Santa Evita

Model Female Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
My Website: FACEBOOK
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/santaevita
Mayhem # 723205

About Me

Alternative model based in Warsaw.
Can travel, if you refund me travel costs. I accept TFCD as well as paid commissions.
I have some experience, but am still willing to grow in the modeling field.
I just love photography, good photography, so I'd love to spread its beauty all around the world;)
I have a lot of ideas; being a model is my passion!

Preferred styles: pre-raphaelite, victorian, steampunk, burlesque, pin-up, gothic, retro, tribal etc.

Credits

Worked with:

Ryszard Baryliński
Dawid Parus http://dawidparus.com/
Ryszard Mrugalski http://www.modelmayhem.com/zoom391
Tomasz Kłosek http://treyhard.deviantart.com/
Marek Mildner http://www.metallordmodels.com/
Krzysztof Rynkiewicz http://www.modelmayhem.com/rynkiewicz 
Maciek Mutwil http://www.maxmodels.pl/anxiety.html
Mateusz Zahora http://studio.zahora.eu/my/mateusz-zahora
Mateusz Papiernik http://studio.zahora.eu/my/mateusz-papiernik
Błażej Adamczyk http://allaboutsein.com/
Ijido
Rafał Placek http://www.zwyklefoto.pl/
Agnieszka Dragosz http://cantastudio.com.pl/
Tomasz Jamroz http://www.facebook.com/Jamrozphotography.eu
Magdalena 'Delein' Bentkowska http://winobluszcz.wordpress.com/
Dariusz Mysłowski http://nivelis.com/
Aneta Sarna-Blachani http://www.fotosynteza.com.pl/
Tomasz Ziober http://www.facebook.com/TomaszZioberPhotography
Karolina 'Caradelneil' Kumorek http://pl-pl.facebook.com/pages/Caradel … 3070041155
Greg Ostrowski http://www.gregostrowski.com/polaroidy.html
SoulStealer http://soulstealer.co.uk/
Rowland & Barbara Hill http://www.rbfineartphotography.co.uk/
Don Stephenson http://www.donstephensonphotography.co.uk/
Przemek J. Kędzierski
Bartosz Kiełczewski http://bohema.pl/
Anna Wesołowska http://annafotografika.wordpress.com/
Alice Saternus http://www.facebook.com/pages/Alice-Sat … 8276483685
Magdalena Plecki Em http://magdalenaem.blogspot.com/
Gienia http://www.giny-inn.blogspot.com/
Adam Korzeniowski http://www.maxmodels.pl/vermis.html
Andrzej Tkaczyk http://www.timewind.com.pl/
Michał Bobrowicz http://www.majkfoto.pl
Patrycja Kulik http://kulikpatrycja.daportfolio.com/
Jarosław Datta http://jaroslawdatta.com/
Przemek Walocha http://www.ogniskowa.com/
Rafał Karcz http://www.strefaa.pl/artysci/czytaj/id/26
Paulina "Selene" Mieczkowska http://selene-officialwebsite.com/
Mariola Zawada http://zawada.tiled.pl/
Karolina Bujak http://www.ethernity.pl/
Bartosz Fatek http://www.fatus.digartfolio.pl/
Robert Kufel http://www.photovip.pl
Dawid Lach http://fotobalans.pl/
Marcin Dąbrowski http://eccentrica.eu/
Damian Niedźwiedź http://www.inspiration-studio.pl/
Tomasz Stchlerowski http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001270860443
Michał Klos http://www.mk-photo.pl/
Marcin Chałupka http://www.facebook.com/DevilishChaos
Tadeusz "BlackLabel" Urban http://one-truth-blacklabel.deviantart.com/
Elżbieta Stolarczyk http://www.maxmodels.pl/walpurgia.html
Sonia Ulrych http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sonia-Ulr … 1875640526
Piotr Motak http://www.facebook.com/MotakPhotography
Andrzej K. http://www.maxmodels.pl/andye398.html
Tom Stachura http://www.facebook.com/tom.stachura.3
Anna 'SATYRJA" Mutwil (Bochniewicz) http://satyrja.blogspot.com/
Joanna Widurska http://www.maxmodels.pl/pozakadrem.html
Agnieszka Faracik http://www.maxmodels.pl/pozakadrem.html
Kamil Myszkowski http://www.maxmodels.pl/pozakadrem.html
Mariusz Pietranek http://chawran.pl/
B. Jankowski http://nam-tar.deviantart.com/
Agnieszka Witkowska http://www.maxmodels.pl/whispers_collide.html
Cezar Matkowski http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=724609793
Łukasz Zembrzuski http://lzembrzuski.tk/
Magda Skwarek http://magdaskwarek.pl/
Paweł Krupa http://www.facebook.com/fotokrupa
Dariusz Ciszkiewicz http://hagal.pl/
Katarzyna Niedźwiedzka http://www.foto-kasia.pl/
Joanna Domagała-Budak http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1119710083
Magdalena Dąbrowska http://www.facebook.com/magdalena.dabrowska.1401
Marta Bartkiewicz http://www.facebook.com/marta.bartkiewicz.3
Karolina Harz https://www.facebook.com/KarolinaHarz.Photography
Łukasz Wnętrzak https://www.facebook.com/Wapierz.Photography
Piotr Stach https://www.facebook.com/pages/Piotr-Stach-Fotografia
Aga Kunicka http://agakunicka.pl/
Michał Dagajew http://www.modelmayhem.com/michal_dagajew
Robert Górka http://robertgorka.com/
Piotr Łoziński http://www.panpe.com
Anita Komorowska https://www.facebook.com/ArtisticZoom
Michał Wożniak www.michalwozniak.eu
Katarzyna Niwińska https://www.facebook.com/KatherineAnnePhotography
Łukasz Gliszczyński http://www.argoth.digart.pl/

and many more, too hard to list them all smile

Advertisement campaign
for Wodna Wieża http://www.wodnawieza.pl/steampunk/
for Carlex Design http://www.carlexdesign.com/

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment