Charles LEMAIRE

Photographer Male Chastre, Brabant Wallon, Belgium My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/charleslemaire
Mayhem # 2371685

About Me

Friend requests are welcome! (here and on facebook.com/charles.lemaire.photographe)

Exhibitions schedule:
- Namur (Belgium) - 15 oct-16 nov 2014
- Ciney (Belgium) - jan 2015
- Wavre (Belgium) - 23 apr-2 may 2015
- Chastre (Belgium) - sept 2015
- Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium) - sept 2015
- Couvin (Belgium) - nov 2015
More on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html

*** Alternative photographer ***

See my work first! And when I come later with very special pictures... don't say you didn't know, or that you expected something else, anything more "normal"!
-- charleslemaire.eu
-- facebook.com/charles.lemaire.photographe
-- charleslemaire.blogspot.com
-- tattooed-skin.blogspot.com
-- fuzzydigital.blogspot.com
-- wheredidadamandeve.blogspot.be

*** Alernative nude & implied nude modelling only ***

One way or the other, I'm not interested in the standard beauty...
You can be beautiful of course... But what is more important is that you should show the world something different and somewhat unexpected !

ADAM & EVE (2013) ------ wheredidadamandeve.blogspot.com
NAKED PORTRAIT (2013) ------ (nothing published yet)
CLOSER to the SKIN (2011-2013) ------ tattooed-skin.blogspot.com
FUZZY DIGITAL ------ fuzzydigital.blogspot.com

*** Willing to work with me ? ***

If you are interested by any of these projects, please ask for the full documentation!
I'm happy travelling anyway in Belgium, a good part of the Netherlands and to the North of France for shootings or we would work together when you travel to Belgium.

Credits

Models & locations 2014:
------------------------
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Aline Modèle
* Anonymous
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Butterfly
* Emeline
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Soana
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle

Models & locations 2011-2013:
-----------------------------
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Anonymous
* Ash Lizzies / MM #2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Diana
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hotel Terminus (location) / Mons / Be
* Ilona Kennis
* Ingrid
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Jonathan S (location) / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Koca Light (location) / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Mister White Studio (location) / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* PictureXperience Fotostudio (location) / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele
* Zandoka Studio (location) / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org

Lists

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!   33 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment