiphotography.com/
Rendy Lai Photography - http://www.rendylai.com/
Avery Li (MM#2824742)
Eventime Studio (MM#125)
Lars R Peterson (MM#1416338)
Riamux Creations (MM#1715144)
Ken Oum/Studio Henshin (MM#93389)
Jeff Davis - http://www.furui.org/
Richard Bui (MM#1183459)
Alex_Lim (MM#20173)
Kirk Ellert (MM#1792218)
Ed Tran (MM#1460770)

Designers:
Karen von Oppen (MM#517512)
Blooms in the Night (MM#1496234)
Clay Bouquet Shop (MM#2268418)

Makeup Artists & Hair Stylists:
Anna DeMeo (MM#379142)
Makeup Massacre (MM#385244)
Katherinna De la Cruz (MM#2250891)
Ivanka Lova - http://www.ivankalova.com/
Shani Muschel
Kristi Unis (MM#1576919)
Magan Sethi - http://www.magansethi.com/
Mariko Tou
Robin Rosselli - http://robinrosselli.wix.com/mfx
Reckless Beauty (MM#2190436) - https://www.facebook.com/RecklessBeauty/
Stacey Barton (MM#1620594) - https://www.facebook.com/looksharphairsalon

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment