US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
2478830
Last Activity:
Jun 15, 2019
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Dec 13, 2011
Age:
31
Height:
5' 0"
Weight:
104 lbs
Bust:
34"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
33"
Cup:
C
Dress:
3
Shoe:
5.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
Tanned
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None

Lists (1)

Photos of Manz W

0 Photos
See Less

About Me

Hi there!

Hmmm... A little about myself.
I started out as a cosplayer in 2006 but branched out in 2012 by working with various fashion designers, photographers and make up artists. I've been invited as a model for a couple of University/College classes and have had my (cosplay) pictures published in a book.

I've been told that I am friendly, outgoing and easy to work with. Past the icebreaker, I would say that I am quite bubbly and energetic. I am also reliable and will be at shoots when scheduled to be. I am opened for TF to any interesting ideas or concepts, so please feel free to contact me! I love working with new people!

Best place to contact me: http://www.facebook.com/kuraihisaki

I am available for shoots Friday Evenings, Saturdays or Sundays.
I look forward to meeting you!

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Manz W? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers/Videographers that I've worked with:

Ambrose Jung: http://www.ambrosejung.ca/
Art Media Expressions: https://www.facebook.com/ART.Media.Expressions
Brett R: http://www.flickr.com/photos/br_impulse/
DBIphotography Toronto: MM #1920941
Eddie Lai: https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSpecsPhotography
Eric Fefferman: http://ericfefferman.com/
FloresFoto: http://floresfoto.com/
Jack Liu: http://alucardleashed.deviantart.com/
Jada He: https://www.facebook.com/jadaheartistry
Jason Shum: MM #2283043
Jerry Fei: http://jerryfei.com/
Joe Huang: https://www.facebook.com/ViewtifulDesign
Heart Candy Photography: https://www.facebook.com/HeartCandyPhotography
Karen Nguyen: http://karennguyenphotography.com
Karen Santora: http://liquidcocaine-photos.deviantart.com/
Keiel: http://apocalypse12.deviantart.com/
Kevin Chan: MM#680907
Kevin Gravel: http://500px.com/Kevin_Gravel_Photography
Kevin Hodgson: http://www.kevinhodgson.ca/
Latenomen: http://photowaves.ca/
Michael Lee: http://mlee.ca/
Michael Trillanes: http://michaeltrillanes.com/
Pierre “Rocky” Desroches: MM #384503
Ray Lum: MM #808735
RS Photography: https://www.facebook.com/rscosplayphotography
Sigpho - Nick: MM #2275581
Stephen Clement: http://www.facebook.com/sjaclement
Thomas Truong: http://www.facebook.com/tomestorung
Trevor Tse: http://trevortsestudios.com/
Tyrone Islington: MM #2727192
X110291: https://www.facebook.com/X110291

Make Up Artists I've worked with:
Nicole Cvetkovski
Stella Amore
Jada He
Jessica Zheng

Other Artists that I've worked with:
Glenn Lau - Sound Production for Music Video
Jennifer Mak - Music and Score Arrangement for Music Video
Sylvia Chan - https://www.facebook.com/sylviachanart/