login help join!
(30) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 95 lbs
Bust: 33"
Waist: 21"
Hips: 33"
Cup: B
Dress: 32
Shoe: 3.0
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Shoulder Length
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only
Genres: Acting
Art
Bodypaint
Cosplay
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Stunt
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Apr 16, 2014
Joined: Oct 23, 2008


_NiNa_

Female
24 years old
Rome, Lazio, Italy
My Page

Mayhem #851775
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/NiNa17

About me
*NINA: professional, published, full-time and travelling model, actress, singer, radio dj, performer and artist.
I create concepts and set designs, direct shoots, organize events, and much more.

*CONTACT tn.orlandi@gmail.com

*FOLLOW ME ON:

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/1924/63502485.jpg   http://img849.imageshack.us/img849/8199/69044278.jpg   http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/9084/71243078.jpg http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/2893/youtubebuttonj.jpg http://imageshack.com/a/img811/3655/6hvz.jpg

*BASED: I live part time in Rome and part in Florence, and I travel very often to London, Milan, Switzerland and Trieste smile
I'm always willing to travel to other Countries for workshops, shooting series, etc. contact me to organize a "shooting week" and to ask me for my previous experiences and references.

*RATES: My rates are reasonable, negotiable and more than affordable, they vary from 20€ to 50€ per hour, including make up and styling smile
Please understand that modeling is my main job and I DON'T ACCEPT TF* ANYMORE, just a few exceptions may be possible, only in case of guaranteed publications.

*SCHEDULE:
- Feb 6-9: Bologna (booked)
- Feb 10-12: Tuscany (booked)
- Feb 13-21: Rome (booked)
- Feb 22-26: Milan (booked)
- Feb 27 - Mar 4: Trieste and Venice (booked)
- Mar 5 - Apr 2: Rome and Florence (booked)
- Apr 3-7: Bologna (booked, Cosmoprof Fair)
- Apr 8-13: Rome and Florence (available)
- Apr 14-19: Milan (some dates available)
- Jun 4-18: London (available)


*CHECK OUT my List "More of NiNa" for other pics of me on MM

XoXo

                                     ^-N-^

[IMG]http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/6521/oxs8.jpg


Pic of the Day Contest Winner - June 25th 2012 - (click on the link for the uncensored version)
http://www.modelmayhem.com/contests/pot … view/32208

Credits
Dark Beauty Magazine - Gestalten - Canon Day Italy - Digital Camera Magazine - Android - The Blood Of The Young - Sormè Cosmetics - Boundconn - Officine Fotografiche - Karybdis Atelier - Frammenti Festival - Papercut Magazine - Astra Make up - Cosmoprof - You Zoom magazine - Pop Porn - Blake College London - Nuovi Scenari Roma - Vogue.it - MiccaClub - GAAWW - Via Margutta Roma - L'Oreal Academy - ArtAbout - NeroSpinto Magazine - XConcept Fashion  - Razzputin Crew - FAB.com - Riven Magazine - Florence Tattoo Convention

*COMPLETE RESUME (ITA)

*MAIN PHOTOGRAPHERS

-Xu Long (http://fotomen.cn/tp/ ) —> Peking, China
-Bryon Paul McCartney (http://www.bryonpaulmccartney.com/blog/ ) —> USA
-Freddie Rankin (http://www.freddierankin.com/ )—> Tennesse, USA
-John Middlebrook (http://www.msdigitalmedia.ch/ ) —> Frederick, Maryland, USA
-Izagrone (http://www.izagrone.com  ) —> Seattle, USA
-Marc Vreenegoor (http://www.mijnstudio.nu - http://www.m-xposure.com) - Netherlands
-David Olsan (http://davidolsanphotography.com/ ) - UK
-Emily Jane Curtin (http://www.emilyvonjane.deviantart.com/ ) - UK
-Rafal Luczak (http://www.modelmayhem.com/rafluczak ) - Poland/UK
-Roger Weiss (http://www.rogerweiss.ch ) - Switzerland
-Ivo Kwee (http://ivokwee.tumblr.com/ ) - Switzerland
-Nilas Narmontas (http://www.fotolotos.lt/ ) - Lituania
-Dave Piper (http://www.davepiper.org.uk ) - UK
-Fabien Queloz (http://www.ellestudio.net/ ) - Switzerland
-Walo Thoenen (http://www.fotowalo.ch/ ) - Switzerland
-Donovan Rees (http://www.donovanrees.co.uk/ ) - UK
-Shivabel (http://www.modelmayhem.com/2629869/ ) - Switzerland
-Jacek Bakutis (http://www.bakutis.pl/ ) - Poland

Italy:
-Erica Fava (http://www.ericafava.it/ )
-Pino Leone (http://www.pinoleone.com/)
-Giangiacomo Pepe (http://giangiacomopepe.tumblr.com/ )
-Dennis Ziliotto (http://www.dennisziliotto.com/ )
-Paolo Del frate (http://www.padphoto.it/ )
-MaXu (http://www.maxu.it/)
-Marta Bevacqua (http://www.modelmayhem.com/2231453 )
-Luca La Ruffa (http://www.lucalaruffa.com/ )
-Amarillis Cargnin (http://www.photoartamarillis.it )
-Artbox Studio (http://www.studio-artbox.com/ )

*CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES DESIGNERS

-XConcept (http://www.xconceptfashion.com/ )
-Giulia Grincia (http://giuliagrincia.jimdo.com/ )
-Atelier Cristina Design (http://www.ateliercristinadesign.com/ )
-TeslaCoil Laboratory (https://www.facebook.com/TeslaCoilLaboratory?fref=ts/ )
-Melancholie (mit Monstern) (https://www.facebook.com/melancholiemitmonstern/ )
-Alessandra Castagnolo - Karybdis Atelier (http://www.karybdisatelier.com/ )
-Almalisa Gerosi (https://www.facebook.com/almalisagerosifashiondesigner/ )

*MAKE UP ARTISTS AND HAIR STYLISTS

-Silvia Gerzeli (http://www.silviagerzeli.com/ )
-Lela Perez (https://www.facebook.com/LaLelaPerez?fref=ts/ )
-PAHO (https://www.facebook.com/pahomakeup?fref=ts/ )
-Marco Todaro for L'Oreal Academy (http://www.accademialoreal.it/_it/_it/C … index.aspx )
-Andrea Bruschi (http://www.modelshoot.net/user/andreahairandmakeup )
-Kayami (http://www.kayami.com )

Lists
more of NiNa   68 pics


Travel Notice
Jun 1, 2014 Experienced Italian Model looking for an exchange!

Friends

Photographer
Tinebra DARKKNOT

Photographer
Davide Cancila

Body Painter
PAHO

Model
Marco_C

Model
Hanjo

Photographer
Marta Bevacqua

Photographer
Amarillis

Model
Lexa Crush

Photographer
pino leone

Photographer
Paolo Del Frate

Artist/Painter
DayanElohim

Photographer
Lucrezia La Gatta

_NiNa_ has 3587 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers