login help join!
(14) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 152 lbs
Bust: 40"
Waist: 30"
Hips: 43"
Cup: C
Dress: 12
Shoe: 5.5
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Some Experience
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Apr 22, 2014
Joined: Sep 13, 2011


Amtasia

Female
29 years old
Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Mayhem #2371166
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/amtasia

About me
Graduated in Architecture with 5 years of college and two years of working assets, have always been in contact with the world of art, theater and photography.

I moved now to the new experience as a amateur model.

Versatile, outgoing, sometimes moody.

I like to explore new contexts and new forms of art. I am passionate about drawing comics, pop art and photography alternative.

I love writing, as I love literature in general, especially unexplored scenarios.
I like the "not trivial" cinema and alternative photography

I'm always looking for innovative projects that enrich my line of work and life.

I mainly work on payment. I accept Tf* works rarely, and only in case of enrichment of my Port.

I’m available for: Portraits, Beauty, Transparencies, Underwear, Art Nude, Glamour Nude.
Burlesque, Dark, Horror, Body painting are especially welcome.

I'm available also for Performance, Workshop, Model sharing.

I'd like to work with: photographers (professionals or amateurs), sculptors, bodypainters and video makers.

I live in Rimini but I can travel to most parts of Italy without problems.

Credits
IMK - Immagika Design - Roberto Calcinelli - http://www.facebook.com/imkco
Laura Lucarini - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1372647854
Corinna Romano - http://corinna-romano.jimdo.com/
Alessio Staffolani - https://www.facebook.com/alessio.staffolani
Luca Mengoni - http://www.lucamengoni.com/
Andy Wall - https://www.facebook.com/andy.wall.165
Gabriele Bernacchia - https://www.facebook.com/gabriele.bernacchia
Paolo Ferri - https://www.facebook.com/paolo.ferri.37?fref=ts
Sauro DeLuca - http://www.modelshoot.net/user/saur0deluca
Silvia Tinti - https://www.facebook.com/tinti.silvia?fref=ts


Mua_

Gaia Giacon - https://www.facebook.com/GaiaGiacon
MariaStella Boccolini - https://www.facebook.com/mariastellab
Michela Ricciarini - http://www.modelshoot.net/user/michelaricciarini

HairStilist_

Pastacaldi Diana - https://www.facebook.com/pastacaldi.diana

Models_

Lola Shock - http://lolashock.carbonmade.com/


Friends

Photographer
Carious Tooth

Model
Michael Ende

Photographer
HORASDESIGN

Photographer
RBeaulne

Photographer
Ovidiu Buzzi

Retoucher
Casper Art

Photographer
Maximum Iron

Photographer
KUMANOSUKE

Photographer
Your Photo Here

Photographer
MenV

Photographer
Christian Melfa

Photographer
Warren Yadon

Amtasia has 42 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers