US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1702612
Last Activity:
Mar 26, 2020
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
May 31, 2010
Age:
29
Height:
6' 2"
Weight:
200 lbs
Neck:
16"
Sleeve:
35"
Chest:
44"
Waist:
32"
Inseam:
33"
Shoe:
13.0
Ethnicity:
n/a
Skin Color:
White
See More Details

About Me

actor | model | yoga | fitness | music
RyanGBettencourt.com
MDT Agency
San Francisco
Bookings & Inquiries:
[email protected]

Verified Credits (3)

Worked with Ryan Geoff? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"This is the second time I have worked with Ryan and both times he has made it a fun and successful shoot. Sculpted body made for a great fitness shoot. He is aware of his body and what looks best to help make for some great shots." Read less

... Read more

"Ryan is an awesome fitness/physique model, just look at his port. He's also super chill to work with, well organized, communicates well and just takes care of business. A+++ would shoot again :)" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Commercials

AirTV
Antiquity Clothing & Design Co.
Blanc Noir
Blit It – 3D Printing for the Rest of Us
Camarena Tequila
Cashew
Chime
Citrix Systems, Inc.
eBay
FootJoy – HyperFlex Shoe
Generation Tux
Get Narrative – Narrative Clip 2
Graton Resort & Casino
Hoka
Kula Love
Lēma Vests
Mevolife
MIR Weighted Vest
Mobile Strike
New Day Financial
The North Face
No Glass
Oracle
Pure Storage
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk
Santa Cruz County
Tasteful App
Upwork
VIA Magazine
XBionic
ZUS


Photographers

Sean Arbabi - arbabiimagery.com
Armando Adajar - armandoadajar.com
Darrin Baldridge - photosbydarrin.com
Achille Bigliardi - achillephoto.com
Ashton Boni - ashtonboni.com
Randy Boose - flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/
Michael Chiaravalle - chiaravallephotography.com/
Ian Chin - ianchinphotography.com
Alvin Cho - alvincho.com
Jen Christo - jenchristo.com
Nam Dinh - namdinhstudios.com/
Steve Han - stevehanphotography.com
Eliot Khuner - hotguysandbabyanimals.com
Scott Marrs - scottmarrs.com
Pierpaolo Morra - flickr.com/people/pierpaolomorra/
Walter Parada - walterparada.com
Kai Parviainen - photokai.net
Ross Pelton - rosspelton.com
Mark Rocha - msrphotographs.com
Shoey Sindel - shoeysindel.com
Theo & Juliet Photography - theoandjuliet.com
Misha Vladimirskiy - mishavladimirskiy.com
Craig Williams - awesomeheadshots.com