Laura BrokenDoll

Model Female Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/brokendoll www.BrokenDollHatesYou.carbonmade.com
Mayhem # 740429

About Me

**NEW TATTOO**
https://scontent-b-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/p480x480/1462867_10202606495666571_1408973748_n.jpg
Hi, I'm Laura.

I like to call myself an alternative art model with more than two years of experience.
I'm interested in artistic|conceptual|full-of-meanings|gothic inspired photography and I'm always looking for new challenging projects! ♥

My rates are flexible and negotiable, remember that everyone's time is evaluable.

I do work TF* only IF interested in your project. I'm very selective about collaborations and I do have my own TF* policy.
Listed here?! This means I'm totally in love with your work and I'll be more than happy to start a collaboration with you!

I do shoot topless and nudes, depending on the project.

I have a gymnastic background, just so you know.

I'm willing to travel with covered expenses!


Body Modifications:
• left lobe: 3 piercings
• right lobe: 2 piercings
• right nostril piercing
• christina piercing (pubic area)
• two stars tattooed at the end of my back
• tribal bat tattooed between my shoulder, on my upper back
• belladonna flower with leaves tattooed on my left ankle
• lettering tattoo on my left wrist
• three butterflies tattooed on my right forearm
• octopus tattoo on my left thigh

Tumblr, Twitter and Flickr smile

I'm a Suicide Girl - known as Lauretta www.suicidegirls.com/girls/Lauretta

Credits

PUBBLICATIONS:
Photo n°466 [France/january 2010]
BoulevART n°5 - cover [Italy/march 2011]
Kustom World n°17 [Italy/march-april 2013]
Tattoo Inferno n°3 [Germany/may 2014]

COMMERCIAL:
lookbook for "La Prima" Collection by Maria Lamanna Handmade Bags

LIVE SHOWS:
extreme make-up/face&body painting for Make Up Forever @ Cosmoprof 2012

VIDEO
Giardini Di Mirò "There Is a Light" videoclip
SAID "College" videoclip

WEB:
Interview for LiberaEva.com
testimonial for Pornsaints
thematic galleries for LiberaEva.com
(I | II | III)
Luna Dark gallery on Repubblica.it
Interview for Fixe Magazine
Interview for CoverGirl
Featured on GQ magazine
La Ragazza del Mese for ContemporaryStandard - focus on the photographer Corrado Dalcò
3rd episode of Fable Girls - Alice Underground
Featured on AnormalMag ( I | II | III | IV | V ).
Editorial for C-Heads Magazine
Interview for JUNNNKTANK webzine

Photographers I've worked with:
Anders Petersen www.anderspetersen.se
Claudio Ardizzoni #730838
Vittorio for PhotoVictor #740539
Alessandro Dusi #122333
Michele Stuppiello #374306
Antonis #714760
Zamario #573711
Franco Marchesi #119826
Luca Martignani #222904
Marco Lugli www.uomotatuato.com
Giulio Asso for Verdekiwi Photography #640472
Raffaella Fornasier #769016
Stefano Niccolini #1065302
Franz Soprani #659867
Lorenzo Paxia #1006123
Napocapo #100383
Paolo Del Frate #737119
Alessandro Della Casa #888686
Alessandro Della Lena #855137
Paolo Bastia for 42gallery #861226
Daniele Frizzi aka Pharaviel #710000
Claudia Zanardi #1295197
Alessandro Bucci www.myspace.com/alessandrobucci
Alex Mercatali #81962
Aldo Stefanni #599467
Marcello Incerti www.flickr.com/photos/7m8
Li Pang #1396340
Andrea Galli #1145486
Michele Lamanna #857214
Sandro Goldoni #1391169
Sergio Ghetti www.sergioghetti.it
Jeff Olin #876552
Ugo Baldassarre #800143
Raffaello Di Lorenzo www.raffaellodilorenzo.com
Andrea Banzi #1702287
Alessandro Calieri #594192
Dennis Ziliotto www.photo.net/photos/dennisziliotto
Luca Fazzolari #1783639
Eugenio Carretti www.eugeniocarretti.it
Niccolò Barone aka Barenik #804633
Elena Lasagni #1905135
Fabio Pagani #1354138
Andrea Lavezzaro www.lavezzaro.com for SucideGirls
Raffaele Montillo #1197574
Mattia Borghi for OhmProject #1741342
Roberto Lazzaro #1914511
Ugo Dal Trozzo #2483911
Mauro Cremonesi #754606
Matteo Gelatti www.matteogelatti.it
Francesco Veronesi #1782070
Alan Marcheselli www.alan-marcheselli.it
Carmen Palermo www.carmenpalermo.com
Davide Lorenzoni aka nonstabilizzati #2477396
Luca Cassarà #1949675
Stan Rox #2277252
Corrado Dalcò www.corradodalco.co.uk/
Stefano Soverini
Roberto Girardi #557812
Davide Ambroggio #2228721
Luca Rubbi
Giovanni Salvatore aka Ph Art #855823

Make-up artists & hair stylists:
David Arbid from Make Up Forever Paris Academy
Loredana Blajan MM #1033236
Isabel Strobl www.isabelstrobl.com
Noein Make Up #732413
Ilaria Ferrantello www.ilariaferrantello.com
Nuit Blanche Make Up #1204740
Ramona Balducci #2737052
Nicola Neri aka Etrosh #2648902

Models:
K Lipstick   MM #780356
Shadows Land   MM #862393
Jessy Nix   MM #170576
Miss DarkLady MM #1247924
Venom Vengeance MM #668353
Caperucita Roja MM #708138

Lists

INSPIRATIONAL - models that inspire me   1 pics
MY WISHLIST - Photographers I'd like to work with   22 pics

Casting Calls

Local Availability Notice
Oct 19, 2014 .:: alternative art model::.

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment