Details

Model Mayhem #:
2371685
Last Activity:
Dec 13, 2017
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Time for Print
Joined:
Sep 13, 2011
Genres:
Art
Erotic
Fetish
Parts Modeling
Pinup
Pregnancy

Lists (1)

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!

69 Photos
See Less

About Me

Friend requests are welcome!
Also on facebook: @charles.lemaire.photographe
Instagram: @charles.lemaire.photographe
Twitter: @CLemairePhoto.
Purpleport charleslemaire
LinkedIn: charles-lemaire

*** In 2017, I'm primarily focussing on my Adam & Eve project and secondarily on scars (see my Kintsugi project) ***
*** Alternative nude & implied nude modelling only ***

Next Exhibitions schedule:
- Oct 2017 - Wasseige (Belgium) - during opening hours of the concert / theatre
- Nov 2017 - Andenne (Belgium)
- Dec 2017 - Brussels (Belgium)
- Details on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html & facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions

One way or the other, I'm not interested in the standard beauty...
You can be beautiful of course... But what is more important is that you should show the world something very different and somewhat unexpected!

See my work first! And when I come later with very special pictures... don't say you didn't know, or that you expected something else, anything more "normal"!

Verified Credits (35)

Worked with Charles LEMAIRE? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Had a great time working with Charles, very relaxed and fun. His working process was very structured and flowing, definitely looking forward to our next collaboration!" Read less

... Read more

"I really enjoyed working with Charles :) It was a fun, laid back shoot! " Read less

... Read more

"Charles is a very professionnal and kind photographer. Authentic, only use argentic cameras. I'm so please with the results. Highly Recommended !" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Models & locations 2017:
----------------------------------
* (Location) Anne Darke / Ghent / Belgium
* (Location) Silco Saaman / Vlissingen / NL / www.s2foto.nl/
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* <anonymous>
* Alice
* Babapoulpe / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002953071462
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Diane
* Eelin / facebook.com/eelin.ropemotion
* Elle Peril / MM #2756500
* Erika Karielle Corin / facebook.com/karielleSgh
* Frane Felinea / facebook.com/frane.felinea
* Impluna / MM #4080814
* Jaden / leroiceline77.wixsite.com/jaden
* Janneke
* Kittie Amber / MM #558224
* Lile Noir / MM #3137904
* Lili / flickr.com/photos/liliakshaya
* Lola Lula / facebook.com/marga.anton.98
* Luna Duran / MM #831009
* Mad
* Malinda Wasel / MM #3710749
* Marceline H / facebook.com/Marceline.H.Model
* Marie Noguera / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Marine Girondal / facebook.com/robert.girondal
* Miss Bliss / instagram.com/callmemissbliss
* Nosferatu Necromancer / MM #4210787
* Oh_nutmeg / MM #3656093
* Rabiosa / MM #4076522
* Sara Scarlet / MM #883307
* Siennay Hayes / MM #2601467
* Virginia Clemm / MM #3602260
* Wendy C

Models & locations 2011-2016:
------------------------------------------
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / Be
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Nekotel Concept Art Hotel / Brussels / BE
* (location) New Hotel Charlemagne / Brussels / BE
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Andrew Sallet / facebook.com/royaltattoopics
* Anonymous
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Baphomet's muse
* Barbara Dulière
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Butterfly
* Byu-Ruka-Heck / MM #1573167
* CB Model
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Chali Martinez
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Cila RedBlack / facebook.com/cila.redblack
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Diana
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Fanny Dolinski
* Fran Santucci / MM #3886880
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Giulio Nocera / MM #3745992
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Guy Maes / facebook.com/guygolo.g
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hanna M / MM #2727746
* Ilona Kennis
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Laurent L
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lilfly / flickr.com/photos/[email protected]
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* Lya Modèle
* Mad
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Maja Stina / MM #1652272
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Michel Applaincourt
* Mille De Looff / MM #4069730
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Mode
* Mu M
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Nyra / MM #2185128
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Pauline
* Pimprenelle / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009642851085
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Punki
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Sarura / facebook.com/SaruraModel
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Several <anonymous>
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Siska
* Soana
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* Stéphanie Kotula
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle
* VS Modèle / facebook.com/vsmodele
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Wendy C
* WendyWarrior / MM #3981881
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele
* Zoelle / MM #3810904

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.