Details

Model Mayhem #:
3407752
Last Activity:
Jan 18, 2021
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Any
Joined:
May 28, 2014

About Me

Based in Melbourne, I have been photographing in a variety of genres for many years, from travel to stage to abstraction and some of my photos have been in group exhibitions in Italy. I have always had a fascination for people images where art plays a central role in my values. I am open to all projects and would be happy to consider working TF (TFP) with models who are building or diversifying a portfolio, as well as the more experienced in exploring further the beauty of artistic form.

My work is best seen in my website, http://www.TanImagery.com including the specialist genres pages.

Thank you for visiting.

Tony.

Verified Credits (5)

Worked with Tan Imagery? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Tony is a pleasure to work with, he is professional but open to suggestions. I would definitely work with him again. " Read less

... Read more

"Great photographer! Worked with him on many occasions and he has always been very gentlemanly!" Read less

... Read more

"Tony put a lot of effort into planning the shoot and proved to be professional and reliable." Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Models:
Lucia Zelesco - #3384253
Alana Hayes - #3112140
Kelly Kooper - #26633
Kristy Old - #3370431
Katy Hollywood - #3251329
Chelle_L - #3258737
Charity Lester - #3012075
Sencia - #3425705
Katarina Sin - #2455437
Madelyn Winter - # 3548859
Romahni Rose - #2724879
Avalon Isle - #3119916
Anne Bui - # 2780128
Nicole Seawright - # 3292187
MzEden - # 3689322
Rebecca Devondear - # 2827655
Joanne maillet - # 3603355
Cheyanne - # 2356121
Desy1308 - # 3689322
chambria - # 3549086
Miss La-Tonya - # 3511609
Amber Fury06 - # 3612049
mjay1234 - # 3755905
KatyfromtheWoods - # 3738495
shesitalian - # 3787716
RhyannonGrace # 3791418
VIVIEN_G # 2561700


Not on MM:
Renee French http://www.starnow.com.au/gingerfairy
Em Baxter https://www.facebook.com/EmBaxterModel
Nikki Smith https://www.facebook.com/nikki.smith.77312477
Janet Antonia Pike https://m.facebook.com/Madelynchristinewinter
Vanessa Curcio https://www.facebook.com/VanessaCurcioModel
Esther Herft https://www.facebook.com/pages/Esther-Herft-ModelActorExtra/265983913606771
Emily Coldrey https://www.facebook.com/EmilyColdreyMelbourneModel
Georgia Walters http://www.starnow.com/georgiawalters
Bronie Lee https://www.facebook.com/bronielee1994
Melanie Valentine https://www.facebook.com/teamvalentineau
Nishma Aiden https://www.facebook.com/nishmamodel
Michelle Deane http://www.starnow.com.au/michelledeane1
* Marilyn Mocktail https://www.facebook.com/marilynmocktail
Ash Millman https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ash-Millman-Model/1551934111688808
Camilla Cream https://www.facebook.com/cami.cream/
Emel Rothzerg https://www.facebook.com/emelrothzerg

MUA:
*Jacinta James - #2739477

Not on MM
Nhiweex Makeup https://www.facebook.com/nhiweex
Kristy Wild http://wildforbeauty.com.au/
Kaitlin Jade https://www.facebook.com/Kaitlinjademakeupartist
Fiachra Dubh https://www.facebook.com/FiachraDubhMakeupArtistry
Lauren Monohan https://www.facebook.com/Lauren.beauty.look
*Hannah Venables https://www.facebook.com/hannahvenablesmua
*Kylie Luff Makeup https://www.facebook.com/kyliejaynemakeup
Janalyssa Meadows https://www.facebook.com/janalyssa.meadows
*Vanesa B Makeup Artist https://www.facebook.com/vanesa.b.makeupartist
Noor Artistique - Makeup, Hair design & Beauty https://www.facebook.com/NoorArtistique/

Clothing Designer:
Sandra Estepho https://www.facebook.com/sandra.estepho/
Zsaneta Zsaneta https://www.facebook.com/Zsaneta.Zsaneta
Emma Capponi https://www.facebook.com/EmmasCorsets
Costumes & Designs by Anna https://www.facebook.com/Costumes.by.Anna

*More than one assignment