Details

Model Mayhem #:
768902
Last Activity:
Sep 11, 2016
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Jul 21, 2008

About Me

******NOW ACCEPTING TFCD********

Rate and Booking Information:
(240) 893-7397 or [email protected]
for:
Fashion - | - Ad Campaigns - | - Commercial Advertising
Beauty - | - Lifestyle - | - Editorial - | - Catalog  |  ID

Band/Concert Photography

Corporate and Social Events

Professional Portrait Retouching Specialist.

Current Client List:

[Businesses]

US Foods
Kaiser Permanente - http://www.KaiserPermanente.org
Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group
Jackson & Campbell Attorneys and Counselors at Law
El Tamarindo Restaurant - http://www.eltamarindodc.com
Mackie Sound
Klassic Sound - Lighting, Stage, & Sound Co. - http://www.klassicsound.com
Simply Bliss Salon - Washington, D.C. - http://www.myspace.com/simplyblisssalon
Los Chorros Restaurant - Wheaton, MD
The Spine Center - Rockville, MD
Prosthetic Records - http://www.prostheticrecords.com/bands/animals_as_leaders/59.php
3rd Side Productions
3 Media Ltd
Chabad of Silver Spring
Bicycling Magazine
Buffalo Billiards
Padrino Productions
Human Rights First
Porter Novelli
Wolters Kluwer
Gold Rush Event Services
Smart Credit

[Artist/Musicians/Bands]

Somapa Thai Dance Company - http://www.somapadance.org
Hypnotic Gurus - http://www.hypnoticgurus.com
Daniel Somarriba - L for Latino - Artist & Screenwriter
Tosin Abasi - Professional Guitarist - http://www.myspace.com/animalsasleaders
Javier Reyes - Professional Guitarist - http://www.myspace.com/animalsasleaders
Animals As Leaders
Ethan Spalding
Violet Says 5 -  http://www.Violetsays5.com

[Past Clients]

Lisa Bass - 2007 Democratic Candidate Ward 4 - Washington, DC
The Tamarind Gallery - http://www.thetamarindflickr.blogspot.com
Guitar Gallery - Washington, DC
Serge Sejour - Professional Model - Washington Redskins Football
Knew Gallery - Washington, DC - http://www.KnewGallery.com
Ethan Spalding - Violet Says 5 - http://www.myspace.com/violetsays5
Incwell and the Sds Boys -http://www.myspace.com/incwellthesdsboys
Lauren Virginia White - Professional R&B Singer - http:// http://www.myspace.com/laurenvirginia
Garden of Ashes - Metal - http://www.myspace.com/345611360
Natural Remedy - Rock - http://www.myspace.com/naturalremedy
The Fif - Hip Hop - http://www.myspace.com/thefifmusic
Tysons Corners Opticians
National Studios, Inc - http://www.nationalstudios.com
Jenkev Productions - http://www.pv.jenkevproductions.com
TGV Productions - http://www.tonyguzman.com
Porchlight Pictures, Inc. - Inaugural Portraits - http://www.2009InauguralPortraits.org


[Credits]

The Washington Post - Incwell at the Strathmore Ad
The Washington City Paper - http://www.washingtoncitypaper.com - El Tamarindo Restaurant Ad
The DCist - http://www.dcist.com
The Washington Spark


[Exhibitions]
The Knew Gallery - 2006
The Tamarind Flick'r - 2005, 2006, 2007
El Tamarindo Restaurant - 2008, 2009

***NOW ACCEPTING TFCD**
Please Contact me for more information!

Please note:
All models are required to sign a standard model release.
I do not release all the images from the shoot, only final edited images (For TF*, it's usually 3-5 retouched images per look).

Thank you!

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Drade Photography? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

The Washington City Paper - El Tamarindo Restaurant Ad
The DCist - http://www.dcist.com
MetroDC
The Washington Spark


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.