US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
479805
Last Activity:
Jun 27, 2015
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Aug 01, 2007
Age:
28
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
130 lbs
Neck:
0"
Sleeve:
0"
Chest:
1"
Waist:
1"
Inseam:
0"
Shoe:
0.0
Ethnicity:
n/a
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Blue
Hair Length:
n/a
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None
Genres:
n/a

Friends (621)

About Me

Tenerife from 29th April and available!!!




Thanks for stopping by!!
Current experience - Catwalk/Videos/Photoshoots

Confident, reliable and love self expression. It's all about a collaborative creative process and every picture should tell a story. The unique styles, especially some of the couture and more bizarre work I have seen in the world have given me more inspiration to produce and push boundaries!

MOST INTERESTED IN and use to.…..
Art - Casual - Commercial - Magazines - Post Cards - Video -
High-Street/Alternative Fashion - Body Art - Print - Runway -  Swimwear/Underwear - Television

Compensations Considered:
·    Paid
·    Clothes/Product
·    Tear sheets
·    TFP/CD - (Will Concider if it will benefit my portfolio and its a professional shoot.)!
Paid assignments/tear sheets do take priority, sorry.
smile  smile So please message me..........what have you got to lose smile  :)

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Karl F? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Ian Cole MM 508015 - http://iancole.viewbook.com/
Michael Cheetham MM 528307 - http://wizdenwowworks.co.uk/
Mike Hovephotoman MM 531846
Rob Sanderson MM 848617 - http://curvephotography.co.uk/blog/
Felicity Fatale MM 694635 - http://www.felicityfatale.co.uk/
Nik Pate - http://www.nikpate.com/
Streetshooter - MM124190 http://www.streetshooter.zoomshare.com/
Ioan Said MM545613 - Gold Award Winner http://www.celynnenphotography.co.uk/
Paul Thurlow http://www.paulthurlow.com/
River Island - In House
Stamp Films - http://www.stampfilms.com/
Dans Imageworks MM868139
http://www.danielgreenphotographic.co.uk/
Ilaria Gambi MM1066250 - http://www.ilariagambi.com/
Groove Armarda Music Video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbpWBDfpUBA
Vengaboys Music Video - February 2010
Spring 69 Productions - http://spring69.com/
Zander Braxton - MM1559911
Gran Canaria Juliet Bates - MM1741308
Tony & Guy - Hammersmith & Fulham London December 2011
Too many to list................


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.