Charles LEMAIRE

Photographer Male Chastre, Brabant Wallon, Belgium
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/charleslemaire
Mayhem # 2371685

About Me

Friend requests are welcome!
Also on facebook: charles.lemaire.photographe
Twitter: @CLemairePhoto.
Purpleport charleslemaire

*** In 2017, I'm primarily focussing on my Adam & Eve project and secondarily on scars (see my Kintsugi project) ***
*** Alternative nude & implied nude modelling only ***

Next Exhibitions schedule:
- September 2017 - Chastre (Belgium)
- More to be confirmed
- Details on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html & facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions

One way or the other, I'm not interested in the standard beauty...
You can be beautiful of course... But what is more important is that you should show the world something very different and somewhat unexpected!

See my work first! And when I come later with very special pictures... don't say you didn't know, or that you expected something else, anything more "normal"!

Credits

Have you worked with Charles LEMAIRE? Add Credits for Charles LEMAIRE! >>

avatar

Kittie Amber

  • Model
  • Female
  • Gent, East Flanders, Belgium

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: February 2017
avatar
vip

Sara Scarlet

  • Model
  • Female
  • Gent, East Flanders, Belgium

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: February 2017
avatar

MilleLeigh

  • Model
  • Female

See Sample Worked together 1 times; Most recent: February 2016
avatar

Fran Santucci

  • Model
  • Female
  • Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: November 2016
avatar

WendyWarrior

  • Model
  • Female
  • Bourges, Centre, France

Worked together 1 times; Most recent: October 2016
What is this?

Credit Notes

Models & locations 2017:
----------------------------------
* (Location) Anne Darke / Ghent / Belgium
* (Location) Silco Saaman / Vlissingen / NL / www.s2foto.nl/
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* <anonymous>
* Frane Felinea / facebook.com/frane.felinea
* Jaden / leroiceline77.wixsite.com/jaden
* Janneke
* Kittie Amber / MM #558224
* Mad
* Marceline H / facebook.com/Marceline.H.Model
* Marine Girondal / facebook.com/robert.girondal
* Sara Scarlet / MM #883307
* Wendy C

Models & locations 2011-2016:
------------------------------------------
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / Be
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Nekotel Concept Art Hotel / Brussels / BE
* (location) New Hotel Charlemagne / Brussels / BE
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Andrew Sallet / facebook.com/royaltattoopics
* Anonymous
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Baphomet's muse
* Barbara Dulière
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Butterfly
* Byu-Ruka-Heck / MM #1573167
* CB Model
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Chali Martinez
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Cila RedBlack / facebook.com/cila.redblack
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Diana
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Fanny Dolinski
* Fran Santucci / MM #3886880
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Giulio Nocera / MM #3745992
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Guy Maes / facebook.com/guygolo.g
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hanna M / MM #2727746
* Ilona Kennis
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Laurent L
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lilfly / flickr.com/photos/142188729@N02
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* Lya Modèle
* Mad
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Maja Stina / MM #1652272
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Michel Applaincourt
* Mille De Looff / MM #4069730
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Mode
* Mu M
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Nyra / MM #2185128
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Pauline
* Pimprenelle / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009642851085
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Punki
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Sarura / facebook.com/SaruraModel
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Several <anonymous>
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Siska
* Soana
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* Stéphanie Kotula
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle
* VS Modèle / facebook.com/vsmodele
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Wendy C
* WendyWarrior / MM #3981881
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele
* Zoelle / MM #3810904

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist

Lists

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!   52 pics

Casting Calls

Casting Call
Jan 2, 2017 Scars ! (Kintsugi project)
Jan 1, 2017 Adam and Eve

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment