Charles LEMAIRE

Photographer Male Chastre, Brabant Wallon, Belgium My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/charleslemaire
Mayhem # 2371685

About Me

Friend requests are welcome! (here and on facebook.com/charles.lemaire.photographe)

Next Exhibitions schedule:
- Chastre (Belgium) - sept 2015
- Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium) - sept 2015
- Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium) - sept/oct 2015
- Brussels (Belgium) - 14 oct 2015
- Florennes (Belgium) - nov 2015
- Gembloux (Belgium) - jan-feb 2016
- Brussels (Belgium) - feb 2016
- Couvin (Belgium) - march 2016
- Wavre (Belgium) - april 2016
- Beauraing (Belgium) - nov 2016
- more to be confirmed
More on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html

*** Alternative photographer ***

See my work first! And when I come later with very special pictures... don't say you didn't know, or that you expected something else, anything more "normal"!
-- charleslemaire.eu
-- facebook.com/charles.lemaire.photographe
-- charleslemaire.blogspot.com
-- tattooed-skin.blogspot.com
-- fuzzydigital.blogspot.com
-- wheredidadamandeve.blogspot.be

*** Alernative nude & implied nude modelling only ***

One way or the other, I'm not interested in the standard beauty...
You can be beautiful of course... But what is more important is that you should show the world something different and somewhat unexpected !

ADAM & EVE ** wheredidadamandeve.blogspot.com ** charleslemaire.eu/Travaux/Adam%20%26%20Eve.html
NAKED PORTRAIT ** charleslemaire.eu/Travaux/naked%20portrait.html
CLOSER to the SKIN ** tattooed-skin.blogspot.com ** charleslemaire.eu/Travaux/Closer.html
FUZZY DIGITAL ** fuzzydigital.blogspot.com ** charleslemaire.eu/Travaux/Fuzzy%20Digital.html
KINTSUGI ** charleslemaire.eu/Travaux/kintsugi.html

*** Willing to work with me ? ***

If you are interested by any of these projects, please ask for the full documentation!
I'm happy travelling anyway in Belgium, a good part of the Netherlands and to the North of France for shootings or we would work together when you travel to Belgium.

Credits

Models & locations 2015:
----------------------------------
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* <anonymous>
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Barbara Dulière
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* CB Model
* Chali Martinez
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Fanny Dolinski
* Hanna M / MM #2727746
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jul
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Lya Modèle
* Louna
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Pauline
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Siska
* Stéphanie Kotula
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Wendy C

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist

Models & locations 2011-2014:
------------------------------------------
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / Be
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Anonymous
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Butterfly
* CB Model
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Diana
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Emeline
* Fanny Dolinski
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Ilona Kennis
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Michel Applaincourt
* Mu M
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Soana
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele

Lists

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!   37 pics

Casting Calls

Casting Call
Sep 1, 2015 Cicatrices ! (FR)
Sep 1, 2015 Cicatrices ! (BE)
Jan 1, 2015 (NL) Very special models: many tattoos, many scars, amputated, or anything that would make you VERY special
Jan 1, 2015 (FR) Very special models: many tattoos, many scars, amputated, or anything that would make you VERY special
Jan 1, 2015 (BE) Very special models: many tattoos, many scars, amputated, or anything that would make you VERY special

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment