Model Mayhem #:
Last Activity:
Oct 06, 2017
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
Feb 17, 2010
5' 7"
125 lbs
Skin Color:
See More Details

About Me

Most people ask "Why?"... and i think the better question is, "Why not?" I was put on this planet to live any way i want too... so that's EXACTLY what i plan on doing. I am up for just about anything because it will all help me learn and grow in every way possible. In my modeling off-time, my time is focused around Physical Therapy, personal training/health coaching and am also charismatically developing in the art of acting. I have completed nearly 9 years of schooling... and am not only enthusiastic about the career paths ahead of me; but am also very happy i now have more time to make modeling/acting a priority... as well as the opportunity to excell in both careers. I graduated from modeling school in 2004 from IMD in Oregon who became my "mother agency" until i moved to California to finish my doctorate. I moved to southern California three+ years ago and for the first time was introduced to the idea of internet marketing for myself. I always had someone else to do it for me before.. so i am new to the concept of Model Mayhem, ect... and am actually rarely on here. I have been in the modeling/entertainment industry for approximately 7 years now (in my free time) and have worked in mainly print, but also some runway and acting. I have experience with Magazines, Calenders, Websites, Business cards, Runway, Hair shows, promo events, film and more. I am really looking to expand on my experience.. and try something new. I am looking for PAID work in the San Diego and Los Angeles area. I am a huge fan of sports, dancing and working out. I love alot of sports so i am not really great at just one. Some of the sports/ activities i enjoy are: Sand Volleyball, Basketball, Snowboarding, Surfing, Rollerblading, Cycling, Kick Boxing, Dancing, Yoga, Hiking, Skydiving, Rock climbing, Riding (motorcycles and quads)...ect. I guess i just cant pick only one. ;-) I absolutely love music and enjoy all dance but my personal fave's are freestyle hip hop dancing and some salsa. I am also a ACE certified Personal Trainer with a Bachelor Degree in Exercise Sports Science so health, nutrition and exercise is my "thing".. i know quite a bit about it. On a more intimate quiet side.. i love long walks on the beach, dolphins, art, photography and SMILING. ;-) I am very outgoing and bubbly.. but can be very serious when i have to be. I am an avid believer that life is about living every day to the fullest... and truly enjoying the time we spend on this planet.. so.. wear your passion.. it might inspire someone. ;-) Want to know anything else..??.. please just ask. I am rather flexible with communication styles.. i can be reached via phone, email, text, mail..ect.. but i suppose the best two ways would be phone and email. I have only one request which is that you don't waste my time.. time is too precious to be wasted. SO, if you are serious about working together, please contact me.. because i am looking forward to meeting YOU! ;-)

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Crystale? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits