US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1629736
Last Activity:
Nov 20, 2013
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Apr 06, 2010
Age:
28
Height:
5' 8"
Weight:
104 lbs
Bust:
33"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
34"
Cup:
n/a
Dress:
40
Shoe:
0.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a

Lists (1)

Stories to live

19 Photos
See Less

About Me

Website: www.deborahparcesepe.com

I'm available for fashion, glamour, editorial, artistic, commercial shoots.

No nude (partial nude depends on the project importance).

I already have a big and very diversified portfolio so TF are limited to selected artists.


Pubblications:

-ALILA MAG (issue #6 Cover)
http://www.alilamag.com/
-Out of the box (april 2011)
-FAULT (April 2011)
-Fotografare (April 2011)
-Interni Magazine (May 2011)
-Olga & Oliver (April 2011)
-Level Mag USA (April 2011) -two times-
-E-merge (issue #14)
-We & You ES(issue 10 May '11)
-ALILA MAG (May '11)
-POSI+TIVE MAGAZINE (April '11)
-REVOLUTION Magazine issue #9 (June '11)
-Locandine per FIERA BOLOGNA "A PERFECT DAY".
-Mostra fotografica "Intime Plasir. A tribute to Helmut Newton" foto di Monica Fior
-Frizzi Frizzi for Labor Limae (December '11)
-Alila Mag (Jan 2012)
-Noctis Magazine (issue #2)
-LA NAZIONE (10.01.2012)
-Up-and-coming style (issue #4)
-C-Heads Magazine (Feb 2012)
-Urban outfitters.com (USA) for Shampalove
-Up-and-coming style Issue #4
- Music Video, Guano Padano "PRAIRIE FIRE" feat. Mike Patton
-La Repubblica 23-28/03/12, Libero 28/03/12, Il Tempo 28/03/12, Il Corriere Della Sera 29/03/12,Di Più (2), Chi, A for Gattinoni
-Gloss magazine April/March 2012
-DROME magazine Issue #20
-GLAMOUR for L'Aura August 2012
-C-HEADS Magazine Sept 2012
-VOGUE (new talents) Sept 2012
-ELLE for My Walit october 2012
-GLAMOUR for L'Aura october 2012
-GLOSS Magazine November (cover)
-COSMOPOLITAN for My Walit October 2012
-GQ Italia (November 2012)
-C-Heads Magazine (December 2012)
-THE LIBERTINE magazine (March 2013)
-Quiescent magazine (march 2013)
-SICKY Magazine (march 2013)
-THE LIBERTINE Magazine (March 2013)
-FASHIONISING (April 2013)
-INTERVIEW Russia for Schield (April 2013)
-Anormalmag (April 2013)
-RIVEN Magazine (May 2013)
-SICKY Magazine (May 2013)
-Fashion 360 (May 2013)
-VOGUE TALENTS (July 2013)
-As you are (August 2013)
-RIVEN Magazine (August 2013)
-NASTY Magazine (August 2013)

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Deborah Parcesepe? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers: Alice Rosati (alicerosati.com), Pino Leone (pinoleone.com), Erica Fava (ericafava.it), Tania Alineri (www.alineritania.com),Lucio Aru & Franco Erre
(www.errearuphotography.com), SPAZIOCENTOUNDICI (spaziocentoundici.tumblr.com), Virginia Arcaro (virginiaarcaro.com), Marco Michieletto (marcomichieletto.tumblr.com), Can Dagarslani (www.candagarslani.com),Sara Mautone (www.saramautone.com) Nicola Casini (nicolacasini.com),Silvia Bordin (www.silviabordin.com),Martina Scorcucchi (www.martinascorcucchi.com), Justyna Pawlowska (www.justynapawlowska.com), Monica Antonelli (www.monimix.com), Mario Zanaria (www.zamario.com), Simone Lezzi (www.simonelezzi.com), Matteo Rigamonti (matteorigamonti.tumblr.com), Marco Onofri (www.marconofri.com/portfolio/), Giulia Bersani (giuliabersani.com), Marta Bevacqua (martabevacquaphotos.tumblr.com), Studio DModa (www.studiodmoda.it), MIA Visual Studio (www.miavisualstudio.com), Ruggero Lupo Mengoni (www.ruggeromengoni.com), Cesare Maria Solito (www.cesaremariasolito.com), Diego Diaz Marin (www.diegodiazmarin.com), Francesco Ormando (francescormando.com)

And many others...

Stylists & Designers:


-U.S POLO http://www.uspaproperties.com/ (collection presentation during "Pitti immagine 2010")
-Filippo Disperati ( Polimoda Firenze)
-Aurora Potenti
http://www.aurorapotenti.it/
-Alice Manfroni
http://www.alicemanfroni.com/
-Fabio Di Nicola
http://it-it.facebook.com/pages/FABIO-DI-NICOLA/103357583032574
-Pasquale Piscitelli
http://www.facebook.com/pages/StyleNotes/109322985752903
-Susanna Cornet
http://www.susannacornet.com/
-Studio 65 (Hair Styling)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZPBdJ3Y594
-Labor Limae
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002381304540&sk=wall
-Luisa Via Roma
http://www.luisaviaroma.com/
-SHAMPALOVE
http://www.shampalove.com/
-Ikonostas
http://www.ikonostas.net/
-Camilla Bresci
http://www.camillabresci.it/
-Route des Garden
http://www.routedesgarden.it/home.html (2 collections)
-Stefano Guerrini
-Propagande Noire Firenze
-Ilaria Ghillani
-Valeria Fumi
-GATTINONI (www.gattinoni.com)
-Marco Grisolia (covherlab.blogspot.it)
-LEDA OTTO http://www.ledaotto.com/
-TONY and GUY Rome http://toniandguy.it/
-Fabio Mercurio
-L'Aura
-My Walit
-SCHIELD Jewellery
-Eleonora Niccolai http://www.eleonoraniccolai.com/


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.