Little Harlequin

Model Female Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
My Website: Little.Harlequin
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/little_harlequin
Mayhem # 1742659

About Me

My facebook page has much more to offer you. Please "Like" it if you enjoyed my work, I appreciate it. Thank you very much.
https://www.facebook.com/little.harlequin.bh

Greetings,

I am a professional model, actress , make-up artist and designer in Cape Town. Personal shoots are also an option if my agency doesn't provide any. contact me for rates if you are interested or if you wish to know more.

For booking and updates, you can view what I have been previously up to via my Facebook account:
http://www.facebook.com/little.harlequin.bh
OR
Follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/littleharlequin

Credits

People I have worked with (Know that I am working 24/7 and don't always have time to update and credit all firms, companies and people I have worked with)

-[TV commercials and infomercials (acting)] -
Playboy Energy Drink, Crispy Pops Chips, Jeyes Bloo 'Purple Poppy', Peugeot 508, Chevrolet Sonic, Woodstock Mafia Electric Light-music video, Alice Vegas 88-music video, Arno Carstens-music video.

-[Magazines]-
Zigzag Issue 36.8 and 37.3, 2013
Wine Extra, January 2012.
Kultur, Issue 3, November 2011.
Kultur, Issue 8, Cover girl, April 2012.
Le Helderberg Winter/Spring 2012.
Alwayz Therro Mag July 2012 issue.

-[Photographers]-
Larry Fong: http://www.cinematographers.nl/PaginasDoPh/fong.htm
Kassandra De Araújo: http://www.kass-photography.com/
Manni Photography: www.manniphotography.co.za
Alice Vegas: http://www.sumografika.com
Kian Erikson: http://www.kianeriksen.com
Eric Uys: http://www.ericuys.com
Susan Rabe: www.crowtography.co.za
Dave Nutter: http://www.nuttersphotography.co.za
Michael MacLachlan: http://www.capephotographicstudio.co.za
Lorna Darroll: http://www.facebook.com/pages/LornaD-Photography/157074627650866
Christo Muller: http://www.modelbase.co.za/14141
Chris Saunders: http://www.whatwasparadise.com
Melinda Jayne Samways: http://www.melinda2jayne.co.za/wordpress/index.php
Peter Owings: http://www.downvibe.com
Dawie: http://www.perfectaperture.co.za
Justin Cleaver: http://africanrepublik.blogspot.com
Patrick King: http://www.patrickwking.com
Timothy Cronje: http://timothycronje.blogspot.com
Friend Request Sent
Lucien Desmarais: http://www.modelbase.co.za/8011
David Lazarus: http://www.dlphoto.co.za
Russell Dippenaar: http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=567960331
Freda Roetjens: http://www.wix.com/fredaroetjens/fredasphotography
Francois van der Elst: http://www.softblur.co.za
John Rowley: http://www.johnrowley.co.uk
Vincent Bester: http://modelbase.co.za/6987
PhotographixSA: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1399441
Deborah Rossouw: http://onesmallchangeblog.blogspot.com
Robert Miller: http://www.modelmayhem.com/720169
Igor Polzenhagen: http://www.igor.co.za/
Mohamed: http://www.samoka.co.za/photography/112-directors-cut.html
Gary 'GMH': http://www.modelmayhem.com/556081
Derek Antonio: http://www.modelmayhem.com/661606
John Martin Bradley: http://www.modelbase.co.za/15555
Andrew Berry: http://shneaky.com/user_profile.aspx?id=37
Stephen: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1843773
David Frank: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1823824
Jason Elphick: http://www.modelbase.co.za/19920
Leon Laubscher: http://www.light-art.co.za/
Thomas Marincowitz: http://www.onesmallseed.net/profile/ThomasMarincowitz
Andrew Thomas Berry: http://www.we-are-awesome.com

-[Artists]-
Lourens Joubert: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1539129

-[Make-up Artists]-
David Sharp: https://www.facebook.com/pages/David-Sharp-Makeup-Artist/137744206277318
Marlinette Newman: http://www.marlinette.com
Cera-Tan: http://www.facebook.com/ceratanh
Cera-Tan Jena Horner: http://www.cera-tanhairstylist.blogspot.com
Samantha Laura Kaye: http://www.samanthalaurakaye.com
Simone Dumas:www.eden-wear.co.za
Storme Webster: http://www.modelbase.co.za/23779
Michelle Dickman: http://michelledickman.com
MUA SFX ARTIST: http://www.modelbase.co.za/23342
Charmaine de Cock:
Nabz: http://www.modelbase.co.za/5772
Angie De Witt: http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=773072669
Nicole Grant: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=533125706
Rene Joy: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1906351
Michelle Dickman: http://www.modelbase.co.za/17606
Natasha Zeeman: http://www.facebook.com/#!/natasha.zeeman
Elisabeth Ingrid Schneider: http://www.facebook.com/elisabeth.makeup

-[Clothing Designs]-
Rip Curl.
Jenni Button couture.
Molteno (Rosemary Molteno): www.moltenocreations.com
Eden Wear (Simone Dumas): www.eden-wear.co.za (The lady with the latex)
Panesar Simone (Rav Panesar & Simone Esterhuyzen): http://www.panesarsimone.com
Natalia Trisolino: http://nataliatrisolino.com/portfolio.php?p=evening
The Lot: http://www.ilovethelot.com

-[Hair Design]-
Cera-Tan: http://www.facebook.com/ceratanh
Cera-Tan Jena Horner: http://www.cera-tanhairstylist.blogspot.com
Storme Webster: http://www.modelbase.co.za/23779
MUA SFX ARTIST: http://www.modelbase.co.za/23342
Nabz: http://www.modelbase.co.za/5772
Partners Hair Design: http://www.partnershair.co.za/index.php
Rene Joy: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1906351

-[Stylists]-
Margot Robinson: https://www.facebook.com/miragemagazine
Cally Palmer: callypalmer@gmail.com
Lee Bredenkamp: http://www.modelbase.co.za/17499
Marilyn Roberts: http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1187103437
Jen Watkins: http://www.facebook.com/#!/jenleighwatkins
Marina D'Orthez: http://www.modelbase.co.za/7238

-[Walk Shows]-
Bodyspectra 2009 Cityvarsity
Bodyspectra 2010 Cityvarsity (Vaudeville Dinner Theatre)
Bodyspectra 2011 Cityvarsity (Vaudeville Dinner Theatre)
Beauty Fantasia 2012 Cityvarsity (Grand West Casino)

-[Promotion work]-
Samsung galaxy S2, Galaxy S3.
Dunhill.
Mini Coupé.
Castle Milk Stout.
Carling Black label Beer.
Elle Macpherson (Intimates).
Audi A6 lauch.
Orbit Chewing Gum.
Jagermeister.

Lists

Inspirations   172 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment