US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
734839
Last Activity:
Jun 16, 2012
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jun 07, 2008
Age:
34
Height:
5' 6"
Weight:
110 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
0"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
DD
Dress:
0
Shoe:
6.5
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
n/a

Lists (3)

couple

0 Photos

perfect composition

0 Photos

camillaSG's list of killer photos

55 Photos
See Less

About Me

mi chiamo camilla.
davanti all'obbiettivo sono felice,per questo sono sette anni che con passione mi sono lasciata catturare dalla macchina fotografica di molti fotografi professionisti e non.
ma sempre animati dalla mia stessa passione.
ho un fisico morbido decorato da svariati tatuaggi non convenzionali,molti mi giudicano una modella "alternativa"ma che cosa vuol dire alternativa?
io sono semplicemente una donna senza eta'che si presta ad interpretare vari personaggi,non amo un genere particolare,amo solo interpretare e collaborare col fotografo per creare nuove sfide e progetti.
sono felice di prestarmi occasionalmente a collaborazioni gratuite solo se veramente interessanti e portate a termine con la massima professionalita'.

non chiedetemi banalita'perche'non le accetto.
sono a mio agio nuda e con altre modelle.
insomma siate cretivi.

siete o no artisti?

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with MissSorryCamilla? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

photographers:



-Alessandra Tisato(official sg photographer)
-Andrea Lavezzaro(official sg photographer)
-Brooklyn suicide(official sg photographer)
-Gianluca Mattia http://www.startupsite.net
-Paolo Cenciarelli http://www.paolocenciarelli.com/
-Pasquale Salerno http://www.modelmayhem.com/516806
-Giorgia Salinitro http://www.giorgiasalinitro.com/public/index.php
-Aledusi http://www.modelmayhem.com/122333
-Geometnie studio
-Franz Soprani http://franz.it/Home.html
-Hamish Scott Brown
-Leilani
-Tommycha (official sg photographer)
-Akemi suicide(official sg photographer)
-Verdekiwi http://www.verdekiwi.netsons.org/
-Mikhil Saluja
-Vivek Shah
-Sandro Goldoni
-Carlo Battiston
-Gabrio Linari http://www.gabriolinari.com/
-Marco Miotto
-Chiara Santaterra http://www.myspace.com/poisononyourlips89
-Flavio Scanferla http://www.myspace.com/flavioscanferla
-Napocapo http://www.myspace.com/poisononyourlips89
-Alex Giudice http://www.alexgiudice.com
-Adolfo Favilla http://www.fashiontour.ch/
-Damiano Errico http://www.damianoerrico.it/
-Danilo Pasquali http://www.danilopasquali.com/
-C-max  http://www.myspace.com/cmax_photo
-Luca Cambiaso  http://www.modelshoot.net/user/stilelibero
-Filippo Scarpi http://www.filipposcarpi.com/
-Luciano Calore
-Andrea Simoncini Gibson http://www.andreasimoncini.com/
-Ferruccio Dall'Aglio http://www.fdlstudio.it/rockgirls.asp
-Luca Rubbi http://lucarubbi.carbonmade.com/
-Luca Salin
-Marco Del Maschio http://www.marcodelmaschio.it/
-Ukphoto
-Grasspao
-Marco Pandullo http://www.modelmayhem.com/1194734
-Dennis Ziliotto http://www.modelshoot.net/user/dennis
-Ramona Zordini http://www.ramonazordiniphotography.com/
-Cristian Ingrosso(dkl)
-Alex Mercatali
-G.B.Sabuelli
-Anna Giusto

e altri..


--------------------------------------

models

-JuneFuckingKill13Corp
-Flo
-Incurabile Vamp aka Alizee
-Stefano de Sio
-Desdemona
-Delilah
-Noposer


---------------------------------------

make up!!!!

-Jenny Bazzicchi
-Dharma


cover and magazine:


-Tattoo italia cover girl
-Tattoo  italia inside girl
-Duke montana cover album (http://www.truceklan.it)
-Go!Go!dolls doll of the month
-Sorrymama 2009 calendar
-Sorrymama 2010 calendar
-Top girls varius articles


-------------------------------------

SOON SORRYWORLD.IT


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.