Details

Model Mayhem #:
2371685
Last Activity:
Sep 23, 2018
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Time for Print
Joined:
Sep 13, 2011

Lists (1)

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!

82 Photos
See Less

About Me

Friend requests are welcome! (but leave a message to let me know where "we met")
* Also on facebook: @charles.lemaire.photographe
* Instagram: @charles.lemaire.photographe
* Twitter: @CLemairePhoto.
* Purpleport charleslemaire
* LinkedIn: charles-lemaire
* Eva: charles lemaire photographe

*** Alternative nude & implied nude modelling only ***

Next Exhibitions schedule:
- sept/oct - Profondsart/Limal (Belgium) - Kintsugi installation
- nov - Brussels (Belgium) - Brussels tattoo convention
- Details on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html & facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions

Verified Credits (38)

Worked with Charles LEMAIRE? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Thank u for this shooting! Ur a nice man, easy to work with. No need to do the "posing", this photographer is shooting relaxed and natural people, and i like the pictures!" Read less

... Read more

"Had a great time working with Charles, very relaxed and fun. His working process was very structured and flowing, definitely looking forward to our next collaboration!" Read less

... Read more

"I really enjoyed working with Charles :) It was a fun, laid back shoot! " Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Models & locations 2018
--------------------------------
* <anonymous>
* Bo Standaert
* Christelle
* Diane Varo / MM #4136573
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Dovile JANKAUSKAITE / MM #1322384
* EdithB / MM #3856970
* Elle Peril / MM #2756500
* Freya Gallows / MM #533961
* Miss M
* MJ / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Mnemosyne / MM #3361457
* Model Bau / facebook.com/Model-Bau-102966993519786
* Rada-Mila / MM #3623183
* Romy
* Valentina / MM #2392481
* Virginia Clemm / MM #3602260

Models & locations 2011-2017:
--------------------------------------
* (location) Anne Darke / Ghent / Belgium
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / Be
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Nekotel Concept Art Hotel / Brussels / BE
* (location) New Hotel Charlemagne / Brussels / BE
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Silco Saaman / Vlissingen / NL / www.s2foto.nl/
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* <anonymous>
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Alice
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Andrew Sallet / facebook.com/royaltattoopics
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Babapoulpe / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002953071462
* Baphomet's muse
* Barbara Dulière
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Butterfly
* Byu-Ruka-Heck / MM #1573167
* CB Model
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Chali Martinez
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Cila RedBlack / facebook.com/cila.redblack
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Diana
* Diane
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Eelin / facebook.com/eelin.ropemotion
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Elle Peril / MM #2756500
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Erika Karielle Corin / facebook.com/karielleSgh
* Fanny Dolinski
* Fran Santucci / MM #3886880
* Frane Felinea / facebook.com/frane.felinea
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Giulio Nocera / MM #3745992
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Guy Maes / facebook.com/guygolo.g
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hanna M / MM #2727746
* Ilona Kennis
* Impluna / MM #4080814
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jaden / leroiceline77.wixsite.com/jaden
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Kittie Amber / MM #558224
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Laurent L
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lile Noir / MM #3137904
* Lilfly / flickr.com/photos/[email protected]
* Lili / flickr.com/photos/liliakshaya
* Lola Lula / facebook.com/marga.anton.98
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* Luna Duran / MM #831009
* Lya Modèle
* Mad
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Maja Stina / MM #1652272
* Malinda Wasel / MM #3710749
* Marceline H / facebook.com/Marceline.H.Model
* Marie Noguera / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Marine Girondal / facebook.com/robert.girondal
* Michel Applaincourt
* Mille / MM #4069730
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Miss Bliss / instagram.com/callmemissbliss
* Mode
* Mu M
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Nosferatu Necromancer / MM #4210787
* Nyra / MM #2185128
* Oh_nutmeg / MM #3656093
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Pauline
* Pimprenelle / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009642851085
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Punki
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Rabiosa / MM #4076522
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Sara Scarlet / MM #883307
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Sarura / facebook.com/SaruraModel
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Several <anonymous>
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Siennay Hayes / MM #2601467
* Siska
* Soana
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Stéphanie Kotula
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle
* VS Modèle / facebook.com/vsmodele
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Virginia Clemm / MM #3602260
* Wendy C
* WendyWarrior / MM #3981881
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele
* Zoelle / MM #3810904

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.