Charles LEMAIRE

Photographer Male Chastre, Brabant Wallon, Belgium My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/charleslemaire
Mayhem # 2371685

About Me

Friend requests are welcome! (here and on facebook.com/charles.lemaire.photographe)

Also don't hesitate contacting me if you are visiting Belgium.
If you fit my projects and my agenda, we could shoot together!

Next Exhibitions schedule:
- Limal (Belgium) - sept-oct 2016
- Beauraing (Belgium) - nov 2016
- more to be confirmed
More on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html & facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions

*** Alernative nude & implied nude modelling only ***
*** I'm currently focusing on scars (see my Kintsugi project) ***

One way or the other, I'm not interested in the standard beauty...
You can be beautiful of course... But what is more important is that you should show the world something very different and somewhat unexpected !

See my work first! And when I come later with very special pictures... don't say you didn't know, or that you expected something else, anything more "normal"!
-- charleslemaire.eu
-- facebook.com/charles.lemaire.photographe
-- facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions
-- charleslemaire.blogspot.com
-- tattooed-skin.blogspot.com
-- fuzzydigital.blogspot.com
-- wheredidadamandeve.blogspot.be

Credits

Have you worked with Charles LEMAIRE? Add Credits for Charles LEMAIRE! >>

avatar

j-m lagham

  • Model
  • Male
  • Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: September 2013
avatar

Giulio N

  • Model
  • Male

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: October 2015
avatar

sakura san

  • Model
  • Female
  • Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: May 2014
avatar
premium

Marieke71

  • Model
  • Female
  • Zaanstad, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: October 2013
avatar

Lucifera66

  • Model
  • Female
  • Ieper, West Flanders, Belgium

See Sample Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: April 2012
What is this?

Credit Notes

Models & locations 2016:
----------------------------------
* Byu-Ruka-Heck / MM #1573167
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Laurent L
* Mad
* Mille De Looff / facebook.com/mille.delooff
* Sarura / facebook.com/SaruraModel
* VS Modèle / facebook.com/vsmodele

Models & locations 2011-2015:
------------------------------------------
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / Be
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Andrew Sallet / facebook.com/royaltattoopics
* Anonymous
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Baphomet's muse
* Barbara Dulière
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Butterfly
* CB Model
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Chali Martinez
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Diana
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Fanny Dolinski
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Giulio Nocera / MM #3745992
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Guy Maes / facebook.com/guygolo.g
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hanna M / MM #2727746
* Ilona Kennis
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* Lya Modèle
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Maja Stina / MM #1652272
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Michel Applaincourt
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Mode
* Mu M
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Nyra / MM #2185128
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Pauline
* Pimprenelle / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009642851085
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Punki
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Several <anonymous>
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Siska
* Soana
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Stéphanie Kotula
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Wendy C
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist

Lists

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!   38 pics

Casting Calls

Casting Call
Jun 6, 2016 Scars / Cicatrices / Littekens ! (BE, NL, North of FR)

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment