Details

Model Mayhem #:
2371685
Last Activity:
Feb 21, 2019
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Time for Print
Joined:
Sep 13, 2011

Lists (1)

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!

96 Photos
See Less

About Me

Friend requests are welcome! (but leave a message to let me know where "we met")
* Also on facebook: @charles.lemaire.photographe
* Instagram: @charles.lemaire.photographe
* Twitter: @CLemairePhoto.
* Purpleport charleslemaire
* LinkedIn: charles-lemaire

*** Alternative nude & implied nude modelling only ***

Next locations:
- Ireland (Republic & Northern) march 26/april 2

Next Exhibitions schedule:
- april 19 - Namur (Belgium)
- may 19 - Lonzée (Belgium)
- june 19 - Wavre (Belgium)
- sept 19 - Chastre (Belgium)
- nov 19 - Tourinnes la Grosse (Belgium)
- Details on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html & facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions

Verified Credits (38)

Worked with Charles LEMAIRE? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Charles was super easy to work with , very fast and knew exactly what he wanted !! I hope to work with him again some time !!" Read less

... Read more

"Thank u for this shooting! Ur a nice man, easy to work with. No need to do the "posing", this photographer is shooting relaxed and natural people, and i like the pictures!" Read less

... Read more

"Had a great time working with Charles, very relaxed and fun. His working process was very structured and flowing, definitely looking forward to our next collaboration!" Read less

... Read more

"I really enjoyed working with Charles :) It was a fun, laid back shoot! " Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Models & locations 2019
--------------------------------
* (location) Fondation Chantal de Hemptinne / facebook.com/fondationchdehemptinne
* <anonymous>
* Corinne Pitet / www.croqueznous.be
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Siska

Models & locations 2011-2018
--------------------------------------
* (location) Anne Darke / Ghent / Belgium
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / be / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / Be
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / Be
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / Be / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / be / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Nekotel Concept Art Hotel / Brussels / BE
* (location) New Hotel Charlemagne / Brussels / BE
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / Be
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / be / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Silco Saaman / Vlissingen / NL / www.s2foto.nl/
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* <anonymous>
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Alice
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Andrew Sallet / facebook.com/royaltattoopics
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Babapoulpe / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002953071462
* Baphomet's muse
* Barbara Dulière
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Bo Standaert
* Butterfly
* Byu-Ruka-Heck / MM #1573167
* CB Model
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Chali Martinez
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Cila RedBlack / facebook.com/cila.redblack
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Corinne Pitet / www.croqueznous.be
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Diana
* Diane
* Diane Varo / MM #4136573
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Dovile JANKAUSKAITE / MM #1322384
* EdithB / MM #3856970
* Eelin / facebook.com/eelin.ropemotion
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Elle Peril / MM #2756500
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Erika Karielle Corin / facebook.com/karielleSgh
* Fanny Dolinski
* Fran Santucci / MM #3886880
* Frane Felinea / facebook.com/frane.felinea
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Freya Gallows / MM #533961
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Giulio Nocera / MM #3745992
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Guy Maes / facebook.com/guygolo.g
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hanna M / MM #2727746
* Ilona Kennis
* Impluna / MM #4080814
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* Jaden / leroiceline77.wixsite.com/jaden
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Kittie Amber / MM #558224
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Laurent L
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lile Noir / MM #3137904
* Lilfly / flickr.com/photos/[email protected]
* Lili / flickr.com/photos/liliakshaya
* Lola Lula / facebook.com/marga.anton.98
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* Luna Duran / MM #831009
* Lya koukla matryoshka doll / facebook.com/greekandpolskadollmedusa
* MJ / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Mad
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Maja Stina / MM #1652272
* Malinda Wasel / MM #3710749
* Marceline H / facebook.com/Marceline.H.Model
* Marie Noguera / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Marine Girondal / facebook.com/robert.girondal
* Michel Applaincourt
* Mille / MM #4069730
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Miss Bliss / instagram.com/callmemissbliss
* Miss M
* Mnemosyne / MM #3361457
* Mode
* Model Bau / facebook.com/Model-Bau-102966993519786
* Mu M
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Nosferatu Necromancer / MM #4210787
* Nyra / MM #2185128
* Oh_nutmeg / MM #3656093
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Pauline
* Pimprenelle / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009642851085
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Punki
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Rabiosa / MM #4076522
* Rada-Mila / MM #3623183
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Romy
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Sara Scarlet / MM #883307
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Sarura / facebook.com/SaruraModel
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Several <anonymous>
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Siennay Hayes / MM #2601467
* Siska
* Soana
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Stéphanie Kotula
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* Tchil Modèle
* VS Modèle / facebook.com/vsmodele
* Valentina / MM #2392481
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Virginia Clemm / MM #3602260
* Wendy C
* WendyWarrior / MM #3981881
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele
* Zoelle / MM #3810904

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist