Details

Model Mayhem #:
2653524
Last Activity:
Dec 29, 2014
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
May 17, 2012
Genres:
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Performance Artist
Pinup
Pregnancy
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Underwater

Lists (1)

Inspiration

22 Photos
See Less

About Me

Experienced Makeup Artist working in Editorial, Fashion, Beauty, Catwalk, Video Media, Events.

Currently in collaborations with published photographers, designers, stylists and agency models for magazine submissions. Please see below for clients list and credits.

Please get in contact with myself or my PR for rates or collaborations. Always looking to work with new people too.

Southampton/London based with own transport, get in contact.

SEE MORE

WEB: www.naomi-lake.com
TWTR: twitter.com/NaomiLakeMUA
FB: facebook.com/naomilakeMUA
PNTST: pinterest.com/naomilakemakeup
PR: www.rainorshinepr.net

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Naomi Lake? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

ELLE UK.COM
MTV
LOOK MAGAZINE
LOOK BEAUTY COSMETICS
ELITE LONDON
FACEON Magazine
FUTURE FACE Magazine
Pebble Magazine
RAIN OR SHINE PR

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Alick Cotterill: www.alickcotterill.co.uk
Saskia Lawson: www.saskialawson.com
James Hazlett-Beard MM: www.jameshazlett-beard.com
Danni Kingston: www.dannikingston.info
Sophia Morero: Photog./Illustrator: www.smorero.wix.com/fashion
Live and Loud Photography: www.liveandloudphoto.co.uk

EVENTS

Southsea Fashion Week A/W 2012
London Fashion Week A/W 2012
Elite London Final Casting and Semi Finals Aug'12

HAIR

Ben Waines: www.benwaines.com
Iris Hair: www.irishairstudio.co.uk

DESIGNERS

Samantha Bushell: Knitwear: samanthabushell.tumblr.com
Beauxoxo: Accessories: www.beauxoxo.com
Keiron LeVine: Milliner: itsfine-levine.blogspot.com
Staple For The Cool Kids: Ready to wear: twitter.com/staplethekid

RECORDING ARTISTS

Layla/ Jose Vanders
Frank Hamilton
Benjamin Johnson
ZENA


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.