US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1542351
Last Activity:
Nov 25, 2020
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Jan 23, 2010
Age:
28
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
110 lbs
Bust:
34"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
C
Dress:
8
Shoe:
4.5
Ethnicity:
n/a
Skin Color:
Tanned
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
n/a
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None

About Me

A published Fashion and Beauty Model
I work both freelance and through agencies

Please check my website for more works, can't put more on here:-)
My Website: http://yenyen.carbonmade.com/projects/3115388#13
My Agency link: http://www.model-union.com/main-board/girls/yen/

Paid work is what im looking for so please dont hesitate to ask.
I will only do very limited tfp depending on the project.
Message me for direct bookings and for my rates depending on assignment.
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yenguo/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YenGuo
My E-mail: [email protected]
Thank you for taking the time to look at my page :-D All the best~

Verified Credits (4)

Worked with Yen-Model Actress? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Yen arrived on time and ready to shoot. She poses with ease and is a pleasure to work with. We had an outdoor shoot and she braved the cold and wet conditions without complaint and I would have no hesitation in recommending her for your shoot. I look forward to working with Yen again." Read less

... Read more

"Recently had few studio & outdoor sessions with Yen and highly satisfied with the image artwork she created. She is very talented and stunning beauty that earns my respect for her professionalism through out the session. Highly recommended." Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Designer:
K.Brat (www.kbrat.co.uk)
Jade Wei

company:
Ginger Group Hair Salon
London college of fashion

Photographer:
Zhanna Malaya (www.zhannamalaya.com)
Bruce Smith (http://www.modelmayhem.com/brucesmithphoto)
Sumeet Ballal
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/sumeetballalphotography)
Tang Wei
(www.tangweistudio.com)
Sam Fisher
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/samfisher )
Carlo Nicora
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/carlonicora)
Yoshi (http://www.yoshiphoto.com)

Hair:
Natalie Guest (www.natalieguest.com)

Make-up:
Mia Yang (http://www.miayang.co.uk/)
Keiko Nakamura (www.keikonakamura.com)
Anca (http://www.modelmayhem.com/anca)
Oonah Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/OONAH )
Sky Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/skyanderson)
Aga Dobosz (http://www.modelmayhem.com/agadobosz)


Wardrobe Stylist:
Ghazal k (http://www.modelmayhem.com/ghazalstylist )
Jolly

Model: Jessica De Core(http://www.modelmayhem.com/1275646)
Haruka A (http://www.modelmayhem.com/harukiharuka )