US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
2371166
Last Activity:
Jan 08, 2015
Experience:
Some Experience
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Sep 13, 2011
Age:
33
Height:
5' 8"
Weight:
152 lbs
Bust:
40"
Waist:
30"
Hips:
43"
Cup:
C
Dress:
12
Shoe:
5.5
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Black
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
Acting
Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Swimwear
Underwater

About Me

Graduated in Architecture with 5 years of college and two years of working assets, have always been in contact with the world of art, theater and photography.

I moved now to the new experience as a amateur model.

Versatile, outgoing, sometimes moody.

I like to explore new contexts and new forms of art. I am passionate about drawing comics, pop art and photography alternative.

I love writing, as I love literature in general, especially unexplored scenarios.
I like the "not trivial" cinema and alternative photography

I'm always looking for innovative projects that enrich my line of work and life.

I mainly work on payment. I accept Tf* works rarely, and only in case of enrichment of my Port.

I’m available for: Portraits, Beauty, Transparencies, Underwear, Art Nude, Glamour Nude.
Burlesque, Dark, Horror, Body painting are especially welcome.

I'm available also for Performance, Workshop, Model sharing.

I'd like to work with: photographers (professionals or amateurs), sculptors, bodypainters and video makers.

I live in Rimini but I can travel to most parts of Italy without problems.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Amtasia? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

IMK - Immagika Design - Roberto Calcinelli - http://www.facebook.com/imkco
Laura Lucarini - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1372647854
Corinna Romano - http://corinna-romano.jimdo.com/
Alessio Staffolani - https://www.facebook.com/alessio.staffolani
Luca Mengoni - http://www.lucamengoni.com/
Andy Wall - https://www.facebook.com/andy.wall.165
Gabriele Bernacchia - https://www.facebook.com/gabriele.bernacchia
Paolo Ferri - https://www.facebook.com/paolo.ferri.37?fref=ts
Sauro DeLuca - http://www.modelshoot.net/user/saur0deluca
Silvia Tinti - https://www.facebook.com/tinti.silvia?fref=ts


Mua_

Gaia Giacon - https://www.facebook.com/GaiaGiacon
MariaStella Boccolini - https://www.facebook.com/mariastellab
Michela Ricciarini - http://www.modelshoot.net/user/michelaricciarini

HairStilist_

Pastacaldi Diana - https://www.facebook.com/pastacaldi.diana

Models_

Lola Shock - http://lolashock.carbonmade.com/


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.